(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: no time le.. left 2 mth nia.. and minus 1 mth of exam.. left 1 mth!!!

Thomas> it is the 2nd round of DIY stuff shopping. we miss out last week's.

yIng3r> aiyo. drink lots of plain water, esp with the hot weather these few days. take care ah!
If tmr not well, postpone to another day ah, if not, won't enjoy the tryin out oso.

anyone keen to join us? esp those who have missed out last week's outing.

y|ng3r: take care..u having jitters of the ROM fitting ah...is seems like a trend here leh..before gown fitting/ROM etc, sure fall sick..siao liaoz..I be the next already.. =x

kk: I see...think can't make it, cos if free this weekend we will be going to scout for CS. Enjoy ur meetup!

jaq: choy........

KK: erm..my workstation is wood table n got alot of paper ..hahahaha..my arms always on it unless i go lunch or toilet..

y|ng3r: scare mahz..hehehe..I v ez to fall sick esp during the women's weeks...hur

y1ng3r - take care and rest well...

Me also still recovering... I think now the viruses are attacking my stomach... keep having on and off stomachache...

Hi ALL> office internet server was down almost for the whole day… sianz… lucky it’s up now…

hfl> we r planning to go recee a few places first… u wanna join us??

CS Trip> ehhh… seems like most r not free on wkends in May… then prob we postpone the trip to June… any objection?? I’m not in a rush to make CS too… cos PS will most prob in end of the yr or after CNY next yr…

Agenda: Recee of CS shop (Golden Scissors, Zion Creation & Max Couture)
Attendees:
1) DS_Gerl
2) Eve
3) Jaq
4) Thomas & Wife??
5) HFL

Any more ppl want to join us??

Date: 6 June (Sat)
Time: TBC
Meet up place: TBC

Okie… updated…

Attendees:
1) DS_Gerl
2) Eve
3) Jaq
4) Thomas & Wife??
5) HFL
6) iLuvPurin

eve,jaq,thomas,hfl,iluvpurin,randyce> i hv tentatively set the date on 6 Jun.... let me kw if this date is ok with u all...

Attendees:
1) DS_Gerl
2) Eve
3) Jaq
4) Thomas & Wife??
5) HFL
6) iLuvPurin
7) randyce

DS: i will confirm again whether i will be meeting for this recee.. might be busy with rom preparation..

Finally feel better now..

okie... so it will be set on 6 June then...

ying3r> i will include in the list first.... u take care wor...

Attendees:
1) DS_Gerl
2) Eve
3) Jaq
4) Thomas & Wife??
5) HFL
6) iLuvPurin
7) randyce
8) ying3r

Not in office these days.. Lots of conference and training outside..

KK> Dun think I can go liao.. My hubby wants to settle the reno stuff.. So this weekend is stuck with my home sweet home... enjoy the trip..

DS_Gerl> I'm also interested in CS recee... Hopefully can make it..

booy> added u in the list... we will finalise when the date is nearer...

eve> i cant find any relevant photos leh.. do u need to add me?? my ID is norahs

=======================================================
Recee of CS Shop on 6 June:
DS_Gerl, Eve, Jaq, Thomas & Wife, HFL, iLuvPurin, randyce, ying3r, booy

mooooorning all

DS > ur post is at 2am ... ! ... dun need to sleep =P

woke up early today. I realised that taking leave on weekdays with nephew and neices around, have to wake up at my usual timing :S

Gd morning to all….. it’s Friday again….

darrel> heehee… used to zzz at this timing le… so always kena nagged by my bf… =P
1 more day to ur ROM… feeling nervous?? anyway, congrats to u 1st…

eve> thanks for the add… can’t access multiply on office… will chk it out back hm tonite…

morningz all..finally the wkend coming liaoz~~

Darrel: jitters jitters? heheheh congrats yo~~

funny, how come thomas not in yet to 'report'..

Gd Morning everyone!

Booy> No prob.

Eve> saw the CS photos, nice research done. some of them have very nice details.

DS_Gerl> I'm very much interested in CS too, but 6 June, can't. hmmmm... will be busy that day.
Keep us updated of ur search k.

damn freaking sian day for me today...tyre ruptured this morning, stranded on PIE...had to take urgent leave to go fix...

darrel: all the best for ur ROM tml

jaq: dun say liao...

Darrel >> Ya went hunting but so far only managed to go to 2. lol...went to more hotels in the end. Now having some problems decidin on AD venue. In-laws wan food good, my parents wan food good, venue good...we wan simply n casual.. sianz.. btw, CONGRATS in advance!!!

Ling >> I checked out Golden Horse Award. My best friend had hers there abt 1 yr back. Service ok but nt much EG to choose from. So in the end she mian qiang chose one she dun mind. And I actually saw this EG wore by the bride in their sample Photo album when i visit them recently. Their package price increased and now dun have car for AD. Din get to view their gowns yet so not sure if the range has widen. The coordinator is quite nice tho, she said I may be even able to try some simple ones before I sign.

all > thanks ! ... i think i'm super excited now ... but strangely not nervous...

actually today also quite slack.. cos i think my wife more kun cheong than me, everything packed into bags for me liao... i just need to double check and bring to the car...

hrmm... today is really super duper slow. I'm not here, and its not even 1 page !

tot everyone already sharpened arrows waiting liao.

darrel > congrats on your big day! show us pics when you are back.

i checked out amanda lee weddings today and fell in love with their gowns. i was not served by amanda but someone from delfi orchard branch. anyone has feedback for alw?