(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple: haahaaa... no problem.. see if i can remember.. tonite i go back and find my last time photo... then i scan and post up tom.. haahaa...

Next meetup:

Date: 27th August 2009 (Thursday)
Time: 7pm
Venue: Bugis Junction

List:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)
3) Cherlyn (chercher)

princess: oh.... think should be ok ma.. cause you won't sweat... or let me check with my MUA this sat.. see how much she will charge me.. =)

unless u wanna change ur hair do, but if just the make up, i think is okie, u can do it by ur own, like eelynn said, u wont sweat right?
will check with my mua too..

princess: is ur white gown feel gg to be very different from your evening gown? for my fren, the mua taught her jie mei how to adjust the style to suit for evening gown...

apple: wah.. so good.. heehee.... then hor.. girl... ur dinner at Penang hor.. u going to bring the gowns back?? or u just wear a simple dress??

but of course i think he will charge,will not more than S$50? can negotiate! haha.

eelynn, i am not wearing gown in penang, will be wearing a short qi pao during the tea ceremony in the morning and a simple dress from daniel yam during dinner la.. very simple one..
me still soourcing MUA in penang lei..

hi hi chercher, nothing much done cos more or less settled, now focusing on hse search

apple: ohhh... cause i told you we have to go BB for dinner to his other relatives leh... think i will be wearing simple dress too.. heehee..

Ya hor..u gals check le..let me know k..

White gown already selected, mmm white gown definitely different from evening gown..hehe

Wow the MUA so good one ah? Hehe

Wow Soo Ping u can save!

apple: haahaaa.... see how it goes lor.. htb ask me wear simple simple.. haahaa.. although his granny house not hot..

princess: will let you know.... =)

shawn dear, will check with my MUA? both? make up and hair?
mm i think me not gonna change my hair ah.. will remain only one style the whole night..haha

apple>> high five... i oso will remain 1 style
heehee... initially me oso like shawn, wanna change.. after thinking better not la.. not necessary

eelynn : wats BB?

cher: Batu Pahat... .haahaa... cause htb's granny is staying there... have to go there and have dinner lor...

apple/cher: maybe i will also have 1 style only.. but see how it goes... cause haven't select the AD gowns.. =)

chercher;FIVE! yeah, me wanted to change too, but i guess i have no time and very mafan i afraid, dont wanna rush thing. wish i have an enjoy and relaz dinner!

cher: ^5... haahaa.. we so similar arh.... tze cha, 3rd Jan, htb's granny in malaysia.. haahaa..

Apple: no problem.. thank you!!!!! =)

i tabao back.. coz super busy + no appetite... little feverish + headache...
eat a little le..

wah only orange for lunch? ya lo.. so quiet today

still feeling abit uncomfortable... aiyo.. u also not feeling good.. drink more water...

no appetite leh.. some more must diet a bit.. htb's mummy say i put on a little bit of weight than last time.. haahaa...

cher: aiyo.. better wait till ur knee cab recover la.. dun rush to do exercise...

funny leh... My sister and htb asked me to put on more weight.. My daddy say i look like monkey.. haahaa..

Monday is always so sian! Me excited! Came back from lunch then during lunch there is a sales on the korean jewelleries at teh gallery!

Haha bought 2 pairs of earrings! Didnt noe they hve shop upstairs! Haha..they have been selling jewelleries imported from Korea! Today then i noe there is a shop near my office area! Haha

cher: light light arh?? y leh?? heehee... go eat steamboat... haahaa.. then we all will sweat until very jialat.. haahaa...