(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Princess> wad are the nail designs you have can email to me.

those who add me in facebook i've add you too.

Kenjan> will try to create a mutiply account since so many of you using mutiply.

cher: i love ice cream too...just ate yesterday..hahah

wenlim: haha..actuali alot of ppl wear the red one before...ahahha, rem to show us ur pics ah. Who is ur PG and MUA?

eelynn: which white gown is nicer, the album cover or the one facing the window?

eelynn>> hahhaa i oso no idea when leh...

eelynn> yup excited. but also dun wan to stress myself out to be beautiful for PS.

Kenjan> my MUA is Elson & PG dunno is who. forgotten liao. But my designer is Jesline at DiGio.

yeah shld organise a gathering before the end of the 7th month as everyone will start to get busy after the 7th month.

Looking forward to seeing more photos from you girls!

morning chercher & gals

eelynn: ice-cream buffet very fat gaining wor...but i like...hahaha esp now so stress

apple: i like ur black gown...ur overall image is very nice...ur photos will turn out well...dun worry...

joii>> relaxed a bit.. i was like that too last week.. bad dreams.. but needa let down a bit.. take this mth an opp to rest okie
dun worrie too much.. we can help one another..

joii>> *pat pat* think u too stressed le... dun think too much or too negatively.. take everythin wif an open heart
we shd enjoy the whole process ya....
sometimes if u are too occupied with many things, u will feel the tensed lo...
so 1 by 1 okie...

morning girls...

Joii: dun think so much la... let's go for some ice cream and deserts to relief ourselves... =)

morning gals!
thanks all, u know, if most photos dont turn out well, thinking to re-take ! hahaha... well, guess then no need to top up so much!

hey joii, i understand, just like me.. but gotta learn to release stress yeah...

Thanks eelynn,mm i really hope so..
i think my man he did quite well, i dont want the photos turn out not nice because of me...

but is over.. nth much i can do now..

morning gals,

apple: there is no reason for u to worry abt..its going to be very nice.. maybe u need to worry how much u going to top up bah..hee..

joii: think i will also be stressed when the dates are nearer but now i just enjoy as much as i can and dun think so much till the dates are nearer..

apple: think u dun think so much lor.. it will DEFINITELY turn out well.. Cheers... =)

All: in fact I was having the 'should I marry him' tots before we took our PS... i think all brides will go through this ba... so cheer up girls... dun think so much.. =)

yeah muz enjoy first
heehee

apple> dun worrie.. everything will turned out well.. u'll be surprised.. agree wif jan.. maybe u need worrie how much more u needa top up.. hee :P

Mng gals!

After the 7th month, we r gng to be very busy i guess..

Soo Ping,u long hair pretty le..u shl keep ur hair long..After viewing all the pics - saw ur 2nd pic, its nice and suits u alot..hehe do u have long hair before?

hi joii, don't worry okie.. it should be normal and i am also gg thru the same stage as u.. think it's because there are many things that are left undone.. try to relax okie
hugs

eelynn: hee, I think we are having the pre-marriage blues hor :P

all: is it true that we can't prep for marriage during 7th mth? I've got lots of things undone.. dun know if should wait till 7th mth is over.. or continue with preparation..

PRincess: heeheee... think all brides will go through this la.. 'is he the one??' 'should i??' or other questions.. heehee...

so when u girls free for the Swenson Ice Cream & Deserts buffet????

starfrost: haahaaa... ya lor... pre-marriage blues... my htb's mum asked us not to do any preparations la... so we slack all the way through lor.. hahaaa... now i'm left with only the Guo Da Li stuffs, Guest List (hubby's side), AD Lunch Catering and more i think....

starfrost:: hahah ya lo.. i not doing anything this 7th mth.. hehee when it ends.. lotsa things fall in.. cards, food tasting, GDL stuff, an chuang stuff, guest list, catering, my ps.. blah blah...

Thanks girls..
jan/chercher: i was telling my bf yesterday before he fly off to italy," mmm guess, we do not need to spend money on top up extra photos la.." haha.
but well, we took about 300+pics in total...

Princess, yes,long hair during my uni time. long and big curl perm.
but sg is too hot, too dry, so cut it short..