(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq > ya lor, i tot they weren't and hence i went there with an open mind haha. made appt at 6.30pm, my gf and i left the shop at only 12.00am... i pei fu jess and michelle, that they really have the patience to go on and on... we also chatted a fair bit.. when i wanted to leave, they kept throwing things into the package and gave me what i want, eg photos, gowns etc.. but too bad i was not ready to commit at tat time.

visha> nice bands n photo. =) the way the bands r displayed.

jaq> dun worry lah, sure ok de. no need to cross everywhere ah. wahahahaha... lata a lot of knots ah. just like what Thomas said, we paid for their svc de lei.
hmmm... dunno lei. afraid very rush oso. but if change at CVH, then will be taking pics on our own le. or maybe won't wear on that day bah. c what design is the dress 1st ba. heee

jaq> u with jwn?? my fren also… and she’s also gg to Taiwan for PS in end oct… she has ardy booked the air tickets le…
if the swine flu really gets worse… wonder if the airline allows to cancel or re-schedule…

kk> yah, u can change for photo takings… or perhaps can keep for ur PS??

purin: wah they really got patience..jess has alot of gd reviews..recently heard they pushy..in fact almost all BS r..coz of the recession period..everyone fight for biz..n alot of tw BS invade their 'peace' also..competitive..can't really blame them too.

KK:hahahaha..entangle later..think leave it for ur PS bah?

ds_gerl:ya..issit..heehe oct gd timing coz of the maple leaves..fall season nice leh~but might be quite cold.. I also book air tics liao..tat time jetstar got promo n we r not allowed to cxl..from what I know, if cxl due to swine flu, we still have to pay admin charges.

jaq> hmmmm...i owuld prefer fresh petals though. but a bit troublesome, cos u haf to ensure that they are kept well, so that they dun turn brown by the time when u wanna use them. for ease, maybe can use fake ones.

DS/ Jaq> ya, maybe leave for PS bah. scali the design orbit cha cha, how? hahahahaha.

KK: ya coz me ETA Taipei on tat Sat then Monday PS...think the petals red become brown le..think will bring the petals that xfz help us to buy for my PS bah.
hahahaha orbit cha cha is ok..but doesn't suit ur hawaiian theme for ROM then out le.

jaq> I cross my fingers & toes for u & my fren that Taiwan will not kena any swine flu… heehee… oh and SG as well... else also cannot go overseas...

Jaq> ya, i think for u, would be beta to bring fake petals bah. if not, keep on worrying abt the petals.
can bring some easy-to-carry props for PS. nice... to enhance the pics.

btw, when r u gers planning another meet-up at north side?

thomas> not very encouraging, cos many wedding shows nowadays r FOC de.

DS: this auntie renna has limited designs.. cos shes the one to supply to jewellry shops... so jewellry will provide her designs.. so wat i suggest is, you can start looking for designs and bring the pics to her...

KK: ya..b bringing the petals, small pucca n garu plushs, n thinking to get those huge heart shape lollipop/balloons from taipei anot..saw it while was there last May.

meet up at north? y wor KK..u wanna join ah?hehe think most of them meetup to go for fitness classes..

Jaq> ya, bring those colorful colorful de, will turn out nice in photos.

i'm staying in the north half of my time. kekeke.
oh ya hor, joining kick-boxing class.

thanks all....
i like bling bling...... but the diammond are small so ok la.... not to0 bling and not too kua zhang

the ring is in one colour only la..... i think it's reflection becos my room walls are pink....lol

so i think quite worth the price la..... cos i see those jewelry shop and kinda design quite ex..... but mine is considered cheap le

Jaq> oh... so nice. if got the chance, pls do that... rare opportunity. *envy*

thomas> $38 per couple. same lah, sometimes paying show, i'll think twice oso. hahahah. typical.

visha: u 26 only leh, not young meh? I'm ur kor kor liao lor lol

kk: I see...wah kinda exp hor? I went Pioneer Spring's roadshow that time, think they charging only $28 per couple.

thomas > not young le.. i'm also 26 before birthday haha. can see winkles

jaq> hahahaha. that's y envy. no $$$ mah. wahahahaaa

thomas> no comments abt it. they set the price de. heeee. i can only say, not easy ah

purin: wah piang....26 considered young lah...me 33 liao leh...can go museum and exhibit as relic liao lol

kk: I think can swat mozzies liao lol