(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

joii: will enjoy for you girls..

Apple: maybe we can organize a BUFFET outing.. haahaa... to enjoy and vent our frustrations... heehee

cher: u all can drink ma.. =P

eelynn>> i think not u all.. is me is it.. hahahah :P btw... i think i needa leave latest bt 9.15.. coz hor, i need go meet my friend pass her bdae present + fetch my bro from tution...

cher: heehee... tot apple joining ma.. so is u all lor.. haahaa... no problem.. if want.. then maybe when apple leave then we go back lor.. i'm ok with anything.. =)

apple say only dinner.. ahhaha...
nvm la.. we see how... maybe 9.. abt to leave then i texted "chauffeur" =P u will see a fat gal later.. wahhaha

cher: no problem.. =) aiyo.. i m also fat girl... =P actually we can still go coffee bean if you want.. i can take mocha la...

hello gals

apple: will send u my email add via FB.
Dun be too stress out.. cos u having ur PS soon? or already done? hee..very blur liao..maybe we can go to princess's place to "fa xie"(upon approval). Then can eat and drink to your heart's content. hahah

gals: enjoy yourselves tonite ah!!!

princess: will check with my manicurist for altering the length of the nails

hi all, hahah thanks everyone.
i think pms coming soon.... yeah me thinking to go for spa and full body massage!

hey chercher and eelynn, we see how it goes tonight yeah, see u gals soon

eelynn: haha...thanks for the reminder..getting older each day. BTW i have seen the pic already...hmm..the indoor shots not very nice leh..only like the outdoor ones..Maybe becos cant see our faces bah..haha..My poor bf's individual pics are so little..so very hard to choose lor..then he said "then no need to top up so much for his pic"...so sad for him =(

Kenjan. this is always the case, guys have little photos compare to the girls..
u mind to share with us? let us tell u if the photos are nice or not!haha

jan: oh... u went to select the photos liao arh?? then got top up??? If you prefer the outdoor shots then select more on it lor.. =)

jan: ya lor.. i agree with apple.. we will see it's nice or not.. heeheee... I WANT TO SEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my photographer also took alot of photos on me only.. heehee... excited leh.. 2 more days!!!!

apple, eelynn: We only did a high level selection which is abt 77 pics... but we intend to top up onli 10 pic wor...actuali wanted to take a few shot using our camera phones but very obvious lor...so many pairs of eyes are behind us eyeing us like a hawk. Ya...should be taking more outdoor pics...will put up some pre-wedding pic in multiply...i keep forgetting...
Poor guys...so few pics to play with and not every shots confirm are nice lor...

Hi aeriss, i can guide you on Tokyo.. hehe.. Sakura period is really nice.. Me still thinking where to go, but we are definately going after chinese new year as my bf got committments at work and it is rather hard for me to take leave as well.

Hi Joii! U mean so far i'm the only one having the same AD as u? hahha how's your preparation so far?
Eelynn: I didnt know TPY long john already long gone! Am also a TPY kid since young.. :D

bibijc: heehee.. they just closed down few months ago... now TPY no more long john... =~( how's ur preparations so far?? u hardly logged in hor...

morning gals

ya lor guys usually haf less pics lor...tink mine, he has less than 10 individual shots...cuz unlike us get to change so many different styles but theirs quite limited wor...

jan: u din confirm the pics on the same day ar?

bibijc: yup...me taken my ps liao waiting to see layout...juz confirmed my jie meis...alot of things haven't done yet...next month will be a bz month...u le?

morning girls!!!!

apple: ya lor ya lor.. TOM IS SATURDAY!!!!!!!! heeheee.......

Jan: my neck is long long liao.. waiting for your pics... =)

morning gals..

eelynn: sooooooo sorry ah..u gotta wait for 1 more day cos the pics are not with me now wor..Will upload them tml nite..or u wanna drop by tg pagar tonite to see cos i am gg down today

joii: i haven confirmed yet cos my coordinator was not ard that day.

Hi all Jan'10 brides,

I'm a Jan'10 bride too. Just wanna ask roughly ard when before your AD, will you gals be giving out the invitation cards to your relatives & friends? Kindly please clear my doubts. TIA.

jan: heheee.. u're going there today?? what time????

All: today's meetup is cancelled... cause Karen's too stressed up at work... i let her rest more.. so we reschedule.. hopefully next meet up got more ppl okie?? =)

pochacco: hi, i will be sending out my invitation cards during early dec.

eelynn: yap, will be heading down tonite. I meeting her at 7pm but will reach there before 7 for dinner first.

Jan, i am going to tanjung pagar tomorrow eh...
eh? give out the invitation cards only in dec? i thought nov..

hey winter! have fun!!!

hey apple, depend cos if u have alot of relatives yes, u need to give early. My side is all the relatives, i pass to my mom and dad to give out and likewise for my HTB. Then for church friends, we see them almost every Sunday so is not an issue. Then the remaining will send out by mail to our non-christian friends. It should take at least 3 weeks to prepare before Christmas and will distribute on Christmas period. wahahaha :P

apple/winter: i will be sending out on 13th Dec... after my guo da li.. heehee.....

Jan: ur hubby not going along??? Tanjang Pagar right??? i should be able to make it leh.. heehee... *cheeky*

hi pochacco
welcome!! I should be giving ard end nov

winterpolaris: hehe.. don't think it's gg to be easy to not pick too many.. but must try to control urself!

eelynn: yap, he will be gg too. Dun worry my bf very chin cai one..hee

apple: wanted to send them 1 mth before cos scare too early send out ppl forget already

eelynn/princess/jan/joii- rmb during our bak kut teh session last week, we were talking about the wedding package right, and mine is the cheapest right, guess what, just realized that they do not provide transport during PS.
so we have to get our transport! jia lat.
if this is the case, i rather spend a little bit more and get them to provide the transport!..arghh

apple: don't worry about it la.. as i told you yesterday... tok to your photographer or BS and see how much you need to top up for the transport lor... =)

thanks eelynn and jan, will check with them tomorrow and see how much extra i have to pay.
yeah, thought of that too, jan. but i am holding malaysia licence, and my bf dont have one. so cannot lo..

apple: was thinking whether this transportation thingy was brought up before signing the contract? Cos if it was like a hidden cost to me, i will try to ask the BS to absorb if not, at least should give u a discount.

eelynn: ok sure..u may wanna join us for dinner too...hee...

Jan, i think she mentioned upon signing the contract, we thought is okie, the transport can be arranged, so we didnt really bother.
haha.. the package was too gd to reject!haha..

apple: ya, can understand how u felt. I was too engrossed with their gowns when i signed my contract that i forgot to bargain for more pics
=(

eelynn: hmm..abt 6 to 6.15pm