(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: i engage him but hor he wont be doing my PG and VG he will get his partners to do it... but for all the editing stuff he will still do la...

hmmm i think they are targeting those PG/VG that earn money from making montages (cos this will be using music for commericial purpose).

but, how about those couples that buy CD on their own and make their own montages?

i think i will just get someone to sing while playing the photo montage... LOL

randyce - yup, he will give you a website then you go and choose... actually I won't say there's a lot of choices but well at least a few pieces were pretty decent and nice... becos my montage is taken at hort park so I need light music... it very much depends on where is your montage taken at I guess...

for me I got no express highlights (cos lunch) so my wife DIYed her own montages to be shown during our banquet with our original cds...perhaps u gals wanna try?

Afternoon all.. Finally some wifi in paris.. I miss eating cup noodles now...

looks like compass has new tricks up their sleeves again.. Haiz...

started my new job on Monday, can't access the forum till at night, moreover I was having high fever n serious throat infection..so now much better can come in...

saw some deerixp photos in FB, swee manz..haha believe kelle n deerixp AD gone v smoothly

belinda: my hubby quote $900 include montage..for ur wedding customary and lunch, but when's ur exact date again ah? Coz he might be gg exercise again overseas

Thomas> think I miss surfing net too much.. Occupation hazard.. Hahah..

Alicia> I don't have small kettle so I didn't bring noodles.. Like what XFZ said, most hotels have no kettle..

Switzerland is beautiful! But super cold.. I met with a strong snow fall one of the days on the mountain so it's easily more than -10 degrees.. At that point, it was really freezing till the brain..

XFZ> so fast you get your photos.. My PG told me 2 months... Zzzzz...

jaq: huh? u changed jobs again?

better take care ya...weather lately sot sot de.

booy: enjoy ur HM lah, come back then 'report' to us =)

I'm also eagerly awaiting my photos and video haha.

moooooooooorning all

yaaay. long weekend. Tonight going to watch Clash of the Titans... its been at least 3 months since we had time to catch a movie. Last show we managed to catch at a cinema was GI Joe or something around that time

darrel: I've forgotten when was the last time I caught a movie

those praying Qingming this weekend, be ready for the crowds =)

jaq > thanks.. Take care.. my AD is on 2 Oct.. hubby has decided to take up the PG which quote us $580 for 10 hrs and with album. thanks once again.. drink more water..

i've been told i cannot go grave cleaning on qing ming. pantang.

chrissy > we're planning to go 2morrow. look for a small TV for the room... 26 - 30".

darrel: is it? anyway I have to go also, be it pantang or not.

wanna try my friend instead? I got my 32" in my MBR from him also.

what brand? my friend is currently running on a promotion for samsung and philips I think. pm me if u want his contact, no obligations k?

disclaimer: just sharing lobangs only, I dun earn any comm from him...just a very satisfied customer of his (got both my tvs from him) =)

thomas - errr dunno what brand hehee.. u are funny hahaa

haiZzz my 42 inch philips graphics sucks dunno what's wrong .. even my LG 32 inch one is much better ..think sth wrong with the set.. call them twice.. now then they willing to come down and take a look..hehe

of course..hehe brand new one.. called the helpdesk up 2nd time already..they will send someone down next week to take a look..the first time we called they also dun want to come down ...ask us to take out the plug from the outlet for 6 hours first.. else if they send man down will need to pay %$#$#%$^%

ellen: my living room's tv is 42", distance from tv to sofa is approx 3m
recommended range for viewing for that size of tv is also ard 3m as advised by my fren who works in this line =)

darrel: pmed u =)

Thanks for all your tv info hee hee
sure help in my layout planning of living room...

dunno how it feels like to have such a big tv... my home dun have a big tv hahaha :P

no prob chrissy...

ellen: actually u see nowadays everyone also got big tvs so kinda used to it haha. last time got 34" size oredi considered very rich liao hahahahaha...I was watching a 21" tv when I was still schooling lol

morning...have a safe trip tml val =)

btw where are u gg? hokkaido? if yes, first bloom is expected ard 4 May only, dun think u staying so long right?

Morning...

Booy > how's your HM?

Val > have a safe and enjoyable trip~! ^_^

Thomas > so how? have you confirmed your trip to Hokkaido? :D

booy: must be feeling broke right? endless laundry to wash hahahahaha...but the feelings there negates everything

ellen: confirming soon...now sorting out some flight details currently, hope to be able to catch the cherry blossoms in Sapporo