(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

eelynn: hmmm... maybe 16th i can sqeeze??? i am still okayz even its 7th mth over.. coz work is busy this few weeks

lol..no worries..u all see how ba..

Cher 16th i gt driving..hehe

Gals, am wondering if after teh 7th mth, will we be very busy with the wedding preps?mmm

Gals, if u all free, maybe we organize to go ang mo kio hub? My frd said there is a cake shop very nice..me very keen to check it out on the cakes..

hi all... m back from movie... went AMK Hub to watch today... Final Destination 4... quite disappointing.. haahaa

jan & winterpolaris are so disciplined.
im not .. added 30 pixs more .. oh oh! hee ..

apple: u look fine for your PS. Why did u say that u dun?

hello girls~~

the cake shop at AMK? not at the hub right? are u refering to pine garden? if so i wanna check that out too!!! heard the cakes are nice

got lychee martini cakes also

but its those neighbourhood kind of shop..

Yes gal - Amelyn! U r right! Its the pine! wowow

I wana get the Hulu Hitam! Yam Yam..anyway this afternoon i sms him and told him abt the place n earlier my htb called and said he gt for me already..tonight bringing home for me to try..I wana go too..we shall go there n check out! hehe

Hey cher, hehe check out for you le..:P

i remembered its no where near AMK hub

its near melben seafood instead tho i have nv been to eat seafood there

i went there 4 yrs back i think

hehe but its not a cafe kind shop its just really look like those old neighbourhood kind le

the blackforest was not bad and i know they do GDL cakes too

pine garden is not at amk hub, it's along amk ave 10. it's a neighbourhood kind of shop, cakes are very nice and reasonably priced. my cousin got her GDL cakes from there too.

and yes cher, u are right, they appeared on tv recently...

morning chercher & gals

jinger: ^5 dun worry u not the only one...me, eelynn n aeriss too...not discipline at all...hahaha

chercher: this shop last time appear in hdb taitai before...grew up eating the cakes there...hahaha

eelynn: the effects not tt nice ar...thinking of gg to watch tt show too...

cher: it's actually the block right next to the Cheng San food centre, u can't miss it.

btw u are early...wat time u start work?

chercher: u gg to buy ur cakes there? got 2 outlets, one is at blk527 near botak jones...let me know if u got prob finding...

hey morning gals???
is at amk ave 10? oh! i am at ave 10!! hahahah me onz!

Jinger, u know after ps, roughly u have the feeling that if the photos are nice or not, i have a bad feeling.. haha
so kind of worry... but its over, so will see how it goes =)

morning all!!!!!

joii: mmm.. the movie is not as great as 123 lor... quite disappointed...

apple: i'm sure it will be nicer than mine... =)

hey maybe we shall arrange to watch movie together! haha

eelynn: me not gonna put high hope, but have to admit that i love my AD wedding gown and my man love my evening gown.. so i am happy!
hey eelynn, do u know who is chai sao fen?- hk artist? u look like her..

apple: haahaaaa.... i know who.. looked like meh?? but got ppl say i look like xuan xuan also.. haahaaaa.... but i think i look more like Eelynn..=P

I dun mind to go movies together... some more now ur htb not ard.. haahaahahaa....

eelynn, u look like chai sao fen in ur pre-wedding photos..
but u do look like xuan xuan in real..
haha

mmm yeah, start missing him already. =p

I ate the cakes already..hehe
The lychee martini ok nt bad..as for the hulu hitam..they have 2 layers of thicked cream!! I dun like cream but overall the cake is still ok..

Ha Ee..u look more like charmaine in ur kwa picture..hehe

morning gals..

apple: yeah..i agreed with u hee hee...

princess: i know the cake shop too, tried their bread before...not too bad. I tot of getting my wedding cakes from there and they do provide cup cakes as wedding favours...very nicely decorated and their wedding cakes also quite nice too..

jinger: not discipline lah...more of technique of choosing..hee hee...share share ur pictures leh..

girls: haahaaa.. u all so funny.... told u all liao.. effects of makeup la... haahaaa......

all the ppl u all say is slim slim one.. haahaa.. but i not leh..

Jan/winter, u didnt top up ur pre-wedding photos?
i think jan has the sexy look... =)but i dun think i have seen winter and jinger's ps photos?

High five ken jan! My hTB getting the cakes there for the Guo da li as well:P hehe then both of us can go do some survey first before ordering & get discounts! Ha btw, i have another place in mind for the guo da li..

Soo Ping, yes if anyone gng with me, we can go check it out then i will tell amelyn not gng esplanade for the dessert le..

Mrs Wen, yes getting xi bin / cakes depends..Xi bin will be the traditional biscuits..

princess: amelyn was asking me yesterday if we can compromise and settle somewhere which all can go... meaning you dun go esplande, we dun go swenson... how?

morning gals!

morning eelynn, Final Destination 4 not gd? then I shall skip the movie :P

hi princess, I love the cakes from Pine Garden too! the blackforest is not bad too.. =)

hey apple, I finally view your pics on multiply! you are pretty and I'm sure you'll look gd in the ps

joii, would u be posting ur ps on multiply too?

wahh.. juz a while so many stuff ah :P

hahha... everyone looks nice ya
heehee

apple: dun worrie.. will sure come out nice nice de..

mrs wen>> yes.. i will be gettin the traditional biscuits..

starfrost: to me i find it disappointing la.. maybe u wanna watch and see... heeheee.....

apple: see who's photo???

wenlim: Wendy's, Aeriss's PS photos also loaded up in Multiply liao...

now left Shawn, Jan, Apple, Jinger, Joii to show us theirs...

And most of you have not taken ur pics... =P

eeylnn, apple: hahaha..only sexy back lah..no look lah..

princess: yeah..high 5...i am shortlisting another shop called Yiling..dunno u all know anot.. quite famous also.

Hey starfrost! So long didnt chat with u..hehe
Blackforest? Serious? i shall try the next time round:P

Soo Ping, it is at AMK le..my htb went yester..

Jan, Yi Ling located at where?

Eelynn, yeah she told me le..she msn me n tell me abt it last night..How abt we gng next thur to ang mo kio cake shop?:P

Oh my pics ah? Dun wan la..sure CMI one..u all so nice..i also paiseh lo..this sat gng down to choose the pics n collect the soft copy..

Oh hougang ah? Blk 681? lol ..just next to my htb hse le..lol..but i dun like hougang cakes
hehe..I always go hougang after being with him..I still love my tampines..haha btw tampines gt a cake shop- heard not bad..i dun noe ard Blk 800+ there..

i might be ordering from parkway also..cos his sister wedding last mth ordered there..heard that it is reasonable and the cake very soft as fresh..

Haha means jan/apple's bf staying near my bf place too:P hehe..wow i have been there during weekends for past 10 yrs..nvr seen u all there before le..but they gt very nice food there hor..& muah chee (featured in tv shows before)..:P