(2010) 2010 Brides

All - Think will send the resume over then see how ba... I understand what Darrel mean... I also took a alight pay cut when I join my current coy... Thanks for your advices... Will update again if there's any news...

Darrel - Haha... I agree with Jaq, definitely no chance for interview...

Then that would mean a job with low pay and no good benefit will be huang lian po....

Darrel - Ya lor I seriously shld send him one Tai Tai resume... I like to do mani/pedi, have high-tea, shopping, have learnt how to play MJ.... should be more then qualified *beam*

I also want to submit application to be tai tai.. I ask my hubby every now and then.. But he always shake head..

Darrel> The job of Xiao Bai Lian ia harder to get than Tai Tai I think.. Think you have to work hard to improve your credentials in order to qualify...

Thomas> Calculating my pay ah.. I'm considered lucky becos I got this job before economy went downwards.. And got more than 20% increase I think... But that's becos I believe the bonus in my current company won't be as good as my old one.. So I opt for higher basic salary...

XFZ> Just try for the job... No harm trying.. just take it as an experience.. Can learn a lot of things during interview one...

XFZ > sound like you got the relevant experience .. but not necessary got the position available. But now recession, so likely that headcount frozen =P

My wife say only got position for jr xiao bai lian.... 0 years old. no job experience. Job duties = sleep, drink milk, poop and make mummy happy. Snr xiao bai lian no openings. =(

Even the Jr XBL position, its for 2012 workyear. And I have to help tiap that jr XBL ...

LOL.. Your Jr XBL analogy is very good.. Think my Jr XBL is also in the same work year.. One thing good abt Jr XBL is that you will have some $$$ from govt to tiap.. Plus can relief tax...

Haha... JrXBL... is a killer on pocket but an angel of strength and happiness... I'm hoping to work on my JrXBL next year lol dun wana wait too long cos I want to close 'shop' early...

HFL: hahahhahaa...u very cute leh....u dun get what they saying??

I also like JrXBL...xfz why u close 'shop' so early??? u not that old wat...

Thomas - Cos I dun wan to be 'gao ling' pregnant woman... cos not good for BB, not good for myself as well (hear too many stories and real life experiences so I very scare)... actually my target is to close shop by 30 or latest latest 32.... I wanan enjoy early retirement if i can... dun wana slog so hard when old...

randyce - How's your convo? Haven congrat you as well as visha =)

thomas: yup saw alot of old frens haha. party? later tonight meeting frens so come home to rest first, my bf now sleeping in the room. -_-"

randyce> Looking forward to see your nice nice photos.. enjoy your celebration night!

XFZ> So ON to start JrXBL making after AD ah... I'm older than you also not so rush.. haha..

my wife say her jrXBLs .. she want to pick the year one... at least the first one should be a dragon... and no tigers... monkey and tiger always got conflict.

I told her i'm a dragon XBL ... but application still rejected.

XFZ: thank thanks..... the graduation is so so crowded........ but to my surprise..... the food is quite good....lol..... from kristoon.

Parc Lumiere is hopeless.......... because people start queueing yesterday....... booking starts tomorrow.......... so if we go now.... oso quite hopeless.......

Even the DBSS at tpy also queue like nobody biz rite??

ppl say recession pricing of hses drop but still so many applications...

hi morning!

i am in the library with my bf now. later going my for bestie baby shower soon!

The gals goin for the DIY trip soon!

All>

Letting go (any kind takers?):
Dreamz - Espresso $3800

Premium Rose Tea
- Digital Photography
- 10hrs coverage
- Brightness & color retouch with effects
- Designed DVD-ROM with all exposures
- 120 4R prints with white border
- 8.5" x 11" Coffee table album
(32 pages sophisicated designs with personalized cover design)

Dreamz-Cartoon Photo Animation (3-5min)
- Customisation to storyline
- 2 personalized mascots (choice of style)
- 5-8 scences animation highlights (approx 2 min)
- 20 photos with basic retouch (approx 2 min)
- 2 songs of choice with sound effects
- Designed DVD set x 1

Premium Mocha
- Digital Videography
- 12 hours coverage
- Edited video (post wedding) x 1 Designed DVD
- Original video x 1 Designed DVD

Dreamz-Video Express Highlights
- Choice of style (MTV Classic or Dreamz-Jovial)
- 3-8 minutes edited video
- Unique editing with music
- Choice of 1 song
- DVD X 1 set

Freebies:
Home Voice Recording Service (S$100/hr)
Voice Editing Service Recording (S$200)

Deposit: $1000

Hoping to get back $1000, in return you earn $300 worth of freebies.

All>

My Dream Wedding
Package: SFD (Highest Premium Package)

Photoshoot in Hong Kong:
2 Deluxe Wedding Gown for Photoshoot
2 Deluxe Evening Gown for Photoshoot
2 Tuxedo for Photoshoot (LUXE Collection)
1 Hand Bouquet (artificial flowers) for Photoshoot
3 Bridal Make Up with 4 Hairdos (Cosmetics Eye-lashes included)
La Mer MV (Includes PS on a yacht)

Includes 2 Large Album, 1 Small Album
1 of the Large Album is a VIP colletion which need to top of $500 more to entitled for the VIP collection but I am letting go the whole package includes VIP Album collection @ $8888 w/o the $500 top up. A selection of 60 poses

Actual Day:
1 Bridal Gown (VIP)
1 Evening Gown (VIP)
1 ROM Dress or Evening Gown
2 Groom's Suit - LUXE
Actual Day Make Up & Hairdo (Day & Night, Trial Make Up)
1 Hand Bouquet, 6 Corsage
1 Car Decoration, 3 Following Car's Ribbon

Package is $8888.
Deposit $1000

You earn $500 worth of VIP Collection
Also a $400 worth travel voucher

all > super hot day today. Just got back home a while ago. Went to botanical gardens to reherse with the kids. We're all super amused. I'll edit the clip later and upload to my blog =)

Went for facial with my wife. but sadly face still not white enough. She said. "Nope. still same colour". so sad.

Went to the DBSS at simei. super crowded. at i think about 30-40% sold when i got there at 3pm. Most expensive 5 room was $575K. but not really very impressed with it.

Now resting a bit, later go out for dinner.

damn hot day today...almost melted

jaq: sorry didn't see u online yest, wanted to tell u wife not going to The Peak today cos will be packed like sardines there.

hihi michelle........... finally over ah....... you can fully concentrate on ur wedding le.... haha

weather is soso horrible todae...........think today is the first time i on air-con in this year........ so hottttttttt.........