(2010) 2010 Brides

yi xin> welcome!

thanks alicia for informing =)

yixin, did you get e jade spring in yishun??

anyway i heard bout julia wedding n my dream wedding.. u may wan to check it out

vivi> no prob! tink dey bz 2day, so din reply here.

After our visit to MBR later, i suggest we go to the nearby restaurant for dinner (intro by uncle quek the other time). It's like a tze char stall where it sells some dishes similar to tze char stall outside, & they oso haf fried/slice fish bee hoon. The food not bad!

>vivi

Hi vivi, i got jadespring phase 1 =)
and yup i will find out more on julia wedding n My Dream Wedding
Hope to get a good package..
cant wait to wear gown =D

>angel

no worries, it din spoil my mood. at least i know what to look out for =D.
by the way i cannot seem to load the page u gave

hey gers!sorry for MIAing so long..been quite bz with work!hows the preps for everyone?

i finally managed to go count the date..still choosing the venue..got 2 dates..1 in 2009 and 1 in 2010..sighz..now i dun have a house..but my hubby wans the 2009 dates..

u1c0l3: I am a bridal concept bride too!!who is ur coordinator?

wah im a tentative 2010 march bride..most probably after CNY (which is also valentine's day)...see so many brides already gotten ready their preps...mine still waiting for my SO to start the engine..sigh

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jinglebell (jinglebell10)</TD><TD>Jan-10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>June Yeowie (june_yeowie)</TD><TD>Jan-10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve (eevee)</TD><TD>16-Jan-10</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Punggol</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3 (u1c0l3)</TD><TD>16-Jan-10</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15-Nov-09</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WENZI (wenzi)</TD><TD>24-Jan-10</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerine (etirine)</TD><TD>10-Feb-10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford (tbc)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Jun-08</TD><TD>The Courtyard, National Library</TD><TD>Assoc Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>etirine </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine kam (celinekam)</TD><TD>6-Feb-10</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>celinekam </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia (alicia_yong)</TD><TD>21-Mar-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>arranged by RO</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>hweishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>28-Mar-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>deerixp (deerixp)</TD><TD>28-Mar-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol Lodge</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene (cornygal)</TD><TD>1st qtr 2010</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Noble House Tung Lok (tbc)</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Jul-08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr William Chua</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess (princess_girl)</TD><TD>Mar/Apr 10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cymk (cymk)</TD><TD>4-Jun-10</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mm&amp;pw (mmpw)</TD><TD>10-Oct-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Hills</TD><TD>starryangel25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine (bbpanda)</TD><TD>10-Oct-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel (angelmh)</TD><TD>31-Oct-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Damai Grove</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss Vivi (his_fairlady)</TD><TD>Dec-10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Girl (happygirl198230)</TD><TD>12-Dec-10</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>happygirl198230 </TD></TR><TR><TD>star (annisan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Sep-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan / Mr Yeo</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>desloveann </TD></TR><TR><TD>joey chan (minxue)</TD><TD>Mar/Apr 10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starwee (starwee)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning all! nice meeting u gals last evening. got very good experience in MBR and also told bf abt it. MBR will be in my BS shortlist

Yixin (xinzderella) > Hmmm.. do u have a facebook account? maybe you can log in and search under my friends "selin tan".. cos i don't know how to load the pics....

sorry....

mornin!!!

it was good going there last night.. very informative... now i tink the best way to find information is reali to go to the BS... you can also get a feel of wat u wan...

Alicia (alicia_yong) > i like MBR.. tat will definitely be inside my shopping list... keke

i will also be gg down to la belle, white link and sattine..

actualli i like princessy feeling.. but not sure which other BS have this kind...

Alicia - ya, thinking of the one hour journey back home so must fast fast go home. and usually i don't take dinner after 8pm n i sleep b4 12 during weekdays... hehe

mm&amp;pw> Icic... haha! I was jus coming out of the shop den saw u walking quite far away liao... So how's ur exp der yest? Wich other BS u gg down to see?

angel.. sattine have gowns like princess feel =) but den i saw from other thread its like not so good.. however u may wan to visit to find out more =)

eh mm&amp;pw.. u trying to diet?? but u r skinny..

Alicia - the feel at MBR last night was good. told bf alely, i will shortlist it and he also said sounded good when i roughly msn him what info i got from there

might consider to go bridal zone and Signoria

vivi - has been trying very hard to reduce 5kg :p but find it very hard unless I go exercise! now is maintaining as i'm those very easily to put on weight kind so no heavy dinner after 8pm.

Alicia (alicia_yong)/Miss Vivi (his_fairlady) > hmm actualli i also donoe how to describe.. muz reali see it and have tat kind of feeling.. sorry gers.. i'm bad at describing...

actualli i tink signoria looks good also.. think will go there also.. den tat time will be miss vivi arranging a appointment for all of us to go down liao... =D

angel - at my age i have to! but only during weekdays
fri &amp; sat usually sleep later &amp; eat snacks/dessert cos of bf lah haha

mm&amp;pw i suggested u to have light dinner or ate some fruits better den hungry stomach coz for long term diet it will not be good for stomach (empty stomach)

if u go to signoria, u can look for han jie.. i signed up my package wif him.. very helpful &amp; friendly person =)

vivi - thanks
i would drink milk if i skipped dinner.

is he (han jie) a pushy person? I really afraid those pushy sales haha

mm&amp;pw (mmpw) > u very old meh? yday everyone look young lor... =)

i also put on alot of weight.. haiz.. wish i can throw away that extra weight i gain...

hows the package like at MBR? care to share?

i been to signoria for my ROM package, good service but didnt took the package for AD then as i havent went to other BS to shop around.
their pics effect is good...and ming xiang is a nice guy =))

spoken to my hubbgy, might be going to the wedding fair at end oct to have a look
and now recession period, might not decide so soon...hubby in banking industry =( might be affected...

alicia> if i nv remember wrongly the designer name i liaise with is vivian...
mingxiang is like the boss...his gf is jessica - one of the MUA. very nice lady =)

alicia> i will be looking around first...i pass by MBR before and saw some display tt time, tink its very nice...i still wanna have a look at The Aisle, White Link, Sophia and Di Gio...LaBelle seems not bad also...
haha...im so fickle minded