(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia.. mine is july 28.. eh .. i not yet done anyting yet.. but den have a rough idea on the decos.. =) will be shopping for e deco 2wks b4 my rom =)

eve.. i like ur blue gown.. is e blue turquois?

Thomas> Sky high is really the word.. I heard of people paying 100K to renovate...

randyce> Thanks thanks.. I only did simple reno, now still buying the furnitures..

HFL> Start early on your ROM prep then you won't be too rush towards your ROM.. Where are you holding it?

alicia.. my rom will be at hubby hse coz too last min.. i have done my efile alreadi.. will be using Mr Chia as my JP =) initially i booked him on my AD now i just told him tt i have brought forward my date n we accomodate to his timing for our rom date =)

Booy.. i;m doing at hubby hse

alicia.. i checked with Mr Chia.. he is okie with it.. as for the consent form i just need to change my date will do..

HFL> Mine is a move in condition so I didn't do much reno.. That explains a cheaper price.. Mine is 4 room, 104sqm..

Amanda> I dun have the quotation with me now, need to send you when I reach home..

annisan> You need to add me in multiply.. tbooy..

Hello ALL….

Just to share… for those who wanted to do the Just Married car license plate, I hv a contact whom he has also posted in here few weeks ago…
wrote to him and saw his templates of designs… prices r less than $100 inclusive of delivery to s’pore… ( I think the license plates r done in msia)
they r not those emboss kind of license plate… more of printed onto it… so that u can hv more wordings & pictures…
I hv even requested to see the actual license plate in photo…

those that r interested, can let me know… I can forward u the templates & photos…

Amanda, HFL> Sent.. Enjoy the search...

Visha> Under tblog of Smartie..

Thomas> Nelson flims is quite ex ah.. You are getting both PG and VG from him?

booy: can email me the contact of ur contractor? so probably will get quotation from him.. =) i am excited about key collection sia..

hello everyone!! was bz dealing with cheena pple today on inland transportation so no time to login till now..

anyway..went for my 2nd gown fitting..n cfm on the 2 WGs, EG have to wait for next mth appt with my bf liaoz..the other WG I cfm is chosen by myself at the shelves while waiting for my best fren n JWN pple never even choose that for me to try leh...hurhur..all give me tube to try nia =\ will upload the photos by tml or thurs hopefully..hehe

booy: price increased liao as what he told us that time when we signed up with him...did u tell him u know me?

darrel: hahahhaha...tai tai no good?

Morning ALL!!

Booy - Din manage to find your tblog yday under booy LOL.... tonight try under smartie hehe...

Alicia - Next week are you gg for your malaysia trip??

Jaq - Another load off your mind... waiting to view your pic

annisan - after yday's ordeal at the kickboxing class, today I overslept and was late for work...

Darrel - Your wife quit already ar? Wa today she can slp in comfortably under such weather... envy....

I also want to be a tai tai!

Thomas> I merely requested for the pricelist from him.. Haven't met up with him yet..

XFZ> Oh.. then you can try under smartie tonight..

Alicia> Wah.. so shiok..

yup... my wife quit already.. her last day was yesterday.

but we were told to apply for the HLE only after the CPF contribution (for her last paycheck) is paid.

Booy> Haha! Been planning for a short trip for a couple of mths liao. But b4 we go, we gonna take the flu jab 1st, to be safe. hehe! But we're onli gg for 3D2N, but i took the whole wk off! =P Told my colleagues & family tat since take leave, den take longer period lor, or else later 1 2 take oso difficult!

Darrel> Wah! Darrel more shiock leh! U taking any precautionary?

All> Any1 noes if after the trip, we gotta self-quarantine ourselves or go check for the virus test?

Alicia > i only took the flu jab last week. anyway taiwan is not in the affected country list =P

Well, if my boss agrees, i volunteer to self quarantine at home ... work from home. but i dun think so

alicia > take liao, will still kenna.

The H1N1 vaccine will only be out in september.
Taking the flu vaccine means that if you have flu symptoms when u come back, call 993.

The good think is for the rest of the year, you are more resistant to the common flu. (less MC)

Darrel> Ic... Usually if haf to quarantine, is how many days? 5 or 7? Batam oso not affected so far, but Bali & Jakarta r affected, so jus to play safe lor...

Thomas - this season one is more siong the the previous season... think cos the instructor recovered from her injury liao... but yday i duno why halfway through the class I just cannot breath and felt giddy so I stopped.... my hubby say cos i nv drink enough water but i got drink leh... should be 3 more classes if I nv rem wrongly...

Alicia - You gg for the Harr*s Resort? They have a honeymoon package that includes a free massage and dinner by the pool... but not sure the package still available ma... so good hor can go relax, I also want... think Batam still ok la, just monitor your body temperature and any other symtoms closely...

Darrel - So shiok I also want to take a break... wa I drooling for oyster mee sua and bbq corn... gg for how many days? think I should seriously plan for a short trip during the national day holidays since near hubby birthday also...