(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

hahha my bf said - "We are throwing all these into the storeroom very soon .. sooner or later.. dun top up"

and then he quite nice .. haha he actually reduce some of his individual shots to let me had mine or our couple shots. hhahaha when actually his individual shots are so much better than my individual shots.

like u kenjan, i wanted to top up a maximum of another 5 more. hahahaa

joii: ya, heard from my colleague he said the MUA is quite pricey but i saw his wife makeup is very natural lor..

eelynn: ya.. will do

winter: same same..actuali my bf also sacrifice his individual shot, maybe thats why he kept saying his photo not nice..poor him..

cher: i just added u in msn..see got anot.

jan>> not able to access in office.. will check out tonite

cher: i had a bad day... =(

Was already half way through my journey then realised I forgot to bring my laptop along... then alight and take a bus back home, collect my laptop and take cab to office... STUPID me...

all: morning gals!

kenjan: have i added u to multiply?? wanna see ur pics too
can't access multiply at my work.

winterpolaris: hee, so sweet of your bf to reduce his no. of pics..
agree on the part that soon the albums will be stored away.. but it's still difficult to be firm on not top-ing up

eelynn: *hugs* lunch time is coming soon, and before u know it, Monday is over! ;)

starfrost: haahaa.. wah.. u so long never log in.... i'm ok.. no worries... =) I've posted my pics in multiply and FB liao...=)

wenlim: hihi.... i did... cause some shots you will see the nails.. =)

starfrost: eh..i am not too sure..may i know wat's ur nick?

mrswenlim: hello.
For my case i just did a simple french cos most of the shots cant actually see my nails. Unless ur PG will take some close up shots of ur hands

mrs wen>> my ps end oct.. haha.. i haven had any designs in mind.. most prob those bridal type lo...
heehee

eelynn>> i m back.. so tired... =P

princess>> how u? long time no see ya le...

hello all! Saw Eelynn's and Kenjan's photos! Nice gowns and makeups!

Hmm I'm also one of those without discipline. I topped up quite alot of photos =P We were so happy with the photos and thus accepted the special package offered by the BS. One day later start to regret coz heartpain over the money. Haha but my HTB said money can be earned back. Better than regret not getting the photos we like.

Pray hard we won't throw the albums into the storeroom that fast. haha

eelynn> seen your PS. Very beautiful. Which are the locations you go to?

Did you take any close up nails pic yourself?

I can't seem to see Kenjan's photos.

Princess> wad is your nick in FB? I can add you inside.

aeriss: thanks gal, ur taiwan photos also very nice...

mrswelim: just notice u also a Digio BTB?
I need to add u in order to see my photos?
What's ur multiply name?

mrswenlim: i also a Digio BTB hee.., when is ur AD? U give me ur email i try to share via multiply.. I am also quite new to multiply not to sure how to change my settings..haha..

mrswenlim: added u in FB, but i din upload in FB. I just managed to change the setting in multiply, so u shd be able to see now. BTW, my AD is 1 day after u ..hahaha
My MUA is miki and PG is Ben. If u wanna see more pics for other Digio bride, go get an multiply acct and join the digio group

Haha okok my own bridal shop kakis also kept asking me..hehe cos the 2 that i havent uploaded will most prob be my actual day gowns:P

Sat not sure if i can have the soft copy back le..anyway maybe re take..see hw..i gt a feeling cmi..haha

Hey winter! U r lovely! Good taste! haha I hear from u soon..Must chop chop the designs cos they r limited..gt 2 sold le..tink no more stocks..:P hehe see the accessories also la..the bracklets and earrings r cool too!