(2009) Brides of year 2009

pebbles --> mine is marina mandarin
flower_freesia --> yups booked bridal package already. In fact we settled everything before July except our house, very kiasu hor.. sometimes I wonder if people will run away with our deposits.. haha
saggiegirl --> wow it's so nice to have your wedding on ur burfday! Can have a huge birthday cum wedding cake hehe

purplzz.. I think it's more difficult to get hotels from July cos the tongshu is usually out in June or July. then everyone will have the good dates and start booking.

Starskyz> Thanks for the info.. i will take a look ...and Yes... is the same Mr Chia as Princess...
Mr Chia Ti Yu HP no.: 96545465/ Email: [email protected]
You will have to call and he will give you the instruction and option to whether meet up or not. I chose to meet up to sign the consent form before the declaration at ROM. Otherwise you can communicate through email with him.

Really so many people 6th get marry. Lucky I not on that day else very hard to get MA and PG. :P

Charmaine> I looking at NE Area. You? Think we no hope le lah. hiaz~~

Glympse - I think maybe my HTB got to know them when he was studying in Aussie land. I just got a call from living Hope Methodist and I have to submit my application for their approval then considered that I secure the place already
yay....i hope everything goes smoothly. the only hting is I still have unfinished MPC homework to complete and submit to church..hhehe really a lot of homework man!! But its all worth it

I'm new to this thread
Has any of you hired your actual day photographer and videographer? I have not, and I wonder how early I should do it..

oh celine tats good!!!
i just sent my cards for printing ... yeah!!!!

CHAM !!! i just remembered i promise Desjo to give Huang Shi FU's Number and address!!! Wait ah !!!!

Huang Shifu (by Appt)
Fo Guang Hang Trading & Enterprise
100 Jln Sultan
#04-29 Sultan Plaza
Tel:62917244

desjo.. as promised, huangshifu's contact above... hope it still able to help !

Hi girls i am from the July 2008 thread oh ya we had walked through our wedding chapter & the next chapter is now handed to you girls. Just drop by to share with you people this is what we used to do to know each other better. I will drop by sometimes to impart some knowledge & you can also go to our thread to dig some info ok..Oh BTW i am the groom.haha

Multiply ID:nehoc

praisey
6 July 08
http://codxxxxxxusluv.multiply.com

R&J
6 July 08
http://jxxyf.multiply.com

nehoc
18 July 08
http://nehoc.multiply.com
http://www.feldberyl.com/weddings/wedding_highlights_ss.html#id=album-87

simplyserene
19 July 08
http://sexxxne.multiply.com

Unsurebride
19 July 08
http://zuxnlxxay.multiply.com/

vividz
20 July 08
http://irxxxme.multiply.com/

piyo1818
26 July 08
http://pxxxx818.multiply.com/
http://www.mywedding.com/tengshengyeowtze/

To be continued...

Hi mary jane, welcome.. r u oso one of oct 09 BTB?

u can look at the table compile by our beloved mashi mashi who took so much effort to do so. there is a column of who has booked their PG or VG.

to my understanding, it is cheaper to book your PG and VG early to lock down the price. several VG and PG told me they are rising their price next yr. if u book now example, they will charge u the price as of now. even next yr if they raise, it will not affect u.

Suntan, yalor, i kena fly aeroplanes so many times liao but wat to do?according to HTB, they dun call it retrenching, they r juz getting rid of those unproductive ones.maybe i'll call it springcleaning...

Grace, airline prices r nt gg to drop i tink.in fact, they'll start charging for every other thing dat used to be free.cos biz quite badly hit. but maybe there'll be some kinda promo to fill up e planes. can be quite empty these days.so muz grab e timing to buy tix.

Grace i din tink HDB prices r gg to drop anytime soon cos e demand stil high. But private prices r dropping very fast. were u e one who said ur HTB is PR n renting at Bt Ho Swee?maybe ur can look at private instead. I've aredi heard of a few cases where bankers default on mortgage n force to sell aredi. n normally its quite a steal.Maybe HTB n I shld hv waited a few more mths before buying our resale oso.

so 28nov outing how?
Lalaa
Noknok
Grace
Kath

Stiobes -> good that u r used to them! I am lousy in them... leg will ache during and after wearing them... haha... i think i need to find short heels or shoes. Hope u can find one that u like @ Anna Nucci. Since u will be in town, drop by CK Tangs and Metro @ Paragon too. Should have some nice ones.

Rain -> so mtm fusha one? =)

Jun -> dun worry too much k... a bride will always look beautiful. I think CNY got too much goodies to resist... so if can do earlier, do earlier? Hehe =)

I am also a Dec BTB.

AD: 11 Dec
Dinner: Conrad

I've noticed quite a number of u have already booked BS and photographer.
I've checked with some photographers and notice most of the packages are 10-hr. Is it necessary to have it for such a long time?

Hi Lorraine,

For Phuket, we paid $1800 for airfare and hotel(4d3n)..we go in a group (diff couple fly in and out everyday) so no extra charge for photographer and MUA. Shoot for 2 full days(1 couple to 2 photographer).

For Bintan, we just pay and book hotel and ferry. No charge for Photographer (He doesnt stay). Pay $100 to MUA to come my house in the morning before ferry.

Overall, i think quite worth it.

Engeng,

I think most of my guest knows i am getting married liao hahahhaa.. so i will start reminding them again one mth before my wedding ba.. as for relatives, my parents only gg to deliver the cakes one week before wo

Hey gals...anyone here has reliable lobangs for florists in the west area?

Hi Huanhwan, welcome! It's usually 10hours because of the morning activities (gate-crashing, tea ceremony) and the banquet in the evening. Banquet alone will take around 4hours?

VG N PG topic now? Not sure if this helps.
I think VG is impt too, as it captures moments and audio PG cant do...
I've personally signed up with Vocaremedia for my wedding in Sept 09.

Think if you guys are keen, can check them out for their pre wedding VG, actual day VG and animation! www.vocaremedia.com

Good luck with your search!

lorraine: i will be going over to jessica next week... u mean she allows u to choose only two places for photoshooting?

staries: where did u stay in bintan? thinking of going there for PS too...i went nirwana resort and bintan lagoon resort before...

faint..
tot of having my ROM at chalet.. but they don't allow private, we have to go thru their arrangement. Per pax at 65++, min 50 max 100..
tat cost soooo much..

staries, tats quite alot of money for PS. But as long as it's nice it's worth.

geminiger, ya i saw in the receipt tat i only have 2 places to choose. they gave you more places to choose?

Engeng

I actually didn't inform anyone about my rom last month. Most of those who got to know about it heard the news from others by word of mouth.

I've already started to confirm my guest list for the dinner by verbal invitation for some of the people I intend to invite, although it's too early for some of them to decide if they can make it. But I just want to get the process going and some of my friends already booked my AD in their calendar to make sure they can attend hehe.

hi miss cupcakes.. sorry for the super late reply.. been a while since i come into singapore brides forum!

that's good.. most impt thing is u like the place and their gowns.. Every bridal has its own things that suit us! Have you taken ur photoshoot yet?
As for me, I am with Julia Wedding News (same bridal as Nehoc...)

I have a question.. Do we need to give jie mei any hong bao or usually get them to split the gate crashing amt?

Hi johra4 & celinerella

Actually! Like what you gers were mentioning...Initially my mom was saying that i need to get just 1 new set of basic necessities including a pair of lipsticks (which i dont use), nail polishs, etc for 'yisi' 'yisi'... which i tot is still 'acceptable'... who knows suddenly she said i gotta even prepare other new items e.g. clothings... which 1 set is definitely not enough to last me for 1 mth...unless I lock myself in the house for the entire mth... haha...

seems like i'm the only one who's facing such a weird request.. LOL... nevertheless thanks 4 sharing! =)

Hi Landy,

You are from Di Gio too! Have you taken ur photoshoot? we can go down view photos after 12 Nov, but my hubby is not in town so we are going down only end of the mth. So excited!!!

Hi Meiting,
We went down to chat with Alex & Raymond. They are very apologetics.
We had thought maybe if we can't click with Raymond, we'll demand a refund from Emotionpic. It is unprofessional for such mixed-up.
But after talking to Raymond, we are comfortable with him so decided to give in, of coz with some freebies being thrown in to appease us.
Lets hope they will deliever a good job from now on.!

Hi Sherry,

So you will send out the invitation cards and wedding cakes to relatives during GDL? If the GDL is 2-3 weeks before AD, will it be too late? Will you send out the invitation cards 1st to your relatives?

I think i am the most kiasu here lor...end 2007 i already booked everything...venue, BS, AD PG+VG....only recently then i booked my AD MUA (cos my BS in JB, don't have AD MUA), LOL.

hihi all happy nov couples

lucky for me to find tis thread.. i'm also an Nov 09 BTB!!! getting rom in 2wk times too.. getting all stress up w looking for size 3 silver heels, anyone can help me??

hi popprincesstrin
kindly add mi in ur next updates too.. thz

Nick : alexaphy
AD date/day: 29-11-09 (sun)
Venue: M Hotel
Bridal Studio: VC
Date for PS: TBC
Pre wedding PG: VC
AD PG: TBC
AD VG: TBC
Mulitply: -

update of list info below:-

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / TBA</TD><TD>- / TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>