(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq> yah... to stay healthy!
ZWoot~ Lasik? Paragon there de? my fren wanted to do but scared...

michelle,KK: ya i wanna join........ but i can only register online ma.

so, your next class starts in 03 jun 09 - 05 aug right?

if correct then i can reg online =)

aveline: I wan flessshhhh hahaha..*bite*

annisan: ya orchard area alot of clinics..me gonna get some quotes n reviews from the clinics before shortlist the 1 I want..I also scared..but for the better of me..I will gooooooo

visha> gd gd... the date stated online is 3 June (starting), but our instructor mentioned she's starting on 10 June. think they haven't change the date online yet.

KK> ydae meet up with Mich from Red Petals... But i feel their's service is very ex arh... so prob not gonna take them le... hmm

Hi ALL!!

Just came back from offsite meeting.. so tired...

visha - dun work so hard later burn yourself out for tml then not good liao... enjoy yourself and be a pretty bride!!

Jaq, aveline, annisan & Happygirl - See you ladies tonight at cwpt... me only met Happygirl before hehe...

annisan> just as i guess. cos their corp rate oso not cheap. hahaha. mich was here at my workplace just now. =)
so u'll be taking from Jac (Love Droplets)? i like her usage of colors n creativity.

visha> i just called bedok cc. they said apparantly the record they have is 3 June, but our instructor mentioned to us that she wants to take one weeks' break before the next class, meaning starting on 10 June. our current class is ending on 27 May.
so if u wan, can wait till they amend it then register. but it's the same de. =)

annisan and michelle,

i bought e bears' attire from that shop at suntec whereby ppl create their own bear and then dress up w costumes.

initially wanted to make my own... but realized it is very tedious.... i cant sew. haha...

darrel and all,

any idea where to buy the hat for my orange bear?

*calling for booy* where did u get urs??

visha,

dun need to feel guilty la. i nearly gave up too... my bf also told me dun need to make costumes la. just put e care bears on e tables can liao. haha... if i din manage to find e costumes, i would have done tt too! anyhow put some toys on e tables can liao. some ppl may find it childish even...

KK,mich: it's ok la....... as long as u all confirm take the class then i register lor......

becos no friends i always miss class de...... few month back attend one class...... went only 2 times.......lol

happy: no la.... i dun find it chidlish...... it's an effort ma...... so sweet u know...... i wish i have the patience and effort to do all these..... of course initially i got so much planning like to plant a small pot of grass and flowers for my ring bearer....... but i only know how to think....... haha

thomas: im joing mic and kk for the aerobic dance class

the class that i attend for only 2 times is also aerobics lor........but no motivation.....also dunno why

but my brother and i can travel long distance to bring my dog for swimming every week....... this one got motivation....haha

KK> issit? for? ur using them right? yeah i will take Jac cos she giving me more decor @ lower price...hmm

HappyGirl> icic, nice gown!
hehe

jaq> no problem =)

visha> I saw from a website b4 that they use wine glass and top up with some glass pebbles or crystals and place the wedding bands inside… easy to prepare… and looks pretty too… the wine glass from precious moments is nice…

xfz/ Jaq/ ave/ annisan/ HG> enjoyur meet-up tonite!
next time can join u ladies for a north-area meet-up. =)

visha> maybe when we go register for the class next wed, then clarify with them and let u know k... then u register online. ok? =)
it's like that de. if go alone, sometimes will give urself excuse not to go. more ppl, more motivation. dun worry, both mich n myself r quite regular de. heheeee. or at least we try... hehehee

DS: haha....... now no time to prepare liao lor..... i must relax now.....my 2 colleages also ROM tomorrow, they have taken leave since thursday......... but im still working now here.... cant afford to prepare anything le....

thomas: hmmmmm. yes. becos the 2 colleages are getting married to each other ma........ =)

and practically tomorrow is a common good date la...... tats why alot of couple is getting hitched tml.... even fann wong...... and in the forum there's plenty also.......lol

annisan> i'm not using her, cos she's not available on my ROM date. i really luv her deco.
i'm using another florist, pretty reasonable pricing.

DS> yup... nowadays many r using unconventional "ring pillows"... =)

Thomas> yes, expensive collection.

Visha> sure! Will let u know next Thu.
No need yoga mat, but if ur back hurts when doing floor mat, it might be gd to bring one.
Must a real gd date for marriage ah… so many couples getting married…

Jaq> wahaha! Officially lei…

Thomas> no calamari for u! Dun aim my sotongs la!!!! Wahahaaaaa
I tot u r controlling ur diet? No fried food for u! kekeke

Annisan> I guess so bah. Maybe a blessing in disguise bah. bcos she turn me down, I then found my current florist. Easy to work with, very patient.
Is her package exp?

DS> true. Reasonable ba. It’s the figurines that cost. I can’t resist PM figurines ah!

Jaq> I mean gif ppl for their ROM. Coz leh, my SIL getting ROM tis aug, so i told hubby gotta gif lor, coz he elder bro mah... But like usually ppl gif pressie de hor?

alicia> AP ok ah...might be beta. the couple can use the cash to do or buy somthing more useful. more practical bah. but afterall, this is pretty up to individual.