aroh,
Ya, our tentative booking should still be valid bah. I haven’t cancel it. But, the HTB doesn’t like Changi, said it’s too far and inconvenient…
Also, if it rains on that day, then it will not be worth it anymore – to pay Ritz’s price for Changi and go all the way there to hold our ROM at their function room… *bleh*
noknok,
True also, but we had happily thought our most difficult task is finally over mah… Happily went over to take a last look and give our deposit then ‘kena’ the bomb. We both felt we fell from a very high place right to the bottom.
But the good thing is, we never quarrel even when we both felt like shit last night. I was extremely quiet, so quiet that he got worried that I might ‘hu shi luan siang’ and became stressed out all on my own so he kept asking me to talk to him especially if I'm thinking of anything. Haha.
The Sentosa doesn’t have suitable package for us. Plus a friend who went for wedding there recently has very bad feedback on them. =p
grace,
Now we’re not sure which and where liao. Suddenly feel directionless. Sigh!
lalaa
The HTB prefers hotel’s packages leh… =( Never mind la, thanks for your offer. Hehe.
kath
Really ah? Even when you pay so much for the full banquet, they still charge you for the pavilion? Walau! I mean, it should have been included mah. You’re having your wedding celebration at their hotel, so definitely if having ROM ceremony together, everyone will want to have it at the pavilion mah… Sigh! So they really purposely built that thing just to bait us to pay extra money for it… =p
lawery
You mean the packages from Sentosa itself right? I have it too. Didn’t consider coz it’s either $98++ or $118++ or $168++ per pax. Doesn’t come with room coz it’s not under any hotel. Too ex to us. Paiseh ah, we want the best of both worlds – cheap and with free room and good service etc etc etc. =p Greedy hor?!!!