(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas: i went to work on Friday le.. haha...today i rest at home while bf went to do project.. though i brought some work back home to do. We had breakfast near my house before he drove to school.

have been a hot day thru out the week..

Just to check, if the JP ask to meet you and ask u to print the solemniser's consent form when meeting him, mean he already confirm to be ur JP le ma?

thomas: np...

today is real hot..think 34 or 35 degrees..the living room temperature is 30degrees..but dunno why suddenly after 9pm, cold wind blew in..hurhur.

y|ng3r: my house here have leh...gush of winds like that...juz now skies dark..I so happy for a while tot it will rain..then got thunders..who knows...dun have anything..think is JB side bah

jaq: me also long time nv on the aircon.. but it super hot.. make me no choice.. must on...

Thomas: everyone is melting.. lol.. here going to be flooded.. :X

ying: ya lor ytd i at home whole day dunnoe bath how many time man.. den so hot till i on aircon turn the temp to the lowest and fan speed to the highest

jaq: oh.. btw, did u all meet up yesterday? someone sms me yesterday to check whether i reach le or not.. :X how is the trip yesterday?

jaq: oh.. LOL.. went where? me no time to meet up.. must prepare for exam.. haiz..

thomas: coz VV, y|ng3r, KK can't make it mahz..then unable to contact Aveline coz no haf her number..

y|ng3r: we went party shops, art friend, pple's park centre n the shops in the building opp it (got hawker centre downstairs de)

moooooooorning

how was yesterday's shopping trip.

Busy the whole day with the ROM preparation. I think I'm getting excited. and worried that I'll forget to bring something on that day.

#6 witnesses' ICs?
#7 remember to bring wife
#8 remember to bring flower girl/boy
#9 remember to bring $$$
#10 remember to be punctual

Hee.. Now you finally feeling excited liao..

Rem to bring your DIY guest book, JP AP, music, flowers as well... =)

Just go to apply leave now, work can NEVER be finished... It's your BIG DAY!

apply for friday ... cos my wife said she want to go manicure. ask me to go there and wait for her ...

anyway everything i need is already packed. except the guest book. cos gonna get my parents and brother and sis to write on it first. my niece draw a picture of me and my wife in one of the pages liao.

darrel: nope, wife and me decided not to go cos weekend sure packed like sardines.

better apply for leave quickly, if not approved later then jialat...

Morning ALL!!

The weather is really unpredictable nowadays... peeps ard starting to fall sick... my side now raining also...

Darrel - So fast, 5 more days nia and then its a new chapter of your life...

y1nger - Which JP have you decided on liao? Me meeting my JP this Friday,then will be e-filing my marriage le...

So did you gals buy anything on Sat?

5 more days !

I wonder if i have time to edit my flower girls marching in video and post it up 2nite.

My brother and sis laughed their socks off. Lucky the 2 girls are reliable. The boy was running all over the place, chasing dragonfly...

XFZ: Mr Yeo Woon Soo meeting us this sunday to sign the consent form as well as brief us ba.. Mr Chia cannot make it due to change of timing..

y1ng3r - yup cos my bf have classes so not much days frer to meet him... then we scare he may have ROM to conduct during weekend so we choose to meet him during weekday after work...

Today the thread so quiet leh.... where has everyone gone to?

Anyone has recommendation for ladies multivitamin?