(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

xinyue

Pipi > is ok

I see.. Hmm.. change BS or?

tsurara> weclome! heehee.. ur AD same as mine.

xinyue

Thomas > ahhh.. I intended to go there if I have time, since we intended to go hort park and sentosa for PS.. now have to replan already >.<

missybrooklynn

gals>> dun forget our meeting this fri.

Meeting for Oct BTBs (others are welcome too):

Date: 19 Mar (Fri)
Time: 7PM
Venue: Please propose. Town area is preferred.

Confirmed attd:
- DS: Bugis
- Missy: Bugis
- Deb: Bugis
- Bluey
- Rongz: Bugis
- Val
- Pink (TBA)
- Girlie: Bugis

anyone else?

since most agreed on Bugis, we can do dinner either at Lenas - serve western food such as pastas, pizza, steak etc... or Shokudo - same but in Japanese style.

how?

jolene02

hiya all... i'm also an Oct 2010 BTB. new here....

AD: 23.10.2010

seems like october 2010 is really hot for couples to marry... :p

ds_gerl

belinda> the swing is still there... only left the rope hanging on the tree... no plank... but can't see if sitting down

missy> hv not been to lenas... can gv it a try... but will they allow us to stay there for long?

starriz

can anyone give me some advice on wat to prepare when going down to the BS to select gowns? i'm asked to go down to select my gown this sat, is there anything i shd bring or anything i shd look out for? Will the bs entertain me if i cant decide on the first session? cos i'm afraid i wun be able to make up my mind when i see all the beautiful gowns.. =)

xinyue

hihi xinxin,

my suggestion will be..
meanwhile, you can look around for designs/color of gowns that you like either on the internet or bridal mags... for instance gowns that have laces, embroidery or sequins; any particular types of gowns that you like or goes well on you -> halter, empire cut, tube (straight, heart-shaped).

you may bring down the pic of gowns that you like (if any), to show BS. Reason being that, BS can take something of similar design for you to try on and see how it looks on you.

One more thing you need - time and patience. You will need time to select/discuss and try on the gowns.

Is yours MTM or OTR?

ds_gerl

morning ladies,
kindly confirm ur attendance for the meetup on this fri…

missy> if going to Lenas, do we hv to make a table reservation?
do u hv their contact?

missybrooklynn

DS>> booked for 10paxs liao. under my name "jeraldine" so any of u gals reached liao, juz go in and take a seat first =)

im not supposed to eat too much cos ive PS on wed
heheheh...

missybrooklynn

DS>> its near to the Fish &amp; Co.
here is the address:
#01-88/89 Bugis Junction (facing Illuma)

if any of you have MOF card, bring along cos can have discounts too!

starriz

Thanks Belinda!!

Mine is OTR, i'm worried i cant decide on the same day or worse is that i dun have much choices to choose from since Oct is such a hot wedding month and my BS seems to be pretty popular also...

I also dun have a inkling on what style i like or what will suit me.. haiz..

xinyue

xinxin> np.. I see.. fret not.. maybe BS has a wide range of gowns for u to choose from. there would be something that you like/suits you. lol.. you can start flipping bridal magz for ideas.. Else, leave it to your co-ordinator to suggest for you? ^^

missybrooklynn

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>pink_lady00*</TD><TD>01.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnestbk</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Megu (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amelyn (princessemma)</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Shangrila Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>amelyn </TD><TD>Blog: www.yourstrulyemma.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>yallo</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>belinda (xinyue)</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Joy Garden</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsurara102 (tsurara102)</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany (tfunie)</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (mokmok)</TD><TD>07.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Ted Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9Frames-Gilbert </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN:[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ emobanana</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Reflections</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>girliesophistication</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scrumpy (stitchy)</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel (Banquet Suite) </TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Photo idea peg </TD><TD>Photo idea peg </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Beautiful Day</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>ImagesofWisdom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Miror Creations </TD><TD>Hwee Studios (Apple)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Blog: www.solitairewedding.blogspot.com </TD></TR><TR><TD>ladyvodka</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>shann328</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Jurong Safra Joy Garden</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sze Sze (friedbread)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Singapore Flyer VIP lounge</TD><TD>Cangai/Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Vocare media</TD><TD>1950 photography </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kevboy81</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Spa Boutique</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Beautiful Day</TD><TD>Shu Yen</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>surfygirl</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil creature 123</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>beebee (melbee)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silhouette the atelier </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>fotolightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pipi (bluemit)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Boon Lay Raja Restaurant</TD><TD>Shuang Xi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (chocsheaven)</TD><TD>15.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs_leetobe</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>michieyun</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>j2010t</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Peach Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Vaugh Tan</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Mindy Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi_81</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Joy Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyeann</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Ballroom A)</TD><TD>Silhouette the Atelier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Let There Be Light</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z_linli</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twin (twinkletotz)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel </TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nerakyllis (kscsoh)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Beautiful Day</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ng to be (hopeful83)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rabbib_82 (rabbib_82)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>New Image</TD><TD>Rainbow Colour Centre </TD><TD>Rainbow Colour Centre </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Email: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Foreverursjo (jolene02)</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie83</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>miomio</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel (Banquet Suite) </TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepy47</TD><TD>29.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissful mootie</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahjess</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ngf</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaomau</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>CangAi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>fel shan</TD><TD>31.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>13.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>08.12.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>CangAi</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

missybrooklynn

77 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

Dates:
- 9x 021010 BTBs
- 4x 031010 BTBs
- 4x 091010 BTBs
- 20x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 161010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 19x 231010 BTBs
- 4x 241010 BTBs
- 6x 301010 BTBs

Venues:
- 2x Concorde Hotel BTBs
- 3x Conrad Centennial BTBs
- 2x Four Seasons Hotel BTBs
- 2x Fullerton Hotel BTBs
- 5x Good Wood Park Hotel BTBs
- 2x Grand Copthorne Waterfront BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 5x Hotel Intercontinental BTBs
- 3x Joy Garden BTBs
- 4x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Marina Mandarin Hotel BTBs
- 2x Orchard Hotel BTBs
- 4x PanPac Hotel BTBs
- 3x Qian Xi Hilltop Garden BTBs
- 2x Raffles Hotel BTBs
- 2x Sheraton Tower BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 2x The Legends BTBs

Bridal Studios:
- 3x Bliss Bridal Creations BTBs
- 3x Blue bay (Taiwan) BTBs
- 4x Cang Ai Bridal BTBs
- 7x Di Gio BTBs
- 2x French Bridal BTBs
- 2x Julia Wedding News BTBs
- 2x La Vie Bridal BTBs
- 2x LaBelle BTBs
- 4x Sattine BTBs
- 2x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 5x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 2x Ted Collection BTBs
- 2x Ted Wu BTBs
- 2x The Aisle BTBs
- 4x Yvonne Creative BTBs

Others:
- 2x Coffee &amp; Tea BTBs
- 3x Beautiful Day BTBs
- 2x Philip Teo BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

missybrooklynn

<font color="aa00aa">gals>> dun forget our dinner date tonight!
7PM at Lenas, those who get there first, can go in and take the table. I've reserved it under "Jeraldine".
Details on the restaurant is stated on the post above.

cya gals tonight!!</font>

missy: wah only my wife photogenic ah? sad lah...hahahahhahaaha...

enjoy ur makan gals...too bad can't join cos got orders to go MIL's hse tonite for dinner...

bohbizzie

Heyhey!
am new-ish on this forum and thought I'd say hi to all the other October brides! ;)

Big day: 9 October 2010
Bridal Boutique: N/A
Banquet Venue: Mandarin Oriental
PG: Live Studios for AD, ExpressivelyJoho for Pre-Wedding
VG: Substance Films

missybrooklynn

lizzy>> welcome to the thread!!

gals>> ive uploaded my nailarts photos on fb and multiply, do go take a look!
i must agree that it's veri addictive!!!! i might do it again, HAHAHA...

missybrooklynn

DS>> ya, its addictive! if only its cheaper to do in SG. HAHA...

i paid $150 juz on fingers..
i went to do express pedi for my toes from the shopfront since it should be covered under my gowns but then i'm afraid certain picts will expose my fugly toes, keke...

missybrooklynn

bluey>> yup, with the Yishun's one.
a veri young and sweet gal, i would recommend to go to her.

deb>> go during your sch holi lah...
yes, veri addictive!

ds_gerl

hi gers,
i'm back from doing my nails...

managed to resist the temptations of adding blings, 3d nail art... heehee~

i wud also recommend her thou hv tried another place b4 and her svc is also not bad

btw being a kiasu s'porean, i've booked her for my AD

missybrooklynn

DS>> rem to show picts!! i oso gng to book her for my AD liao.
cos she told me she has 2 other 10Oct BTBs customers.
her works are not bad, and most imptly, veri frdly person!! =)

ds_gerl

missy> yah, she told me 101010 and 231010 r very hot dates...
so better book her fast

will take some pics and post in fb later...

ds_gerl

missy> i realised that email her is better...

btw, hv uploaded 1 pic using iphone... took some pics from cam but havent upload yet...

she charged me $98 for removing and gel + glitter...
she told me my previous one was hard gel, so need to remove by filing... but this time i dun see my nails r weaker... at least i dun see cracked lines on my nails...
as for my current one, she did a combi of 2 different glitter and hard+soft gel so that it last longer

kling

hello all,

mi btb on 20 oct . haha, very long nv log in already. i oso heard alot about the yishun lady. and my fren went to her too. she';s really good. u gals booked her this early already for AD?

blueystar

hahaha... now i m tempted to go to the yishun one... can some1 pass me the contact?

haix, jus when i thought there is no problem in the preparation, hiccups came....
we saw a geomancer that told us the auspicious time is 9am-1pm, now FMIL insisted that we go by teochew tradition and to start early so we gotta reach her hse at 8am!!! her explaination is previously his bro that got married din spend enuff time at her place....

i was like sianz of cos as these r 2 different scenarios, we stay so near each other unlike his bro n his wife n it means i have to wake up as early as 5am +++ ... i jus find it unlogical when i was told she dun believe in aupisicous time yet we have to follow the tradition... i say more like follow her own tradition.... dunno who's getting married...
seriously, i think this is unreasonable request n i really dun intend to give in.... at most i will say 830am but not 8am... plus stay at the hse so long for wat?????
p.s. the 8am timing is set by her specifically

bluey: haha my wife woke up at 4.30am on our big day...cos our timing quite tight (cos wedding lunch) so everything had to be pushed forward...

blueystar

but Thomas, it is different... we r not rushing anywhere n NOT FOLLOWING the geomancer's timing, i jus feel that i m forced to take in her own request....

starriz

bluey: my geomancer told me the auspicious hour for my AD is from 5-7am... or else it's between 11-1pm... so i'll have to reach his place by 7am if we take the earlier slot.. we are not even teochews in the 1st place.. very tempted not to follow the timeslot cos it's super inconvenient.. i'll have to start my make-up at 3.30am if i really want to leave the house that early.. haiz...