HiHiHi Ladies and Gentleman,
Kath is finally back. Sorry I was following my HTB on biz trip to Shanghai then come back straight away and went Zurich for work. Juz reached home and first thing is to come n see the brides forum. Wah, its like an addiction man. Lucky I din go Bangkok bcos I initially planned to go cos HTB now in Bangkok for seminar and I tot can join him over the wkend. But now he's also stranded there until dunno when. sigh... But again, dat means, I'll be seeing u guys tml! I'm really quite excited man.
Ur had so many topics dat I dunno how to contribute or come in.
Anyway, Aroh, we also faced e same fate as u regarding our hse leh. We balloted 6times stil din get. In e end we got a resale. But we paid 40k cash leh cos e seller din wanna give in, n we stil need to hv major overhaul for e deco later. So we need alot of $$$$ man.
Lalaa, u need to pay to take fotos in Amara Sanctuary if u never book package w them leh. But I dunno how much.
Elyse, So we'll be having e same Wedding Venue liao. But mine is 20092009. ROM and AD on same day.u shld really consider getting e villa, cos its really nice. Did Irene or Samuel show u ard their rms? HTB n I fell in love with the place e moment we stepped in. We liked e resort feel. actually everything was fated cos initially we wanted to go Beaufort for site inspection but we got lost abit n drove into Amara, tinking its Beaufort. Halfway thru the inspection then we realised we were at e wrong place. But oh well, tink our 'blurness' oso got us our dream venue afterall.
Juski, ur engagement party looked really fun. Great idea to hv an engagement party actually.
Ok i forgot wat other topics r there aredi. I'll tok to ur again tml. Seeya