(2010) 2010 Brides

find things to do lor..go museums since nowadays they got free entry or what...go JB for a day, go MBS etc..hehe, watch dvds at home?

was thinking to shoot the fireworks on national day anot coz this yr is at padang...

Alicia> Too busy now.. though I intend to go for a trip, but I dunno when I can fit that in.

Thomas> Wah.. still have CCA.. haha..

alicia: mai sian mai sian..if at home, actually alot of things to do - housework,tidy wardrobe, wash toilet, laundry, change bedsheets..take out wedding photos and see, watch dvds (if u wan, I can lend u..got many =x), cook sumptous lunch or dinner, play game online n FB( hahahahah)...go beach walk walk, picnic in the late afternoon,cycling or do other sports, chill out at some bar? Or watch movie? Go zoo,birdpark, botanic gardens etc...alot sia LOL..

Jaq> Wat dvd u haf? Got new shows or exciting shows? dun wanna play online game coz my laptop not tat suitable to play game (old liao so not very fast). Go zoo, birdpark, etc, not a lot of ppl meh?

alicia: eh I got 1 stack leh...how to tell u lol..or u wan me to buy for u, I gg JB tml =x

zoo birdpark all that ah..I doubt will b supercrowded..believe alot will go MBS, RWS n overseas holiday

u know how to plan ur programmes, wun be sian one lah...

maybe now u hvnt got ur own hse so no need to do housework, but next time u will not say nth to do liao like what jaq said hehehe

when have own house..cfm wun sian..coz wkend either bz visiting or go out with parents, else busy with housework (whole house), laundry...cooking...n sleep..LOL

Jaq> HAhahah! New shows haf? =P

Thomas> Ya, i noe.. But i dun mind doing hsework lah.. (remb i said wen i was young, i tot i wanna be a home-maker?) Wahahaha!

alicia: I haben buy dvds for quite long...if u wan, pm me the list of movies u wan, then I go in tml see have bo...meanwhile I lend u some of mine also?

Gd morning!!!

Yeah..1 more day to weekend. Super tired of working.. too bad can't take leave liao. Not much leave left. So sad.

all> if u ppl rem that i once helped my fren to promote her ice cream shop (Ice Cream Kingdom) some time back...
she's now currently having a booth in conjunction of Takashimaya Fusion Food Fare @ B2, outside the exit of cold storage...
from 5 July to 18 July

do drop by her booth if u happen to be there

morning all...was on leave yest n had a real bad FINE day...but tdy is friday le~~ be happy!

ds_gerl:drop by nia hor, dun need to buy the ice cream right hahahah

morning all>

ds> haha if go by, will go try..

jaq> wat happened?? haha its finally going to be the weekend.. so tiring to wake up early every morning.

ya sort of in JB tho..n forgot to put back my cash card in IU when back to sg, drive back fr tiongbahru tuition back home,*ti*..have to pay $10 fine + $1 erp charge.. =\

Morning all~

Jaq> I tink if u pay using axs machine, they will haf discount, tink will be $8 or $9 after discount. So where did u go for massage? U went in alone?

ya I know, pay via internet banking also $8...I kena once before =x

went massage at city square, recommend by my fren who went in with me

is RM102.90 for 2 hours after 5% GST..thai massage...abit scary compared to the previous ones I went..coz they will bend ur arms n legs lol

moooooooorning !! ... yaaay its friday.

yesterday got no chance to come in at all. Only managed to see my desk at 9am and 6pm. in between its all at the meeting rooms.
I'm amazed that there's only 4 posts.

going to watch despicable me today/tomorrow

not easy convincing my wife to go watch cartoons with me even though i'm paying :S