(2010) 2010 Brides

gd morning everyone!
It's Friday!

Visha> congrats in advance! excited? keke

yIng3r> congrats for settling ur venue! can focus on ur deco le.

Mich> ey. thu ah? i prefer either MOn or Fri, since we r continuing with our current class. when will u be signing up for the continuation?

HG> so cute! ya, maybe the top part of the ger bear makes it look bigger. maybe can try a hat like what Darren suggested.

morning ALL

happy girl> hw did u manage to find the gown & suit for both ur care bears?

ying3r> congrats in confirming ur ROM venue =) u can start to source for ur deco vendor le…

Morning all! TGIF!

ying3r> COngrats on confirming ur venue le! =)

HappyGirl> Ya, ur carebears so cute! I like carebears too!! =P

randyce> So gd ah, ur boss not in! Me colleague MC oso, so i guess will b bz again like yest! =(

alicia: ya lor he say taking a day off if weather good he will play golf. so i see now weather not bad he will confirm go play golf, meaning he will not call back so often.

HG, ur care bear so cute!! the clothes u sew one, or buy de? =x

kk, eh... dono this time round i can successfully reg thru net anot leh... if not maybe reg next wed de lesson? lazy go there juz for reg leh.. lol

randyce> Wow! So relax ah... And he even will tell u ah? My boss hor, no matter where he go, he wont say 1, so he'll jus "disappear"! haha!

Btw, i've got my appt date & time to choose a unit in Champions Court liao, it's on 6/6/2009 at 10am. hehe! Heng ah, it's a sat! Den no need to take off! =P

thomas: hahaha..ya manz..my frens also msn n ask, u got gain weight anot..I dun feel myself fatter or heavier..so never gain lor....ya hopefully my next job nt tat stressful n can gain abit weight..left 2mths for me before gown fitting..sigh.

alicia: no la just that when he forward email out stating he off today there is conversation with our MD so we know he going to play golf lor haha

alicia: yup yup even my RM also not in yet. haha i think he know boss not ard self declare holiday liao haha. now my team only left me and 2 other colleagues

mich> ya lor. they say they dun really enjoy her class.
ger, i saw Pat's Aerobics dance class starting on 29 jun (mon) at tamp east cc (our hse there de).
the abs buns & thighs class only has Wed class at Bedok sports complex, 7-8pm. starting on 27 may (Wed)

mich> ey... bo lei. kekeke.
maybe we keep a look out for the 2nd class 1st bah. cos if we take up the ABT class by my previous instructor, James, i would suggest taking Fri (since we r continuing our Wed class). cos his class quite siong, if Mon then no strength for Wed Aerobics le. kekeke

annisan: if u c me, u will also encourage me to gain weight de..no joke =)

btw tonight dinner @ cwp who gg ah other than xfz n me? can't rem who..

Jaq> wah.. i donate my fats to you bah... haha :D err, happygirl & Aveline... i met before Happygirl & Aveline le... u and xfz first time...

aveline: oh..hehee cya tonight..
annisan: orh so is HG,aveline,me,u n xfz..

kickboxing class..hmmm I also feel like joining but scare I left only bones after the class..haha

Jaq> yeah...5 of us~
huh? u better don lah... u already so skinny le... eat more meats... hehe:P while i work hard to lose weight... :P

hahaaaaa.......... thanks everyone........ and im still not busy leh...... still working in office......... haha........ my manicure tonight 8pm then do.......lol

anyway the carebear is soooooooo nice...... you must be putting tons of effort for it..... it's kinda touching to see the bears....... i feel so guilty...... becos im using a free ring pillow tomorrow and it looks horrible =X

mich & KK : count me in for the exercising since u all look at east side.......lol...... anyday in the evening i can make it.....lol