(2010) 2010 Brides

Booy/ annisan> thanks for the feedback! seems like CVH has pretty gd feedback!

jaq> ya lor. at your convenience. aiyo. houseflies ah? open space, bo bian. heee... they trying to snatch ur food ah.

annisan> errrmm... it's a tradition to 'ti qing', but nowadays many forgo that practice. i think it's pretty much up to individual bah. but think it will be gd for parents to meet before AD, so that they won't look like starngers on that day. just a personal view =)

~ we have decided to take CVH le. gg to do the booking now. hee... now got promo somemore. yeah! one more settled le! =)

Jaq & Booy - I'm also following the dates provided by Long Shifu for all the wedding and house thingy... Since its already provided in the booklet so better use lor hehe... Will be planning for both parents meetup before ROM but not following the timing haha...

Finally e-file my marriage last night hehe...

actually till now both of our parents have not met each other yet. bf suggest to bring them out for dinner during this weekend to celebrate mother day and also intro each other

xfz> congrats! one more things settled! =)

thomas/ alicia> thanks! sure will take lots of pics de!
phew! finally settled, was quite worried whenour chalets' results were negative. heeeee

randyce> Our parents oso din meet until the day of our rom, den intro each other. haha! Den wen we went for lunch tat day, my mum sit b/t MIL & my dad. So at least they can talk easily.

alicia, i been to cameron den genting.... if nv rem wrongly is 4d3n.

visha, u can try those party shops for e huge sized balloons

KK> Think CVH is also not too expensive.. If you have car, transport is also not too big an issue.. As for BS, you can negotiate with the BS to return the gown on the following day so you need not rush around..

Jaq> Yah.. I remember Long shifu told me that.. I can go and listen to the recorded conversation again.. But not the timing lah.. The timing is only for the AD bah..

thomas: is ok..she know I know can liaoz..u r of diff frequency..HAHAHAHAH =x

eh tat time u say u went zion creation..got ask for quote how much to customise CS?

jaq: u so bad bad de, say I'm slow...

workmanship alone is abt 250-300, depending on length

KK, Alicia & Thomas - Thanks...

Jaq, annisan & Happygirl - Confirm I will be collecting the flower petals from the seller tml so will contact you gals again in regards to the collection =) Jaq and annisan can you gals PM me your hp no. for easy contact... thanks...

Alicia> oh, it’s for after my ROM de. cos my initial plan of chalet bo le. =)

Mich> thanks! =)

Ya. Shld be returning the next day. Just that my BS is in yishun, & my venue is in Pasir Ris, so wanted to find a hotel nearer to my venue. No need to fly here fly there.

thomas: erm I never say u slow...i only say diff frequency leh....wah so ex..ok then I forget abt going down, think juz go gold scissors.

xfz:sure thanks! already pm u

Jaq> consider late afternoon bah. 4-7pm. heee... ya hor... facing the sea for the whole day. heee.
now u know y i didn't really consider Sentosa. will be running ard Spore if take there. kekekekeee
btw, did u c my e-invite on multiply?
can't rmb whom i told abt my e-invite le.

Like what Jaq said, I KS and recorded the convesation with Long Shifu..

Jaq> Think I should be doing the CS at GS.. Cheaper and i can use for PS as well..

Deerixp> Rest well.. Dun play too much PC..

hello everyone.. i'm back to work.
went to the clinic this morning, waited for 2 hours.. the clinic good business and 99% of the patients are in masks. i'm the 1% without flu or fever.. so scared that i will catch the flu virus from them!