(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple: ohhhh... u look so *WOOOOOOOOO*.. now htb not ard.. haahaa.... be careful that wolf come attack u hor...

Haha Eelynn is so cute:P

The swensen buffet am not joining u gals..if u gals gng for the dessert at one of the coolest restaurant at the esplanade, then i will join :P cos i wana go there again..its so cosy n the interior design of the place is fantastic! hehe

yeah soo ping, u long hair nice le..suits u quite well..hehe

morning ladies,

realise that most of you love desserts. Good for destress but please do not take too much as it's very fattening and we are counting down to wedding soon in Jan next year. Can enjoy but must control wor. hee.

Kenjan> Did you pay for ampoule, hair setting and fake eye lash? when you go for your PS?

haha. i love desserts too but have to control for the sake of wedding. even now i'm on very strict diet. no fried food, no desserts.

for my case it's also due to my skin problems. as i gt acne when i touch fried food or heaty food.

eelynn> i look slim but i'm not very slim leh. it's illusion only. hehe. my waistline have been increasing over the years. Plus wan to look my best for wedding so control my diet lo. cos my WG & EG can really show my figure de so must take care.

mrs wen>> high five.. same for me.. i super fat de lo... always got tempted by deserts + fried food... so i oso controlling now

eelynn & cher> i got hidden fats too. plus now training on toning my arm and legs to look better. so cannot really tell where my fats are. mainly is waistline for me.

thks gals...glad to know tt i m not the only one here...think it's quite normal rite?

apple: can start to set a budget for ur ps liao...i oso tot not gg to spend much but later top up alot too...

cher: haha.. think i rather eat.. =P yesterday my daddy asked me to put on more weight.. he say i look like a monkey.. hahaaa.....

joii: still dare to say.. haahaa.. tat first say pics not nice.. in the end.. top up so much.. haahaa

wenlim: i've already off the aircon liao.. but still wearing sweater... cause i'm very very afraid of cold... =P

Going for movie tonite.. heheee... Final Destination 4 (3D)... at AMK Hub.. =)

eelynn> i wish i can off air con but it's not possible in my office. have switched off 2 aircon only balance with 1 on now. you stay at AMK?

wenlim: ohhhh.. haahaaaa... luckily my boss good... heehee... nope.. i'm staying TPY.. but near la.. u stay AMK??

eelynn> yup i stay AMK. My office got more than 20 ppl inside so cannot off later all no air complain again. but much better le cos left 1 air con only.

wenlim: wah.. we're all so near each other... most of the BTB staying AMK leh.. then some of us at TPY, Hougang, Seng KAng.. all near each other one!!!!

eelynn> my PS is this friday. i add you into my msn. i try n stay tune here cos in office cann't use too much also. On thurday noon & fri will not be able to come in so frequently.

wenlim: heeheee.. no problem.. if let's say u cannot come in... then i will PM u in msn.. then u will check it when u log in lor.. =)

Next outing:

Swenson Ice Cream & Desert Buffet
Venue: Ion @ Orchard
Date: 7th September 2009
Day: Monday
Meet @ Orchard MRT Station

List:
1) Janet(KenJan)
2) Angeline (mrs wen lim)
3) Eelynn (piger)

add on ur names!!!!!

ladies, sorry last min got overseas director coming to town, need to bring her around. so can't make it on Monday. u all enjoy bah.

Next outing:

Swenson Ice Cream & Desert Buffet
Venue: Ion @ Orchard
Date: 7th September 2009
Day: Monday
Meet @ Orchard MRT Station

List:
1) Janet(KenJan)
2) Eelynn (piger)

Ok then.... cher... can make it??

Netx thursday am planning to go Esplanade that night romantic place for nice desserts..

Anyone joining? Amelyn next thur shl be able to make it..tmr she will let me know in msn..