(2010) 2010 Brides

Morning Eelynn. It's a mushroomy dinner.

It took one whole day for one response. hahha...

Boys and Girls, wake up! Some response for the looooonnnggg weekend..

hahahha.. Everyone is waiting for each other to talk.. We can convert this to a motherhood thread when there are more mummy to be..

hello... am back... din turn up for last gathering cos ah ma fell down...
wel well.. can i check with those whom has reno their home.. where did you guys went for aircon? I gotten a quote from Gain City for Sys3 (1x9, 1x12 & 1x18, LG wat healthcare series at 2.7k. Is it too ex?

Hi all... Busy busy day after a long weekend.

Avelyn, mine is also from Gain City. System 4 inverter from Mitsubishi and it costed me close to 4K.

So far I know that Toshiba also has a similar one as Mit and it's cheaper. Never heard of LG.

notti one, for aircon better to go for the tried and tested brands like mitsubishi, daikin etc. LG brand not really that well-known in the market.

Me ! ... just got back from germany. Its freezing over there. Remember to pack warm.

Heading over to italy,switzerland, france during CNY too. Hope I don't become a snowman.

seems like everyone is so busy after wedding that no one comes in to chit chat liao...

Booy > maybe can go for a short weekend getaway? i'm going to bintan this weekend...

Darrel > wah going to Europe again? *envious* Euro is coming down again...

I'm also looking forward to another trip to europe.. But looks difficult..

Ellen, I just went to Bintan last month.. But it's simply too short to feel the shiokness..

Booy > LOL i see... i went for 2D1N only~ which resort were you staying at?

I think I'll go Batam next time... Bintan is really ex... haha :P

Donna, you can try Deevana which I stayed once. About 10 mins walk from central of Patong beach.. Or The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa which is pretty popular..

Ellen, I stayed at Banyan Tree.. Batam is definitely cheaper.. esp. the Spa.. Wanted to try over this weekend but in the end it's cancelled by my gf..

Booy > i went Holiday Inn Batam before, though most of my friends went to Harris Resort.. LOL. from what i gathered so far, Harris' 3-hour spa + 2D1N stay package is very value for money haha..

Ho Ho Ho.. Christmas is coming...

Ellen, I stayed at Harris resort once. Didn't try the spa but the room is decent and clean.. Harris is indeed very value for money.. I saw the package too.. Else you can try those at the town area, it's cheaper, but you need to travel..

happy new year everyone!I just came back from honeymoon last fri! all r married status in 2011 already heheeh..

thomas: any news of rabbit baby? :P

yo long time no hear from Thomas and Jaq

Jaq saw you on Renotalk... looks like many sgbrides pple have migrated to Renotalk recently :P

Jaq > next time i can say hi to you on renotalk hahahaha~
btw how was your HM? you went to Europe rite? must be very cold.............

ellen: hahaha..yeah manz..u move in liao still in renotalk ah..

my hm ok ah...not very cold..italy was ard 8-13degrees, swiss was -2 to -5 degrees when at mountain but I puke after the ride up..LOL..paris was surprisingly hotter than 2 wks ago when they have heavy snow n flights cancel...everything is so exp..especially food..hahaha

that's good... i thought it was still as bad as what was reported on news.... oh why puke? can't take the harsh ride up?

yea i m still regularly on RT cos i still haven't finished updating my t-blog... wahahaha :P and also still chit-chat there la~

jaq: don't keep asking me about baby, you leh? got work 'OT' during HM bo? :P

guess u must have had a great time during HM from your FB pics...how much did u spend in all?

ellen: so free can t-blog somemore? no need do housework ah?

morning all..2nd working day of 2011..hurhur some just started work today..

ellen: puke coz of the coach going roundround at the high altitude mountain place lor..the air was so thin that I hardly can breathe also..I tahan until check in hotel before dinner n puke in the toilet..HAHAHA...=x oh which is ur tblog? share share can? hehe

thomas: cannot rabbit bb coz we gg to get hse keys nia n my course only finish in late sep...think my hubby wans but told him abt $$ n my course thingy then he understand hahaha..eh if include those branded goods I bought for my parents..ard 11k 2 pax lor..

Thomas > i can still cook and do housework and write t-blog! hahahahaha~

if not rabbit baby, dragon bb also good :P

Jaq > i also wanna see the photos... may i add you on FB? maybe tonite?
can't use FB in office leh.... aiyo ya air so thin up on mountain, will get nauseous easily :X but okie la at least you tahan till back to hotel hahahaha

my t-blog is here
: http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=31759

btw saw you just posted in the t-blog of my fellow July BTB... LOL

ellen: ya wanting a dragon bb although many say difficult to get into schools n sure alot of babies de..hahaha...can can..add me [email protected] only uploaded Rome photos..the rest of the 10 days trip haben load yet haaha..too many liaoz..n office cannot access FB also..need to upload this wkend some..coz this wk got tests for my modules...ya zhengyuan n dione is my future neighbours..keke

thomas: cannot..later 3 of us suffer..hahahaha..housework do abit abit everyday lor..I also..coz 1 shot do sure v tired..then whole wkend burn