(2010) 2010 Brides

Survived the JP Morgan run.. So many people.. can't really run for almost 3/4 manz... Need to weave among the crowd.. Think I easily run 7 km to include the zig zacing...

The haunted stories is so scary... Luckily my owner just moved away few days back, not those vacant for damn long kind..

Jaq, Thomas> If i'm wrong, opening hours of "The Peak" is 9am - 9pm daily...

Thomas> Natura Loft is very near my new home, so I just pop by to see the showflat.. I like their deco better..

HFL> No worries, will definitely update on the ID selection... Can even recommend a few, busy surfing for quite some time for ID as well.. Wish in luck in your house hunting..

visha> Take dogs to house viewing?? Not all owners welcome right.. I merely took our neice to view the house for 2nd viewing just before I confirmed on the house..

annisan> Take care ya.. so many people fall sick recently..

booy: really? thanks for the info!

jaq: if 9pm maybe we can go together after all...hehehe. Let u know tml after I meet my wife and ask her...

morning all~~

booy: natura loft showflat till when any idea?

thomas: yeah let me know ya..then mayb I push my dinner appt to later.

happygirl: add me too in multiply: bluerosie

all: I dreamt my car was stolen after burning those paper clothes for the ancestors in front of my blk...was darn sad..luckily was a dream, this morning when driving my dark knight, I sayang it n say..thanks for serving me so well..hahahah

Morning... TGIF... So tired this morning... yawn..

Thomas> To play safe, give the developer a call to check on the showroom timing.. hee..

Jaq> It's still opened becos there's still quite a number of units not sold.. I dun know when it would close..

You really dream too much manz.. relax.. =)

booy: orh gd..maybe I can go kpo 1 of these days during wkends..haha..

thomas: think my dark knight is protesting, been a long time since I send him to spa or wash..hahaha...layers of dust..smore kena scratch 3 wks back.

elsie: ah what shy? I never meet them before except HFL leh...eh from what I know, our AD either yr end or early 2010..so we just shop n recce lor, see what is essential n can have some ideas of those stuff we can diy.. =)

elsie: what's there to be shy? they shopping for DIY stuff...cos some of their ROM is in June.

jaq: me also 3 weeks never washed liao...can't be bothered lah, everyday also raining...wash liao dirty again later. Somemore my workplace here even worse, after rain my car like kena polka dots all over zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

walau deep or not? I know the pain cos both my cars kena scratched also...may those idiots burn in hell!

thomas: both ur cars?!?! u got how many cars? not deep cut but my heart kena cut..dun say liaoz..damn angry..I v bad, curse him kena accident =x

elsie: come la, we v friendly 1..wun bully u..mai shy ok.

HG:ok tonight go back add u too..

HFL: yeah, tomorrow ah, 3 choices lor...let u all choose? haha..dunno where aveline n VV go leh, wanna their hp numbers to contact.

Thomas> Yah,, All these DBSS are all Ex one.. The Peak at TPY as well.. Just that TPY has a better location than Bishan one...

Jaq> Painful to scratch our beloved car manz... *Ouch*... Esp. those who scratch and ran away... Got it once as well... Happily came back from holiday then and realised the bumper had a big dent.. *gosh*

jaq: both my cars = my current and ex-car...

long or short scratch? if not too deep, can try polishing away...if too deep bo pian liao, either live with it or respray...

btw I msned ave for u liao, told her u looking for her...

booy: we go see see for reno ideas only, can't apply also...sigh.

booy: guess is inevitable to have that on cars..LOL.

thomas: same la..my 1st car even worst, kena bang in mscp at the passenger door till dunno when my mum park at mscp..zzzzz.$400 for tat damage..sigh.the scratch is skin peel off..think will see how bah...ok thanks..wait for her to reply.

Hi ALL

Good morning!!

HappyGirl - Wana see your pics... Upload in FB can, cos I also no multiply account...

Ask you all ar... will you jump ship at such uncertain times? If current job tentatively still consider stable (as in no news yet for retrenchment in asia region), just that new opportunity give higher pay and more exposure and of cos more workload (but is a ang moh company)...

Thomas> Just go there to see see look look for reno.. I find that these DBSS reno are nicer than some of the condo ones...

Jaq> I *xin tong* for you...

XFZ> I also raise my hands and legs to jump ship.. But of course must check up on the situation of the new company.. In case it's also gonna sink...

Thomas and Booy> Thanks for your concern! feeling better now le..

HappyGirl> i've seen ur pics @ multiply... woot i love ur ROM gown... hopefully MBR got this type of short gowns...

xfz> i will jump ship also... hehe =P

hahaa.. i never gei gei ok... maybe next time.. kekee.. i never have high number of chats here leh.. like so.. paiseh. heheee!
eh.. long time never see alice active here wor...

Jaq/HFL/Booy/annisan - Thanks for your comments... ya lor I think checking out the current situation of the new company is very impt... have used my network to ask my fren to help check it out haha... actually I'm happy with current job, but I feel I'm starting to become complacent, no more drive like last time (am in current job for 2 years)... actually the new company is good for exposure and also I do not deny I'm looking for higher pay then current job...

xfz: u looking for new job? me too! i only put 100 more than my current pay wor.. cos economy no good.. put to high i dun think they will even ask me for interview..

elsie - Actually I'm not exactly looking cos understand times are bad and job market would be down... but happen to know of this opportunity so thinking to try...

HFL: yalor sad...my current car kena bua at my rear bumper by an idiot who didn't know how to parallel park, that time my car 2 weeks old only, one white line $#&%*&*$@$#^$#

jaq: yalor...sure jump lah if the offer is good...

xfz: if the new offer is good and company's background is stable, go for it. More workload doesn't necessarily mean no good, u will gain more experience and also will stand u in good stead next time if u wanna change job again. Important is pay good, boss good and environment got opportunities for u to grow.

Now current market rate at most can ask for 10% more of ur current pay.

all > *looking at time* good afternoon !.

busy day today. company is having a seminar at pan pac, so i went over to see. Then need to resolve some issues with the india dev. team. they always got a lot of problems, 1 week liao still haven't iron out all the issues. Conference call at 2.30 later.

Still need to go over to customer place to do data migration and testing....

URRRGGHHH

actually. change job, pay is important but not everything. you can also go over to a company which pay you the same, but give better benefits.