phoe: better get it done soon then..no more time liao
darrel: me too...u not taking leave after ur wedding? I took another 2 days off, can't take longer cos dept shorthanded
me also can't book HM yet until AP counting on my AD night
our budget all burst like urs...mostly on reno and BS package lah...
val/phoe: I dun have the softcopy so cant share with u gals...its with my wife
val: no idea for this one, all arranged by my wife leh...what i know is b4 1st march-in she will touchup for us only, not staying for 2nd march-in cos we dun wanna pay extra. So I guess u can do as many as u want as long as u pay?
darrel: me too...u not taking leave after ur wedding? I took another 2 days off, can't take longer cos dept shorthanded
val/phoe: I dun have the softcopy so cant share with u gals...its with my wife
val: no idea for this one, all arranged by my wife leh...what i know is b4 1st march-in she will touchup for us only, not staying for 2nd march-in cos we dun wanna pay extra. So I guess u can do as many as u want as long as u pay?