Thomas: i went to work on Friday le.. haha...today i rest at home while bf went to do project.. though i brought some work back home to do. We had breakfast near my house before he drove to school.
y|ng3r: my house here have leh...gush of winds like that...juz now skies dark..I so happy for a while tot it will rain..then got thunders..who knows...dun have anything..think is JB side bah
ying: ya lor ytd i at home whole day dunnoe bath how many time man.. den so hot till i on aircon turn the temp to the lowest and fan speed to the highest
apply for friday ... cos my wife said she want to go manicure. ask me to go there and wait for her ...
anyway everything i need is already packed. except the guest book. cos gonna get my parents and brother and sis to write on it first. my niece draw a picture of me and my wife in one of the pages liao.
y1ng3r - yup cos my bf have classes so not much days frer to meet him... then we scare he may have ROM to conduct during weekend so we choose to meet him during weekday after work...
Today the thread so quiet leh.... where has everyone gone to?
Anyone has recommendation for ladies multivitamin?