(2010) 2010 Brides

hi all, me juz bck from people's park Gold Scissors ... the cheongsams there are nice n not ex at all ... bought a halterneck knee length pink cheongsam with some lace at only $128 .. will post some pics soon ..

wah all went to see cheongsam..

me jus went for my rom dress fitting.. trying to make decision now.. found 2 dress which i like..

yeah thomas, how's the ZC recce?
eve: wah tat's fast leh..heheeh, me gonna source for designs next mth...

y|ng3r: then take 1 for tea dress 1 for ROM? =x

jaq: hahaha.. purple dress can be tea dress? lol..

saw a dress that look similiar to thomas's wifey's dress.. but i nv try due to colour dun match my venue theme..

eve: haha we cld have met u at Golden Scissors...last min me and wife decided to skip after we were done at ZC

DS/Jaq: we asked the lady there, workmanship alone is 250 for short ones excl material. Not too sure whether that's expensive or not cos haven't gone to other places to check out prices. One good thing I found out was I didn't know my wife looks so good in CS, even the lady in ZC also commented that she's got the figure to carry it off nicely. In short, va va voom lah hahahahaa....ZC got one flaming red CS on display in front of their shop, damn nice...u all shld go see hehe

ying: why not? purple can be nice too...

We decided to give Golden Scissors a miss on Sat becos Mr Thomas was melting in the heat hahahaha!

Eve, glad you found a cheongsam that you like. U managed to find one that fits you without alteration at all? That's good! I think for me very hard.

In my opinion Zion's collections are okay lah, there are some that are not too bad but didn't see one that really got the oooomph effect. And the prices are not cheap. If MTM it's another $100-$200 extra excluding material cost.

Huiling > mine had to be altered which the lady did so on the spot for me without additional charges ... but since i bought it now n AD in Jan next year, if need to alter again will be $8 .. for my design, it was one which the lady had done for one of her customer last year as a MTM one at abt $200+ but she followed the design n made it as an OTR so she sold it at $128 ..

For me, I'm not exactly very picky but juz wanted something with lace ...

prior to this, hubby's mindset of a cheongsam is similar to those of chinese waitresses .. but yesterday hubby exclaimed it looked nice on me so i bought loh ... haha

aniwae the seamstress is from Hongkong and i read somewhere that hongkonger's cheongsam workmanship is very good ..

hence Gold Scissors is very worth considering ...

thomas: hahaha ya.. went for another try today.. both look nice but my HTB prefer the white one with purple belt.. hehehe.. so we confirm taking that dress for rom le.. :P taken photo for it.. will upload soon.. it a long tube dress, which cover my legs.. =)

back ! Thanks everyone for your well wishes. Everything went smoothly with a few hiccups.

Most nervous person there i think was my JP =P
Funniest was my page boy Irwin.

To everyone's disappointment, I didn't panic and fall over during my march in. As my photographer friends observed. I think I've shot too many weddings and solemnization so i know what was coming, so no jitters.

photos will be up later... after my photographer(s) process and pass me the photos. My main photographer/friend told me after the shoot he was heading to the hospital. His wife was admitted cos the unborn baby is anxious to share the birthday as me... but he changed his mind later... I think my photographer friend still at the hospital.

Yalor yIng3r, Thomas always bully ppl one *piakz*

yIng3r & Eve, do post your pics here so that we can admire them too.

Darrel, congrats & look forward to seeing your pics too! You're a photographer by profession?

huiling: trying to re-call how to post photo here.. lol.. think i will post at facebook ba..

Darrel: congrat.. lol.. me jus met my JP jus now and let him sign the consent form.. =)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>his_fairlady</TD><TD>19.11.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>colleague</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cornygal</TD><TD>21.11.09</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Tsang Studios</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.07.08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluerosie</TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jesser's works &amp; Jude</TD><TD>CP Creative</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>SBWS</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebell10</TD><TD>Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shanshine</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiggie</TD><TD>1 Jan</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>most prob AD day</TD><TD>most prob at the Waterfall at Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaclyn</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassafina</TD><TD>2 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Ala carte</TD><TD>Rebirth Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>3 Jan</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bahamass</TD><TD>9 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Plush Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>avelinekoh</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Enchanted Colours</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>British Club</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>avelinekoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>William Teng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen_23</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry007</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vera123</TD><TD>10 Jan</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Marcus Lee Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Keppel Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aeriss</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>Taipei Lishe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Fernvale Vista 2</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunstarz</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Derrick Ong Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzster</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>overseas PS in Taipei with Julia's</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>02.05.08</TD><TD>ROM Office/New House</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Compassvale</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15.11.08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendycsk</TD><TD>16 Jan</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>OCC Jade Suite</TD><TD>Nemesu Ave</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vaquita</TD><TD>20 Jan</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Orchard hotel</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> - </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinook</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.05.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DreamyFairy</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17.12.06</TD><TD>The Cookie Museum</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternityong</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fionakoh</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>24.01.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winterpolaris</TD><TD>23 Jan</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>klitz</TD><TD>24 Jan</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tikkles</TD><TD>29 Jan</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DIY (bought gown from overseas)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Function Room @ Aunt's place</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>amrasenelya</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.05.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ent</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesscy</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui_shan</TD><TD>31 Jan</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>celinekam</TD><TD>6 Feb</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Coral Spring @ SK</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>etirine</TD><TD>10 Feb</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22.06.08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>natelyn</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Fashion Bride Taipei</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>Vocare</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy106</TD><TD>13 Mar</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21.03.09</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>tbooy </TD></TR><TR><TD>thommy</TD><TD>14 Mar</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>New Image Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.02.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>darrelandgeri</TD><TD>20 Mar</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Blush Blush / Chris Ling</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.04.09</TD><TD>Villa Halia @ Botanical Gdns</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dustystar</TD><TD>20 Mar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>alicia_yong</TD><TD>21 Mar</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>20.03.09</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelle</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi @ Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27.03.08</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>22.06.09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>Sembawang Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp</TD><TD>28 Mar</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TheMovingFrame</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>agone</TD><TD>17 Apr</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Studio Sago</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>ohmessylife </TD></TR><TR><TD>ferlyworm</TD><TD>29 May</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Punggol Vista</TD><TD>FerlyWorm </TD></TR><TR><TD>missyling</TD><TD>May</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Oct 08</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk</TD><TD>4 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xin_starzz</TD><TD>6 Jun</TD><TD>Qianxi @ Jurong SAFRA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>magnxc </TD></TR><TR><TD>yIng3r</TD><TD>26 Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.06.09</TD><TD>Service Apartment</TD><TD>Fernvale Court @ Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>randyce</TD><TD>25 Sep</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpanda</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baosy_87</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.10.09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.10.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>piglet18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dinitegrity</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin (tba)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>DreamzCoffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>same as Bqt venue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chrissyeo</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Venus)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.09.08</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury III)</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>nitegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>skydreamie</TD><TD>11 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Arcadia</TD><TD>skydreamie </TD></TR><TR><TD>happygirl198230</TD><TD>12 Dec</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07.06.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kat0606</TD><TD>18 Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>06.06.09</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Straits Vista @ Marsiling</TD><TD>wskat0606 </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesscloud</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>princesscloud </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Senja Green</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD> - </TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>bennyang studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Poolside</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>annisan</TD><TD>26.02.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19.09.09</TD><TD>Bottle Tree Park (Khatib)</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>michecwy</TD><TD>22.05.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fables Couture Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

darrel> cant wait to see ur ROM photos…

eve> nice CS u bought
hw does the back look like?
i like the buttons…

btw, can help me to update my info?
Nick: DS_Gerl
AD: 23.10.10
Banquet Venue: Pan Pacific Hotel
BS: La Vie Bridal
ROM: AD Day
ROM Venue: Pan Pacific Hotel
Lovenest: Punggol Arcadia
Multiply: norahs

Anybody has facebook can also add me but muz let me kw u r from sgbrides forum else i will reject… [email protected]

eve,

pls help me to update my details:

rom venue: the fullerton

by e way, i went for my friend's wedding today at rasa. nice hotel suite with splendid view!

the food is good and plentiful too.

HG > My brother has his at Rasa. I think to most couples, they get the presidential suite. 3 room configuration, with a fantastic view. The food is not bad too. The AD food turned out better than during the food tasting =)

I think the only minus point was the inconvenience of getting there.

Morning ALL!!

Darrel - Status changed liao, you're a married man now hehe...

Eve - That's a very sweet and pretty CS that you have... and I find the price very reasonable for such lacey material CS....

y1ng3r - Have I added you in my FB? Wana see you ROM gown hehe... How long did you spent with the JP on Sunday? I spent abt 1.5hrs =)

I think this weekend is the least postings we have on our thread... haha... less then 2 months to my ROM... me trying to write my own vows keke... did any of you did that?

so quiet here today.

iLuvPurin > thanks. Photos will come later. After i get them from my photographer and do "censorship" of all my 'un-handsome' shots first... =P

no honeymoon yet. thats going to be after my traditional in march next year.

Alicia got a lot of leftover arrows to shoot at the next ROM-er ? cos never shoot that much at me...

or maybe i too thick skinned, a lot of the arrows bounced off

=P

Now i'm stuck at wat to get my hubby for bdae pressie again... =( Last time said buy shaver, but b4 our rom alr got him a shaver to try, but he haven try lah (dunno wat he's waiting for...), den tot of gg for a short trip, but he said next mth he cant take leave, coz a few of his colleagues took liao, so gotta postpone the short trip to july (after sch holidays). Any suggestions wat else can i get him?