(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

very weird, i have double eyelid only after form 5- thats means 20 yrs olds..
okie, u will see tonight..when i smile, then my eyes will go MIA

Hey gals..yesterday first day 7th month..one of my frds bought me some wedding stuffs..how ah??

She didnt noe also..yester she bought and today she called me to say wana mit? Any advise? what shl i do?

princess: mmm... think no problem la.. if you're not supersititous... cause some people also prepare for their weddings in 7th month too

joii: took medication liao.. and off office aircon leh.. but now i feel abit steam steam.. haahaa.. later u see me drowsy drowsy one...

i am bad.. a disatrous friday.. now counting down to get out of office!

eelynn>> take care ya...

princess: ohhh.. looking forward to it.. =)

cher: cheer up okie...=) now my voice a bit changing liao...

M I TRANSFORMING??? haahaaa

take care Eelynn..more water

Chercher, u were saying u didnt get to see my pics right? I have added u in my private FB wedding pics so u can view n comment..hehe

BTw, i will upload more during the weekends!
1 more gown to go! Haha

princess, do i get a chance to see urs as well?? =p

eelynn.. haha dont worry!!! we are strong enough..
what are we eating tonight btw..

Apple: not confirm yet... Shawn is suggesting the bak gu tei opposite Central... she say her friend suggest to her.. very nice.. u all ok??

Hi guys, i am back from food tasting and i cant imagine how expensive will the menu be as it is customized by my MIL, it will gonna be a huge loss!! =(

Morning Apple..... sweet pretty girl... eheehee... your eyes not small lor.. u say wanna show me how to make ur eyes MIA... dun have leh...

Wendy is having her banquet at Orchid Country Club... and her MIL want her to cater from one of her business contact...

hi all... nice meeting up with u all last nite... =)

was ok during the dinner.. but the sneezing came back when we are leaving.. and i was sneezing all the way when heading home... and when i sleep.. now my nose very painful.. cause i think i tore the skin... haahaaa.... still sneezing all the way now...

*yawnz* I'M FEELING SLEEPY AND TIRED!!!!!!

eelynn morning! will show u next time! or show u my small eyes pics next time!

yeah, last night was fun=) and now me really sleepy and tire..=(

haahaaa... think today only me and you in the 'chat room' liao.....

haahaaa... this morning htb worked at 6.00am... i was so...... tired that i don't even know he left my house liao... =P

oh no... what a pig I am... haahaa

yeah, cause no one like us, WORKING ON SAT!!!

huh? he went home so late last night then he got to wake up so early this morning, mmmm he is working so hard for your future..=)

oh i bought brides magazine this morning, the gowns are so pretty.. from digio.. and golden horse..

apple: no choice lor.. as i say.. his working hours is really irregular... but luckily he still will arrange time with me... if not must smack him liao.. haahaa....

my bf asked me what is ur htb, i told him and he said very cool... so he got to behave himself, cause i have the contact already! haha..

apple: haahaaa... he say put it in the fridge and will eat it this morning before he go to work.. but this morning when i check the fridge, it's still there... haahaa... know what he text me??

'I've eaten the sh|t and replace it with my real sh|t... enjoy... =P'

Haha... but he didn't eat it yet la... too early liao.. and he was rushing for work...

haahaa.. but my htb look very not 'simple' person right?? he say find one day all the BTB and GTB come out together lor.. but it's rather hard la.. got to really plan.. .

sure..=) y not!?

mm, well, i think he is very simple to you.. cause he feel comfortable being with u..
the way he smile when looking at u and the both of u laugh together..
dont worry, i think he is alright, but he looks a little bit fierce if he dun smile...

haahaaa.... the 2 of us very funny one la.. always 'suan' each other one...

He say i always give him the 'kuai lan' face.. haahaaa.. then he also give me...

but all just healty way of playing ard la.. not serious one... =P

helo girls, morning! My bf dun wan to upset her as she already state before she is particular about food.. she will be topping up if exceeds my bf's ability bah.. hehe..

Yesterday u saw Joy, u said Joy looked familiar..u saw me , u said i look like someone? who is that someone?Haha then u saw Janet, u said she looked familiar too? Haha