(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

Anyway, do you babes have any idea if we hold the dinner at different side? In s'pore (Bride) & M'sia (Groom)*Actual Day 23 Oct 2010, which one should we hold 1st?

I'm also looking for country club to hold for just 10tables in singapore but seem like quite a no. of hotels and country club dont provide such no.of tables.

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy's frd*</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708 </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

42 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 4x 021010 BTBs
- 3x 031010 BTBs
- 13x 101010 BTBs
- 3x 171010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 11x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 2x 301010 BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 4x InterCon BTBs
- 3x PanPac BTBs
- 3x GWP BTBs
- 2x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Yvonne Creative BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 2x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 3x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 6x Di Gio BTBs
- 4x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 2x Bliss Bridal Creation BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

Wow, its my first venture into this thread, other than gowns and BS research.

I'm having Wedding party on 101010 (solemnization) and Banquet on 161010.

Banquet venue: Hilltop Garden
PG and VG: Moo Media
Gowns: still undecided. V tempted to get Ted Collection though. Nxt week appt with them! excited!

=) Mrs Lee-to-be

Rachel - Hello! I have heard really good reviews on Ted Collection and that they specialise in CS. So I guess you will be having a CS?
My BS is just across the street from TC. I just signed up with Silverlining.

Jessie - You are going for PS so early? My bf and I are so tempted to go overseas for my PS as well, but not sure if my bank account can take it.
My PG has quite an attractive pkg for Bali and Perth and we are so so tempted! haha..
Seems that quite a few brides here are also going overseas for PS...

Missy - $5 extra per person seems like a good deal for a dessert buffet! Instead of just one dessert, for $5, you will get more than 1! How many desserts are they giving you?

To ensure that both the young and old will eat the dessert buffet, other than the western cakes/ desserts, I have also included 2 chinese dessert into the buffet (one hot, one cold). You may want to consider that as well.

The only concern you may have for a dessert buffet is that if your dinner ends late, the guests may not be keen to stay around for the buffet. As mine is a lunch wedding, the guests will still have time to enjoy the buffet.

Now, my worry is if I will "suffer" a big loss, as people generally do not give much for lunch, thinking that it is cheap...haha...oh well, too late for that.

welcome those newly joined BTBs =)

xiu> think i've seen them in the recent style magazine.... really very nice cakes but like too ex le... cos they posted the cupcakes price in their blog...
i plan to go down the Max Couture on 1 of the wkend to start off the design and measurements le... will update u gals once i hv my design =)
i've seen Joanna's gowns from her multiply and they r all very nice.... and after reading missy's comments on their quality, even more tempted.... but i havent discuss this with bf... he sure will disagree with me de... say i waste money.... and also i really dunno wat to do with it after AD...

missy> simple gowns will not be grand for weddings liao leh.... heehee... =P

bluey> hw come u gg for ur PS so early??
i also went to JP few weeks ago and saw that charm is ardy closed... but funny leh, their stuffs r still inside the shop

when u gals planning a trip to guangzhou?? let me kw leh...

BTW, i'm finally gg to BKK this dec le.... can u gals update me again on where to go for wedding stuffs?
i kw some of u hv ardy posted in here b4 le... but i too lazy to search thru the archives.... heehee =P thanks in advance!

DS>> can be in a form of tea dress mah

hahah.. u can try central world plaza (the mall has "central" name one), i heard from my frd there is alot of lovely gowns in the basement.

u can also to CTC or JJ market, they have wedding stuffs too!

DS>> can be in a form of tea dress mah

hahah.. u can try central world plaza (the mall has "central" name one), i heard from my frd there is alot of lovely gowns in the basement.

u can also to CTC or JJ market, they have wedding stuffs too!

welcome to all the new Oct brides!

DS> i saw alot of wedding stuff like wedding favours, guestbooks, angbao boxes at Chatuchak. Think you can go to the house deco section and start your search from there. Think Deborah also mentioned abt seeing wedding shoes in bkk but i cannot find the post. siam square sells alot of off the rack/ mtm dresses too. i'm going bkk again in nov, will let you know if i come across any wedding stuff!

anyone know of wedding or any interesting stuff in KL? i'm there now for business and very bored of the shopping already!

missy > ted collection and ted wu, i think different leh... any pics to post on chris and fann's wedding? heard her wedding was in bollywood theme... hmmm

Pompom>> i will post them on my fb or multiply.
my frds also posted and tagged me in the photos, u can goto my fb and see. BUT im not sure if they have made it "private"

DS_gerl: yah PS early right? Cos Nov/ Dec- Feb is winter in Taiwan, next yr Mar- April HTB is having reservist, if take in May or June, he scare weather starts to be humid and hot. Most importatntly, he likes autumn season cos cooling. Nvm la, ask the BS to take all the time they wan to do the layout.

Missy: yah Ted Collection n Ted Wu are 2 different shops.

Pls update on BKK trip yah.... i so feel like gg next yr.... hee... i like wana go alot of places .. but no $$

hi ladies!!

long time nv visit here.. heehee

check with your which is the webby tat ur went to buy the gowns? how's the quality?

missy> i ardy plan to get a MTM CS as my tea dress le... so nw headache lor... if really wanna buy, it will be either WG or EG....

wat and where is JJ?

BTW, pls add me in ur private list once u uploaded their wedding pics.... i saw some posted in CNA website

iluvpurin> not intending to get any favours... will get from hotel... AP boxes will be too bulky to bring back to sg liao... but might consider looking for guestbooks and some nice stationary for ROM...

any idea which part of CTC can find these wedding stuffs?? cos i always only target the clothes section and ardy not enough time liao... maybe this time might need to go there once they r open for biz early in the morning =P

if i rem correctly, deb mentioned she saw nice wedding shows r in MBK... but dunno which shop or level....

bluey> similar reason as mine lor... that's y got to hv PS in jan....

BTW, david has returned from his break... and i will visit him this sat... will update u gals again =)

angelia> here's the webby http://jvbridalgowns.blogspot.com/

according to missy, the quality of the gowns r comparable to those in BS...

DS_gerl: oic... Happy Birthday to u babe!!!! Enjoy ur BKK trip.... I should be looking for David soon as well...

any1 applied for the recent Oct HDB sales? I just applied for the Kallang area cos the location seems atractive.... but i haven't went there to look c look c ... wanted to apply for queenstown initially. with so many pple applying for flat, ur luck has to be better than striking lottery.

Bluey> Yup, luck plays the biggest part.Mi apply for Oct HDB flats too, at jurong east area. Hope both of us can clinch good ballot number. * Pray hard, finger crossed*. U plan to get the bto (The river vista @ Kallang)? Actually i am keen to apply for clementi but after consideration, end up applying je! Gd luck to both of us!!!

DS_gerl > JJ is also chatuchak. The locals refer chatuchak as JJ market sometimes. you will have better luck at the home and deco section of the chatuchak market. i saw nicely decorated guestbooks and even ring pillows! as for shoes, i dun really see nice shoes at mbk. i know some shops that sell heels with diamantes, but nothing caught my eye so far. there are 2 shoes shops next to each other at the basement or level one. on other floors of mbk, also got shoes shops.

ds_ger> thank you!! n Happy bday to you!! have a great day!! =D

bluey/xiu> good luck to the both of you, hope both of u can get gd no. =)

ds: i saw the shoes in mbk first level. There are alot of shoes shops there. enjoy ur shopping.

Xiu, bluey> i also applied for the ballot. in Bedok area .. haha praying for a good ballot number then house will be settled.

Angelia> Thanks for ur well wishes

deb> Gd luck to u as well! So have you settle on ur banquet venue and bs?

thanks gals for all the birthday wishes.....

bluey> u looking for david for ur wedding bands too? or si dian jin?? heehee

bluey, xiu, deb> gd luck to u gers to getting a gd ballot number

iluvpurin> ic... nv kw JJ aka chatuchak....
i ardy bought a pair from anna nucci for PS le... dunno if i shld get 1 more pair for AD anot... and nw i itchy backside wanna MTM a pair to match my CS... =P

nw i start to worry if 4 days of BKK is enough for me.... hahahaha...

Owlet: Very early hor.. Heehee! We was too anxious to go HongKong ma.. So once we found that Airasia having promotion we faster book le.. Hopefully can maintain the photos well until the AD.

Angelia: thanks... me too hope so... 4th time trying liao....

Deb/Xiu: yah may we all get good numbers yah... Deb, u must have been busy with sch MIA for quite some time

DS_Gerl: thanks babe.. not getting wedding bands from him cos intending to get from Tiffany as i always hope to have tiffany wedding bands... wana inspect on my proposal ring n some jewellery queries mayb for my mum... I dun mind si dian jin from him as well hee.... My HTB's mum bought from him for his bro's wedding... not bad.. .

MIssy: Congrats for ur ROM &amp; enjoy ur big day!!!

Gals>> thanks for all the wishes and blessing... finally my ROM is over!

though there were some light drizzling but it kinda helped us to "push" the guests into the gazebo.. also more cooling. the rain lasted for only 10mins. so its like sunshine after the rain for us, haha.

my JP Dr Phua is a witty and humourous man. though he has to rush off to another event. but he did not rush but made our solemnisation a relaxing one with some laughters, not those veri boring or solemn kind. phew.. if u gals are interested, i highly recommend to u.

will consolidate and post up the picts soon. =)

missy > congrats! you are a MRS now!
hope to see your pictures soon.

DS > 4 days usually not enough for me haha. i go for 5 days or more. unless you know where to go and wat to buy then 4 days should be sufficient. i help you recee first when i go there again in nov haha.

bluey > does tiffany have wedding bands? when i went down a couple months back, the sales person told me they dun carry wedding bands specifically. unless you are referring to their celebration rings? she showed me the eternity ring which is simple enough to go with my engagement ring since i dun wan anything too fancy.

pompompurin: they have wedding bands on 2nd floor but the 1 i like is actually not a wedding band. But we decided to buy as a pair n wear as wedding bands. Hee... .

xiu> banquet we sorta decided but waiting for FFIL to taste food before we can book. wedding gown bought liao so no need to worry bout BS haha

blue> yupe, school has been busy. Really miss coming into the thread. abit lost liao

Woah!! Im new here... shld be having my AD on 23/10. HOT HOT Day!

everyone seems to hv everything prepared for next yr wedding. I've not done a single thing! Gosh!!

Going BKK in 10 days time... can check out the wedding stuff

blueystar > ya i went 2nd floor lor when i took my ring to resize. the salesgal told me can wear as wedding bands but they dun have wedding bands. i'm eyeing something from the celebration range, not exactly wedding bands too. the mens ring is quite plain, my htb complaining haha.

karen > welcome to the oct bride family
maybe you can provide your details? you have not sourced for your venue yet? 23 oct is really a hot date.

missy> saw your solemnization pictures Nice Decor and ring holder!!

wow u gals are so far into your wedding preps. I'm still looking for VG, PG, MU and GOWNS....

The only thing that i've settled is getting my wedding bands.. decided on bulgari. At last something off my to-do list. wahhaha

ITS LESS THAN 52 WEEKS TO OUR WEDDING!!

eileen,

you are not getting any bridal package?

i personally recommend the followings to you:
PG: Eirik Tan Photography
MUA: Dana Chang or Liren Neo
home-boutique for gowns: Pikastyle

just google and u can find their website then...

enjoy~

HSL> yes yes I've got a bridal package from Dawn's Wedding. oo ok i'll check out the PG. MUA wise, i think i'll get Dana. She's supposed to be Cherry's Teacher right?

Hi Babes, please advice me with this. Can a bride wear more then 1 Wedding Gown in different dinner? I had my MTM gown for my ROM last year. Therefore can I wear another 2 Wedding gown next year for my 10.10.10 (S'pore :Bride Side) &amp; 23.10.10 (Actual Day - M'sia :Groom Side) Wedding Dinner?

iluvpurin> yah lor... nw i really regretted did not go for 5days...

keep me updated on ur findings in ur nov trip... thn i will hv to do up an itinerary...

bluey> we met up with david last sat... can see that his workmanships r gd

but bf still prefers to fairy inc...

perhaps next time can look for him to do for me another diamond ring.... heehee

gals>> im finally back from my bali shoot!
it was fun but tiring... the sun was veri hot and i could hardly opened my eyes. plus my aunt visited me on the first day there. waolao eh.. whole body is aching and bloated.
took some 600+ photos and got them back all in hi-res, woohoo...

missing bali again. my hubby and i are planning to go back again in another 2-3 yrs time. haha.. i wanna conquer europe for my honeymoon first!

alot of ppl said y i took so early but really no choice cos dunno when is the next time we will be free.. anyway we are oso taking this as a trg for out local pre-wedding, hee

welcome back missy! saw your ROM pics, you look great! bali is lovely.. i love that place too. show us the pics when they are ready

ds > sure, update you again on bkk.

DS_gerl: hahaha... if tt's the case, get Fairy Inc cos i heard they r gd too... wat matters is as a couple, the both of u are happy with the choices made...

Missy: I am gg Taiwan coming Wed.... yah alot of pple say early but nvm la, early take den got more time to lose weight (i mean myself only) hahaha... Pls post on FB or multiply hor... thanks

pompom>> i will post them selectively on multiply and for selected viewers only. reasons cos i wanna keep it "secretive" for my AD
juz like wat ive been doing for my ROM preparation. but definitely will share it with u gals!

Jes>> i din sign up with any BS for my bali PS. i took it with a local photography studio from bali. i can email u the package if u are interested.

my JP is Dr Tan Phua Tee, he can be contacted at [email protected]. lotsa my frds asked me for his contacts too.. haha! =)

bluey>> yupyup. as mentioned i will post them on my multiply for selected viewers. will let you gals know once they are uploaded. have fun for your shoots! rem to share with us too

I'm also a Oct 10 BTB

AD: 10/10/10
Banquet Venue: The Legends
BS: French Bridal
PG &amp; VG : Still looking... any good recomendation? :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ladyvodka</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs_leetobe</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy's frd*</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

43 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 4x 021010 BTBs
- 3x 031010 BTBs
- 14x 101010 BTBs
- 3x 171010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 11x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 2x 301010 BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 4x InterCon BTBs
- 3x PanPac BTBs
- 3x GWP BTBs
- 2x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Yvonne Creative BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 2x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 3x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 6x Di Gio BTBs
- 4x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 2x Bliss Bridal Creation BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

jessie>> emailed u the bali package le. do take a look.
as for YC package, i signed during those wedding show and my budget was below $3k so i nego plus they oso threw in and take quite a no of things for me, so ended up my package price was $2988, haha!! :p but this price was 2yrs ago and i suppose varies from diff couples. u might wanna check it out with them. if u are going down, look for jean, she is my coordinator. a veri frdly and nice lady

owlet>> i missed your msg to me earlier. paisei paisei...
i dunno how many desserts they giving me. but it will be 7 dishes and rest are dessert buffet style. my concern is the same as yours, the dessert must have hot ones esp for our relatives and older ppl. wat's more my AD is on a Sun night so not much ppl might stay late for it. still waiting for my coordinator to reply me on it.

as for angbao, dun worry lah. it's Conrad hotel, i think those ppl who know how the market goes, wont let u have losses or even give u more de. ;) if u dun mind, can u share with me your package? im curious to know... jerxanga"at"gmail.com -- replace "at" with @

bluey>> my frd juz came back from holiday in TW, she said raining when she was there.
dun worry lah, maybe u can bring a nice nice umbrella and take it with your shoot. u nv know but it might look good. or u see if your BS coordinator can arr for some indoor places for u, e.g. those taiwanese style of teahouse.. should be nice oso ;)