(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq> heehee… =P
this morning woke up with perspire.. :S

so I will make appt with Kelvin and he will arrange together with jesser?

Ds_gerl: ya shld b..u need PG&VG right...so he shld be liaising with Jesser.

till now I yet to meet the animator..hurhur.But story wise already given to Kelvin.

Morning All,

yInger> Wah, at 1.55am u still not yet slp? Hmm... on the same day nvm just hope that their timing is not clash with you... cos if the deocr u requested is not complicated she can finished at about 3hrs...
so still can check with her yah...
if not i meet up with Mich from Red Petals later then update u again the price all these...

ying3r> gd luck to u =)

jaq> same as stefine’s? thn I dunno if my bf will like it anot leh… cos we compared both animations from stefine and c&t and w prefer c&t

randyce: ya.. UOL paper.. stress..

Annisan: hahaha shall check with them when my venue confirmed.. =)

Jaq: thanx.. but later got to go sch study..

ds_gerl: take a look 1st lor..anyway Kelvin is quite gd, we show him what we want, he say will do accordingly n take down whatever requirements we want..hope the end product is gd lor.

HFL> Haha! My bus oso was late, den plus the traffic jam = terribly late! lol... Personally, i dun quite like weddingcars.sg leh...

darrel> My BS oso dun provide car.

Darrel.. i was looking for additional car coz i scare JM & XD no transport.. so in case i found a different kind of car for my wedding den i'll gave my JMs or XDs to sit in e mez car

alicia.. ya i oso dun quite like them after seeing some reviews bout them.. so i far i onli have 1 contact which Jaq gave me & i pm u as well.. so now still looking for other alternative as i wanna compare on e prices & car.. i was considering e 7 seater as well.. hee

HFL> u can consider London cab or another cab which is using Chrysler (not sure the spelling is correct)
else, u can ask ur BS for some contacts on wedding cars… I believe they shld hv

darrel> my BS also dun provide wedding car… I think nowadays a lot of BS removed this from their pkg

HFL> I din use London cab… I might be using my cousin’s VW Beetle… I dun hv the contacts… happen to see it from wedding mags… need to go back home to search… or perhaps u can try searching thru internet?

morning everyone! my office is like an igloo now, smtg wrong with the thermostat. it gets colder with cold weather.

I see some posts on lovedroplets. you all hiring decor even when AD is in hotel? i'm tempted to hire ppl to help w my decor, cos my theme is too hard for me to develop on my own. anyone has rough estimation on the cost?

i'm also looking for transport for AD. i saw the vintage car *drool* but it's too ex =(

jaq> yup, I will still arrange to meet up with Kelvin… the most take c&t animation and kelvin’s pg/vg services loh… heehee

VV: I gotten the florist contact from Haze, will be contacting them soon to discuss on decor..get back to u once I get the estimated cost?

ya I also wan vintage car leh...but ex..

jaq> wah you made me feel guilty... hahaha i havent done anything yet. won't be surprised if XL forgot about my package haha

ya the car is expensive... and it seems too squeezy for wedding gown n train

u all mean the hotels dun hv themes for u to choose from?
if there r some themes, there shld be enough deco ardy… unless u wanted something customised

VV: guilty? y leh...I be meeting Haze this sat also to recap some stuff n further query abt AD thing, then arrange for the food tasting etc.

haha all of u late...me wasn't...just nice although this morning all the highways got accidents zzz

so many of u no bridal car? mine got but I opted out hee hee

I had less than 5hrs of sleep cos woke up at 3am this morning to watch MU lol

DS: ya i silent reader ma......
my ROM is this coming sat lor.......... =)

anyway the bridal estima is $288 from 7am to 7pm with driver.....
but must book in advance....

HFL: I have to cos it's a 2 seater...if I dun drive I have to sit on the boot lol

visha: wah I tot ur ROM over le...sorry sorry

any lobangs for other types of cars for bridal? not MPVs. got frens asking

HappyFairLady: u got email? i can ask the shop send to you. they dun have webby because they provide services to the bridal shops de..... they doing these ard 30 yrs le..... so no webby

Ask you gals and guys a qn... I think previously someone asked before... where can I buy heart shaped chocolates (individually wrapped with coloured foil)... small small ones if possible cos wanna use as ROM favours... pls help to advice... thanks...