(2009) Brides of year 2009

wahaahaha....go picnic at sembawang park/beach there...too hot liao then go to beaulieu house for aircon? :P i abit like ice cream leh...heehhe

hehehehe....no worries lah...usually it's like tat...usually our thoughts damn messy one when we tik abt such things....no worries, u can sort it out in time...need any suggestions or advice or comments then ask us

as for parents ar, they can dress v island shop style? with the big straw hat n hawaiian shirt style? dunno if it's too flamboyant for them though

hmmm i also wanted a short WG for AD, but my hus say my legs dun look nice, so cannot wear Short WG on AD... HAHAHA
So i wore a Short WG during PS

PS: 1 Short WG, 2 WG, 1 CS, 2 OD gowns, 1 EG, 1 Vic Gown

AD day: 1 WG (not same as PS), 1 Kua

AD Night: Same WG as above day time, 2 EG (different from PS)

total 12 gowns

grace,
dun tink mi mum n dad wanna wear like tat...even if i can convinve them to wear like tat, dun tink his parents will agree..his dad alreadi sae wan wear suit..i stil tinking hw to break e news abt e dress code to them..

juski,
ya lor...coz beach wedding in sg not common...N tends to be very expensive...I mean tats e mindset alot of SGeans hav lor...in fact, met alot of dead ends while planning...juz gt to modify n modify lor...hopefully it will b as beautiful as i dreamed it to be..haha

Hi ALL,

I have BRIDEMAIDS DRESSES FOR SALE. ALL BRAND NEW. HAVE NOT BEEN WORE BEFORE. Ive sold 2 of the dresses.
So now only left 3 dresses, all identical Pink.

Please email me at [email protected] IF ONLY U ARE KEEN FOR ALL 3 DRESSES.

Its at $35 per dress, inclusive of postage.

Hi ALL,

I have BRIDEMAIDS DRESSES FOR SALE. ALL BRAND NEW. HAVE NOT BEEN WORE BEFORE. Ive sold 2 of the dresses.

Hi ALL,

Hi ALL,

Hi ALL,

Hi ALL,

Hi ALL,

Hi ALL,

Hi ALL,

juski,
okie...hope all goes well...wah..wif all these planning, i tink i sure cant zzz e nite b4...scare mi team of decorators cant andle...kekeke...

have faith...dun worry too much...if some thing will go wrong, worrying too much about it will not stop it from happening...

relax and things will work out fine...

i will plan everiting, then get mi real bro's n sis's frends to help deco lor...pay them by the hour..like parttime assignment...haha...

Hi vt, yeah, their prices are definitely premium. Think I'd better save the money for my honeymoon instead

For my HTB, videography is more of a priority cos it captures the essence of the actual day. You doing any montage?

wah, tis modern era still got like tat one ar? didn't know wor...like tat ar, anyone can help me find someone who can pray for more 'substance' angbao? hehehehhee

for me i wear for PS: 1 Kua , 1 EG , 1 Outdoor Gown, 1 AD Gown & 1 Korean Style.

AD: I only wear 1, tea dress, AD gown and EG...

since i already wear kua liao, should have chose cheongsum for AD...hehehe...

i only have 3 jiemeis..hahaha.. i tink they will be wearing short drs...
tonight gg to chose Photo liao..excited!

ya..."inflation"..."hotel raise 5% every year"..."this year banquet very expensive"...

or just tell them directly how much is your banquet per table...hahaha...thick skin...

Hi Glympse - Thank you for your feedback!:-) I did my wedding invite with Card Blanche and the insert/advice card with I success. I success is very affordable.:-) If you look at the thread for I success under WEDDING CARDS, u will see my comments.

Catz - Since it rained so much on your PS day, was it possible to reschedule? Will the studio allow it? I am curious to know since most of us will be having our PS soon.

have the same issues too... i doing all the research, just need him to make decision... he can sit on it too... sianz...

darn... i gotten a lousy q no. for my balloting exercise at Pinnacles... sad... is outside the 100%...

I am usually too lazy to eat so I actually eat abit of dinner and milk for breakfast and that's about it for a day. I do lose about 2kg quite easily and after that always get stagnant at about 46kg.

I don't know about the skipping dinner plan as I'm more of a dinner person than lunch person. Lolz...

Hi PK

General practise is that if it rains heavily before you proceed to go out and take your PS then may need to reschedule. However you need to pay a small sum for the MUA as you will need to have your make up done again¡­

You need to check with your PS on this as policies may differ

I finally got the procrastinator's big butt moving. Yest nite he finally decided on the PG. When I emailed the PG for more details, he told me his rates has changed. It has increased by $600! Wah lau, Im so mad with my procrastinator! Thanks to him for procrastinating, now prices have gone up. BAH!!

import from china on your own..should be cheaper...not sure abt the customs clearance though :P

or ask someone going china to buy back...not sure if can clear customs...maybe stopped as terrorist...trying to blow up plane with sparklers...

okok...lame...sorry brain not working well...super busy and lousy day at work...

bt its friday aroh..relax...hhaha..

actuali im lking for those plain sparklers..dun wan gt e whistling sound de, bt so far all those i c gt whistle sound de leh...

n hor, can help me to vote which one is betta as favours?
- bathing salts
- chocolate
- cookies
- candy
- magnet of 2 of us
any new ideas are welcomed...