(2010/03) Mar 2010 BTB

Morning! =)

thomas> yup he finished the design le. The fitting is in Sept. He wil design my EG on when i go for the WG fitting. =)

deerixp: Yah...really very pro. MBR's gowns are really nice. Saw a few featured on the bridal magazines. =)

valerie: urs at Digio.. haha.. used to be one of my top choices. but i din go to the BS.. i guess fate bah..HEHE... todate i am still happy.

thomas> PS in Nov...is that slow? Yours is 2 mths earlier sia...

Feeling great today. Coz goin redang tonite wif frens! Yay. Btw, me juz joined facebk not long ago 2. My email is [email protected]. =)

deerixp> yup. fate i guess. Anyway MBR is very gd too. Saw my fren's wedding album taken fr there. Very gd too. =)

morning march btbs!

val: ur AD same as mine right? PS in Nov still ok, u got 4mths to play with
Me KS lah, wanna get it done earlier so that we can focus on other stuff like house etc.

will add u now!

Yup...baby sharks. Some slightly bigger. But still harmless so dun worry. U shld go wif ur wife one day. Gd place to relax sia...=)

thomas: Same..my hubby not into snorkelling too. datz y i went wif frens lor. =)

deerixp: then u muz go. U get to see clear, beatiful sea, corals, nemos etc..nice..=)

loy: wah...welcome welcome!

maybe can post ur details here so that deerixp can update for u? hee

mine also wedding lunch but not same venue hor keke

dinner all taken up.. so my hubby say wedding lunch instead lor.. coz anyway the next day is an working day.. hee..
GCW reali nice leh, but too bad, was taken up too... haiz..

oh btw, my details are as follow:

My AD: 21 March 2010
Banquet Venue: Marina Mandarin (Grand ballroom)
BS: Mona Lisa (in JB)
ROM: 20 September 2009
ROM Venue: Tenah Marah Country Club
Lovenest: Choa Chu Kang (waiting for our apptment to take key.. so anxious.. hee..)

thanks lots ya.. but actuali haven decide MM or Pan Pac.. any comment??

thomas> hello! Was on leave last friday. back to work today.

Howz everyone??

Hi Loy: welcome welcome. =)I attended a wedding @ PP before. food quite gd. company's d&d @ MM...food also not bad. up to u ba. =)

melissat: very good le... u got quite alot of perks.. still have helpers room stay & complimentary dinner... i thk not many hotels can provide u with all this leh... u have 2 barrels of beer, better than 1 only lor.. hee.. btw, who is ur coordinator/sales manager?

thomas.. i thk i will held at MM ba... haiz.. everythk is fine, oni the march in is short.. hee..

loy > wendy is my sales mgr

hey all .. ive posted my pre wedding on my FB ..those tken using HP .. can go chk them out .. heehee

deeri: preparations stopped liao, fully concentrating on hse search...dunno abt the rest though, all seem to have MIA le