(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

hahhahahah okie, i think joy really look familiar to me.. and janet looks like a fren of me.. u go my facebook, check out this lady call jo..
and u! my bf told me, he met u before.. but cant recall! haha

Ha actualli i also find ur bf familiar! Haha met him somewhere before but i cant recall! Haha

Then for yourself y u said i look like someone to u?

Haha suits me? Ha no le..help me tink of another nick la..i also paiseh..u all everytime suan princess princess princess..haha

no one suan u eh... ! i love this nick, suit u!
so no need to change.

look like a singapore actress, let me find out her name then i let u know!

yeah, he said, he spoke to u before, he met u somewhere but cant recall!
i asked him to THINK!

Hey! ask him to think hor! Think hard! I think i spoke to him somewhere..Cld he be my candidate before? Or met him in banks??? hahaha lol

Singapore actress?? Who? Last time i heard 2 yrs ago was someone starting with Floxxxxx xxxx. hehe but that was in the past..haha

Eelynn, i posted le..in facebook..Soo Ping, i cant find ur facebook nick le..whats ur name? I wana tag u but i cant find..
Eelynn, u feeling better nw? Yesterday Janet showed us the msg that u sent her..so fast reached home..haha

princess: i send the sms to all leh... BF came pick me ma.. so faster reach home lor... haahaa...

no leh.. got worst... now coughing and body ache...

No le..i didnt receive..hehe :P ur bf sweet
so xin fu de nu ren:P

Huh? u better go see doc le..redi..rest more

Thanks gal..

Wendy! Thanks for the action!
Hehe wendy is lovely..She sent me an edited pic of my pink gown earlier..I didnt noe she helped me to edit it because it was very blur on the gown n now we can see the gown clearer:P I have posted on facebook for private viewers:P

princess: never received meh?? cannot be leh.. my sent msg still states all sent out.. mmmmm.... that's y i felt weird ma.. all replied me but u never.. then nite time u sms me.. tot u received liao.... hahaaa.. he not sweet la.. yesterday he nagged abit at me leh.. cause i having cold ma.. then he say still stay out so late.. dunno how to take care... =P he say next time arrange for all BTB and GTB to come out together.. heehee

No choice leh. got some work to settle... haizzz.. so boring here today.. no one available.. haahaa.. poor me.. have to work...

heehee... now whole body aching man... think i blur blur liao. .also dunno what i doing... haahaa...

today all not working ma.. so never come online.. haahaa.....

good good.. faster do and show me.. =P

heehee.. the forum is so quiet today... haahaa....

went to watch 'The Proposal' today... wow... Ryan Reynold's figure is power!!!! wooo..... ahahhaha....

I have watched The Proposal too. I quite like this show although the story is simple and expected. Oh I agree that Ryan Reynolds has a good body! and quite good looking too.

Hey girls!! hope u girls enjoyed your outing on friday!!!

Wah I wanna watch the proposal yesterday one.. but my gf want to watch the house on the left... damn gross la that show.. regret not watching the proposal!!

anyway no one seem to know where i can find my ring pillow that looks like those treasure chest de.. so sad

i need to find ROM videographer and caterer also.. anyone ordered from Kristonx(cannot type this word) before? i don't see much comments about them in forum.

Eelynn, tt guy can't make it on my ROM date so i have to find alternative liao

morning gals..
i have watched the proposal on sat too!
hahah i watch that movie because i like sandra bullock! she is pretty =)
oh yeah,ryan reynolds is hot!=)

hihi morning ladies

Have anyone tried the caterer Elise Kitchen?

I am shortlisting a couple more - Stamford and Mum's Kitchen.

Hello Amelyn, I tried once from KristonCatering but not i ordered one and i think is quite sometime back so i cannot really give u feedback. haha. But i am trying to find one that allows me to do food tasting as well because i am catering between 300 to 350.

winter: i tried before.. its one of my co's caterer.. haha.. i dun think its really fantastic..

four seasons, neo garden not bad

morning all!!!!!

Apple/Aeriss: heehee... nice hor... quite handsome.. the show is really simple and nice...=)

cher: feeling slightly better.. but i've got lots of mosquito bites... *sob**sob*

Amelyn: ohhh... he's occupied... then got to source ard again.. sorry sorry...

cher: dunno leh.. last week kena 3 on the left leg.... yesterday kena 4 on my right hand... haizzzz.... dunno kena from where....

Apple: heheee..... 29th I'm going to my BS to view my final layout.. haahaa.....

morning gals...

wow alot of happening on the 29th wor...my new washing machine oso coming on the same day...muahahaha

eelynn: good luck in ur layout viewing!!!

apple: rem to take more pics to show us ;D

apple: ^5.. haahaa.. we're both heading to our BS on 29th.. let's see if i can take the cd from them on 29th....

cher: will do so.. i applied some feng you to stop the itchiness... heeheee.. htb sleep beside me.. but he never kena anything leh....

joii: thank you!!!!!

ALL: 29th is also my sister's birthday!! haahaa...

Eelynn, remember to show us your pics!

Winter, four season i used them for my rom. Food is ok but the layout is fantastic! ha cos alot of guests asked me abt it..Neo garden food is great. I recommended the caterer to my htb cousin's rom cos the food is yummy yummy..hehe

hahha my little princess, pai seh la!
i owed u a lot of reply yeah.
mm, dont think my bf was ur candidate b4.. he is a cilvil servant.. and never been headhunt before! haa..
and my fb account is [email protected]. nick is :soo ping. i guess? yeah think so..
and we have figure out u look like one of the sg actress but still dont know what is her name!

eelynn, thought we can meet up, mine at tanjung pagar rd..

apple: haahaaa.. no leh.. mine is at P.L... if wanna meet up.. can do so for dinner lor... but i dunno mine will end what time.. cause will be selecting the frames... album materials... thank you photos... alot of things to choose.. haahaa... what time u going to your BS??

eelynn: yeah i know...
i bet u r gonna be there at least 4 hrs!! hahaha
my appointment is at 3pm =)
oh i bought nubra yesterday=) and a very nice pajamas from robison yest. so HAPPY!

apple: haahaaa.... ohhh... see how it goes lor.... so this thursday u joining us??

where you bought the nubra from??? I also looking ard for pajamas leh.. heheee...

Princess, ur package should include ur MUA for evening yeah?
but if seperate S$150 is not too exp i reckon?

eelynn, i got my nubra from triumph..
thursday probably not, meeting my uni frens.. =)

cher: ya.. my MUA also will be there at evening... or princess means the MUA change the makeup or hairstyle for the 2nd march-in??

apple: okie lor... there will be chances.. haahaa...