(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

Jan: mmmm.. i off work at 6pm leh... i'll text u again to see if i'm coming over... =P

duno what time BF coming back leh...

hi pochacco welcome

^5 eelynn me oso giving during the guo da li...together wif the cakes n biscuits rite

apple: i oso dun haf transport so might be renting a car. me thinking of golden color london cab or beetle...if i m not wrong the cab is ard 300plus for a day with petrol n driver lor

winterpolaris: mayb can discuss wif ur hubby wat's ur max allowable budget, arm with this figure den go n choice as least it won't burn ur pocket...hth

Hi Eelynn,
My AD falls on 3 Jan 2010.

Hi all Jan'09 BTBs,
Thanks for all your replies.

I actually plan to give out during my guo da li day, but it's just 2 weeks before my AD, definitely not enough time for RSVP de. So change my mind instead. But anyway, thanks for all your replies. Now I have a rough idea when I'm suppose to give out the invitation cards. Thankx Thankx.

Eelynn .. seeing your album layout tmr? muz be excited ya.

me too very excited. we have seletced our photos last weekend. waiting for the edited copies. wonder how they look like after editing haha ..

winerpolaris .. yes yes. do set a budget for the no of photos to add. looking thr the photos remind us of the fun on PS.

Apple .. have fun for your PS. Really lots of fun & laughters.

Hey Joii, sorry for late reply. You need to be in my facebook le then u can view the items..multiply i didnt upload le..no time
Sob sob..i have been busy these 2 days..

Kenjan, yeah u check le then u let me noe again lo..hehe

Soo Ping..Gosh, they didnt provide? mmm think its ok la..u can ask outside as well..tink there r some cars rental shop too

Hey gals, i wana see those pics le..must update k

Jinger: yeah!!! I'm EXCITED!!!!!! heading there later after work... how was your selection of photos??? must show me photos arh... =)

Princess: dun think negatively.... cheer up k... =)

joii: lolz.. i more or less confirm my jiemeis le.. as for PS, not yet.. its in Oct!

Apple: Yeap! A french bridal bride too!

Gals! just went to NATAs fair in the morning :D very good deals available!

mornings!!!

morning chercher: how's ur weekend?

eelynn: very beautiful pics...guess u dun need much edition....n u got a very very nice figure ***drooling***

Hi Eelynn,
I've added you at FB
My name is Qiuling ;p

Hi Joii31,
Yeah, I believe that's a hot date. So many couples getting married on that day.
Even my MUA mention that she has 3-4 couples on that day.

chercher: weekends pass too fast...went for my trial makeup...but abit disappointing though...mayb i set my hopes too high

anybody got any MUA to recommend to me??? ur help is greatly appreciated...

me too.. my trial oso disappointing.. think i told eelynn abt it..

anyway i think earlier i did recomend jeannie yoong.. she not bad
my rom she was my MUA.. if u are in my fb list.. go see the ablum 10mar 2008

Morning ladies!

Yesterday we managed to select 30 photos for our wedding.. hahaa was discipline & didn't top up. Lol. I hadn't got the photos cos it was not touched up yet but we were pretty happy about it already just by looking @ the raw photos. Took us 1 and 1/2 hours to select from the 200+ photos. So eh.... i think i can only show u all in Nov hahaha...

Hey Eeylnn, sorry i didn't know you msg me yesterday. I only saw it when i woke up this morning. Wah u sang K again ar ? haha

morning all........

Joii: haahaa... y all focus on my figure arh???? =P

Cher: heehee.. thanks thanks...

Pocha: accepted.... haahaaa... YEAH!!!! I'm no longer the youngest...... Pocha is 1 yr younger than ME!!!!! haahaaa

Winter: doesn't matter., ya lor,.. went to sing K yesterday again.. =P wah.. you're really discipline leh...

morning gals..

winterpolaris: wow...ur "ding li" very strong wor...din even top up? I have also chosen my photos already..in the end i only top u 6 photos. My coordinator offered us a very good price to buy over all the photos and we hesitated a while before we decided to say no. We took almost 4 hrs to select out of 370 photos..Its tough man esp when we left abt 5 photos to remove. Its so heart pain when we removed them one by one from our list...

hi cherchar and eelynn, actually i was able to eliminate photos very fast becos of some photos with like half open eyes and weird unnatural smiles! haiyo then especially the kwa goodness.. almost 90% cannot make it lar! luckily got 2 quite nice hahahaha.

so too bad hahaha that why i was able to keep it with 30 hahahhaa

eelynn: the outlay will only be ready in 1mth's time.

winter & eelynn: thanks thanks but i was contemplating to wear the mermaid gown on AD..hee hee..

cher: when is ur PS? my multiply is kenjan0909, i think i added u before but you haven accepted me wor..

wow all of u r very disciplined wor...

kenjan: ur gowns are very nice...i m quite surprise u din top up alot...think ur "ding li" oso very strong...ur multiply pics are very nice n ur hairstyles oso looks great wor...

chercher: dunno if it's my demand too high...actually my frens says the overall makeup looks nice juz tt it's abit too heavy...so i m still considering if i shld take up...

Hey Joii,

i think once u put up ampoule, maybe it will be better. Because i really tot my PS make up looked better than my trial makeup. The differences was the ampoule for my case. They often said PS make up are very fake and thick and unnatural becos of the strong lightings but it was like the better one for me. hahaha

eelynn>> thanks i managed to add already
heehee thanks

jan>> paiseh, coz i super inactive in multiply de... anyway i accepted le.. my ps end oct...

joii>> u think abt it see how la.. if u arent comfortable.. then maybe u wanna change

joii: haaahaaa... i'm not one of those who is discipline.. haahaaaa

Ya,, i'm quite surprise Jan never top up alot..

winter: ya....agree with u...

During PS they will make it stronger.. cause they need the lightings etc... photos will turn out naturally one..

cher: no problem..=)

cher: no worries, eh...i think u also haven accepted me in msn...hee..

joii & eelynn: haha..i struggled alot during the photo selection. My bf said i very brave ah..cos i din top up much..hee.. Actually the nicer ones are the outdoor so i hardly choose the indoor ones. Actuali we also tried to avoid same pose with different background -> very good tips for cutting down on the no. of photos.

joii: heard of this? I find this MUA not bad leh.
http://www.lirenneo.com/