(2010) 2010 Brides

xiaofeizhu: many places have leh....... as long as it's those shop that sell chocolate in a fridge type....... u choose the chocolate first then they will wrap for you when u ask them to wrap......

just that they display with foil..... when u buy... they will wrap le

xiaofeizhu: many places have leh....... as long as it's those shop that sell chocolate in a fridge type....... u choose the chocolate first then they will wrap for you when u ask them to wrap......

just that they display without foil..... when u buy... they will wrap le

visha> wah.. u MIA arh? aniway congrats to you! must be feeling excited and counting down...

xfz> i can sms you adveline's contact....
Err... i think those that sells choc store will have le bah...

haha dun have....... 2 seaters not for rent becos cannot provide driver.

aiyah wedding why get a 2 seaters?...... everyday driving le..... wedding should not drive ma..... let ppl chaffur better.... =)

tats why........... no need driver some ppl dun wanna lease....... because insurance purposes....

u can only rent from proper agent because they buy special insurance that is for commerical purposes. therefore more ex

I checked out Candy Empire before, they have but too exp... I want to find similar stuff but cheaper alternative... choc store also exp right? Cos I already have my favour boxes, I just want to fill it up with chocs or candy hehe...

HFL - I think I dun wan to make the chocs myself cos I'm doing DIY for other ROM stuffs le, then bf having exam, so far everything I bao shan bao hai... so stress that I got nightmare that on that day got alot of hiccups...

Jaq & HFL - Duno leh, can't help it.... like so many things got to take care of... haven really check out supermarkets... where is jasons marketplace?

xfz: there is 1 at paragon, can check out cold storage at taka too..else ntuc xtra(Amk)?

patpat..we in same boat..my beautician say I v stress..my scalp is flaking..say is symptom of stress, not enuff slp..ask me relac..else not gonna heal

Thomas> Wat car u driving? Where u get the lobang? Can share?

HFL> Wah! U want 7-seater car, so big!! keke!

visha> COngrats in advance! U getting the jitters? =P

Super bz 2day!! -_-"

xfz > i was the one looking for heart shaped chocs .. i bought it at mustafa .. taste wise is those typical golden coin chocolate de .. very cheap only .. think 60 pcs only $2+

visha > can also share ur bridal car rental contact with me? can pass to my sis .. for me most prob either borrow hubby's fren's type R or audi ... he even contemplating renting Maserati for $888 ... mad sia ..

eve: think u better tell ur hubby to get the Audi instead of the CTR cos it's very uncomfy behind (I assume u are sitting behind) in the CTR due to its suspension meant for track

*wink* u forgotten to do something eh? keke

no la... cos i always hug e orange bear... so end up it is flatter... then e bride's dress is so long make the body looks longer. argh!!! maybe i shld make e groom wear more layers to make him bigger.... *evil*

yInger> Congrats for confirming ur ROM venue le... ydae went to meet with MIchelle from Red Petals, Oh No, its quite ex and over my budget with kinda little decor... so i cfm taking Jac le... she got more idea and price is reasonable as well...

Happygirl> so cute!
where u got the gown for the bride? nice nice~

moooooooooooorning

going to be in training the whole day today ... *yawn* ... i feel sleepy already.

HG > looks like care bears ... =) If you add a hat for the groom, it will probably balance out.