(2010) 2010 Brides

hahahaha I also dunno..maybe will come in n peek once a while bah? Think I be more active in my lovenest thread in sk forum instead LOL or renotalk

moooooooooooooooooooorning !

so fast end of the week liao. Up to my neck in work these days.

So who watched despicable me ? :P i wonder if i can convince my wife to go watch Inception with me... she's not into the sci-fi thrillers.

Jaq> HAhaha! My lovenest thread not much now lah, wen nearing completion den will be active there. AHhaha!

Darrel> So u went & watch despicable me wif her? I din watch, but i wanted to, hub doesnt wanna watch animation. =( "It's so fluffy I wanna die"

yup .. cos i'm quite into cartoons :P (refuse to grow up)... but usually more of the anime-manga types.

overall, its not too bad, funny, but the story telling not as good as pixar's

I watched last sat!!!! *does this consider irritating *beating the little cheeks* 'po po po pok'

hahahaahhaa I love animations..making me feel young too wahahahaha..
I looking for the minions plush or figurines..can't find or doesn't seems anywhere got sell..

Watching inception tomorrow, seems rather interesting show to watch...everyone give this movie 5 stars..dunno issit coz by darak knight director

i like that part the minions went to buy a unicorn and came back with a toilet brush with a paper cup horn on top ... :P

minions plush... i was looking for that too cos my wife liked it. So far, I only saw it on Amazon.com, but not cute one ... :P next best bet will be the gift shop at USS, cos its a universal production.

hmmm book early might be cheaper but no competition at the same fair so maybe not cheap also hahaha..since is foc admission, will go bah

moooooooorning...

book for tours, usually the earlier, the cheaper. Was talking my brother-in-law's friend who works at chan brothers. he also told us to book earlier. Its usually cheaper before NATAS fair.

Yesterday attended my cousin's wedding at GCW. didn't like it at all (or maybe my benchmarks quite high). Wonder who else in our thread is having their wedding there... cos i got a lot of comments...

darrel: I attended wedding there too..think nobody here is taking GCW..coz is quite overrated n exp..dun find the backdrop open curtains garden is nice..hahahah...but the food alright la..

alicia: I think they should just close the 'basement' of liat towers..since this gonna happen the next times that heavy downpour is here..it has never happen before wehen the building is there during heavy downpour..think coz of the construction of ion caused the land to be lower... =x

Morning!!!!

Yar lor.. Saturday got flood again. Sianz.. wonder why so much rain nowadays.

darrel & Geri: GCW not gd? hmm.. i tot it was quite ok. THe stage is v v nice...

avatar: coz of typhoon in the east asia..

china is badly hit by storms.. n siberian sides are having temps of 40degrees..aiyo...last nite watch news, in sichuan province, 2-3 houses collapse due to the current of the flood..warraoz...

moral of the story..stay in flats above 3rd storeys the best LOL