(2010) 2010 Brides

damn busy with work, no time to come in here anymore

eelynn, u are a fast worker...hehe.

good one... eat shop eat shop eat shop... i think i can offically turn into a meatball liao.. haahaa.... hubby say bb very enjoy arh... haven't due go holiday liao...

its around 10 degs here... and my office is in the suburbs, and so much things to do here, so not much time to do the touristy stuff yet...

I don't take escaping the hazy singapore to the polluted beijing is good ... except for the cold.

morning all!!!!

booy: hehee.. bb healthy can le.. =P but mummy will become meatball liao.. haahaa... last nite met some Jan Brides for dinner.. haahaa... all say my face bloated liao.. haahaa..

Eelynn, healthy is the most impt. You are so skinny.. Need to put on abt 15kg. Let's meet up! Long time didnt meet. I have never seen you at all.

hello all...

booy: agree... weight gain doesn't matter.. so long bb healthy.. it's worth it.. heheee.. ya lor.. never see u b4 also.. let's meet up...

Jaq: when r u free????

darrel: wiow.. enjoy urself oo...

Who else wanna join? Randyce, Alicia, deerixp, Ellen, Thomas? Where are youuuuuuuuu?

Eelynn, Sure.. The more the merrier..I'm ok with nov.. It's like two weeks away..

Darrel, I tot you are busy with your project. If you can still be a tourist, that means you are still not so busy.., hee..

mmm .. dun think i got time to do so many things.

going to go to the forbidden city, and some shopping.

Expecting a massive temperature drop on sunday. My colleagues told me its down to 2 degrees plus rain, so i need to be a polar bear.

Eelynn, In the end, the potluck dun have many people as well.. 3 nov is good for me!

Darrel, being polar bear is better than the humid and hazy sing..

booy: i know.. remember seeing 3 couples only from the photos u posted....

Jaq: u okie with 3rd November??

Orchard at 6.30~7.00pm.. okie for all??

oops just read this today... I can't make it on wednesdays... you gals enjoy the gathering la~

i think i have missed the previous gathering too... haha :P

Ellen: we will have chance.. no worries.. =)

huisi: yeah!!!!! me first time meeting Booy too.. so far i only saw Jaq, Sharon, Randyce and Angelia only.. heheee

Booy: yeah!!!!

but hor.. we got to think which part of orchard leh... Taka or Wisma or where?? what's for dinner?

morning alll~~ rainy day hopefully stop the haze from coming

alicia: eh at our age , very few shot gun marriage liao la...the bride is my hubby's cousin n the groom is my hubby's colleague..they met at the reception of our wedding..then like that together le...is the bride's 2nd customary wedding/ 3rd time legally married...

Jaq> Oic.. Tsk tsk.. So brave of the bride to be married again, and not be disheartened bcoz of her previous marriages. But they together less than a yr den get married, like very fast leh...

Hello all.. morning tried to come in here cannot leh...weird..

Chrissy: i never forget i meet u b4.. but in my mind u r under Jan BTB ma.. paiseh.. heehee..

Alicia: alamak.. too bad... we arrange again okie.. =) Chrissy can join in too.. =)

Jaq: wow.. 3rd time legally married?? married too young last time?? ya lor.. i agree with alicia.. they only dated for 10months then married??

alicia: erm...her r/s all short n sweet then married liao =x I praying she n this guy will b forever le..

eelynn:seems sgbrides every morning doing some backup I think, I also cant login.. erm this is her 3rd marriage within 4 yrs =x

morning all!!!

jaq: oooo.. no wonder..

Booy: i am okie with Ion.. no worries about me.. can eat anything except for raw stuff...

thomas: aiya... too bad...

Jaq: yes yes.. still sourcing for quotes.. busy with work these days.. no time meet ID... Oct to Nov is my superpeak period..

Booy: sorry MIA.. haha... tentative.. i go fb event.. thanks thanks for organising..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">WTS: Manicure and Pedicure Sessions</font></font>

I just signed up a 100-sessions package with Nail Palace recently. I realised that it would take me 10 years to finish all of them haha, so I would like to sell some of them away. :P As I have been their old customer for 7 years, they allowed me to buy new package at my previous package's old price ($38 per session) 7 years ago. Other customers are paying $50+ per session for their packages.

<font color="ff0000">
Each session consists of Classic manicure + Classic pedicure.

Each session is $40.70 (Include GST).

You may choose to buy over any number of sessions from me, minimum 5 sessions. Payment is through POSB bank transfer so that you can keep a record of our transaction.

You can use your sessions at any Nail Palace outlet below. You just need to quote my NRIC number to utilise them.

Ang Mo Kio Hub
Boon Lay MRT
Clementi City Vibe
Hougang Mall
Sembawang Sun Plaza
Jurong Point
Simei East Point
Tampines MRT
Tanjong Pagar MRT
Tiong Bahru Plaza
Pasir Ris MRT
Tanjong Pagar MRT
Yew Tee MRT

If you are interested or have any enquiries, please SMS me (Elaine) at 92 72 44 53.

I can email you my scanned invoice from Nail Palace upon request.

1555032.jpg

Morning all..

Eelynn, Suyin was my primary school mate.. It's always thru FB that everyone is linked to each other in one way or another..

Deerixp, No problem.. Eelynn is the main organiser... With her help, there's quite a lot of responses.

hello all...

booy: oooooo.. heeheeee... such a small world...

deerixp: aiyo.. no la.. just create the event.. very simple only.. hope to see u here..

darrel: come back and hug her tight tight.. =)