(2009) Brides of year 2009

wow.. seems like 11 nov gathering ON at tis moment.. quite positive..

sun_tan, do u know at tis moment hw many zabos can make it? sure sun_tan can b gd coordinator!

Hello All,

Haven't come in for some time.. Will be deciding on my AD PG soon.. Mashi, will need your help to update info.. ROM and AD PG will be different persons.. Hehehe

Hi Bell,

Welcome to this Big Family

Morning gals,

Ya lah, i will be the coordinator this time round and make sure its ONZ..lol. Ok ppl going so far are:

Ppl joining:

1) Sun_tan
2) Guin guin
3) Chloe
4) Darkchocolate
5) Lalaa
6) Xiaokeai

Date: 11 nov
Place: TBC
Timing: 7pm

Lena, its on 11 Nov. As for place wise, we havent decide yet. But was thinking of going back to City Hall, Thai Express. This was the previous location which we have decide for the previous gathering. But if anyone has any recommendation, feel free to voice it out!

Kath,
Wah to New York! Haha then can go buy Coach, VS etc!! Envy...haha ok, next time then you join us. So how was your interview?

hehe.. well done sun_tan, thanks a lot! :P

Thai Express I have the Orange card(disc), so if we go at least can minus off bit of the dinner $$, haha.. u gals see how lah. If confirm I can be sun_tan assistant to call up chop seat for all of us.

By e way, shall we name ourself here? :p

1) Sun_tan
2) Guin guin - Mic
3) Chloe
4) Darkchocolate
5) Lalaa
6) Xiaokeai

Date: 11 Nov
Time: 7pm

1) Sun_tan - Jace
2) Guin guin - Mic
3) Chloe
4) Darkchocolate
5) Lalaa
6) Xiaokeai - Mabelline

Thanks Guin!

I am also a may09 btb.
AD date: 10 May 2009
BS: Santiago
Venue: Fairmont/Canning Ballroom
ROM Date: 27 May 2007
PG & VG: TBA
PS date: TBA
Anyone can share the package & pricing for their PG? thks in advance.

Hi Pebbles,

Im considering FuLinMen at JCC or Yunnan Garden lor.. all in the west as this is one of the requirements by our parents
Im also looking at Coffee & Tea Dreamworks for cartoon animation. Not intending to do a photo montage as both of us dont have many photos and somemore not photogenic heehee...

Hi Jamie, u doing wedding lunch huh? actually im considering that idea but hoh scare our parents dont like it. hmm, i better act fast liao.. my hb said no need to hurry and me also procrastinate

any recommendation for any bs?? thanks

saggiegirl! ur list is really really good! thanks for sharing! and we will be opposite each other.. urs at Hilton, mine at Hyatt. hee.

cherie: heh 3am is madness. need beauty sleep to look pretty! think my HTB will not agree if too early too.. hope it'l not be unheavenly hour..

Hi Cherie, personally i'm very please with my rom @ digio and love their service and their grown.

Mine also don't need to pay 50%. Pay the bills after the wedding. Usually, people pay by credit card, next day then go to the bank to settle the bill with the ang pow money and the most fork up some for the loses if the ang pow cannot cover so won't be taxing.

My pg & vg (simonvideo) doesn't state 10 hours. Cause i opt for express highlight, the vg can only stay till 2pm. He will go back to do and be back at 7pm for the dinner.

hehe Fangfair if u decide to approach C&T u let me know.. i email u what stuff to "push" for. hahah... and call up the coordinator for u. the last time when i approached them, my friend did that for us also.. then C&T was more agreeable when we pushed for certain things to be included. hee...
don't say not photogenic la.. photos for memories mah, it's the moment that is to be captured.. i think la. :p
BS recommendation.. i think u must see, feel and experience urself. but do be sure to check out a few first la. don't b like me, hear the 1st one then want to save trouble and just book.. now eyeing other BS also cannot take already. hah. think the service they provide is impt, the gowns u must like too, and also impt is the MUA. up to u to rank ur priorities among these then u decide which BS. see, i talk so much, y that time when i book i nv think of all this n nv check forums.. haha

I am planning mine to be in early Jan...Need to get rid of my ugly tan line son my shoulder and back. will be going Perth for a short holiday in Dec so I plan to wear tube tops to redeem the even color look
Also starting to get more regular to go for facial now..like at least monthly. Other than that, dark circles and eye bags still won't go away..haha

My photoshoot is going to be on 2 April (avoided 1 April in case the passersby think it's a prank :P). Tight timeline cos HTB will only be flying back to SG 3 wks before the wedding. But yea, also starting to be careful re tan lines

Guess most of u shld know this, but just in case - make sure u don't go to facials one month or less before the photoshoot, or else may have pimple breakout. So try to go for facials abt 2 months before, then give ur skin a rest

Hey Gals,
Think we can all feel the excitement & stress pouring in.I didn't know nowadays got such thing as lucky draw or gifts to attract guest to come punctual..lolx..

Kervin,my printing of inserts is also complimentary from hotel.U can check it up T-Dragon Singapore located at Excelsior Shopping Centre.T: 6292 8338

Hi Vallous,duno where to get a nice Tuxedo Shirt?But I bought a shirt fr G2000 for my dad.They having promo $53 for 2 shirt.If one shirt @ $33,if hv DBS cc,15% discount.My BS's shirt also very plain for the groom..cut cost, so maybe wun bother ;p

btw those wedding cakes u all order urself?then who paid for it??
My mom is asking those kind of Xi Ping..hvnt tell them about wedding cakes,is it ok?

I just bought my dowry last wkend with my mom.doing wrist corsages for jie meis now.will decide on the red wine qty before plc order..how many bottles u gals r ordering?

Updated.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AD Date (2009)</TD><TD>Bride-to-be</TD><TD>Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel/Restaurant</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PS Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st May</TD><TD>Benjymocha</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>Lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>feb after CNY 09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>Raine</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa Resort</TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>mid-nov-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>selinachantelle</TD><TD>Venus D'wedding</TD><TD>Qianxi Hilltop restaurant</TD><TD>5-Nov-08</TD><TD>own friend in this line</TD><TD>own friend in this line</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>Sheryl Tan (zer061zer0)</TD><TD>The Aisle </TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>2nd May</TD><TD>itzbitz</TD><TD>Dreamz Wedding</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Lightedpixels</TD><TD>Forrest Productions</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>3rd May</TD><TD>poohise</TD><TD>LaBelleCouture</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>25-Mar-08</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15-Dec-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8th May</TD><TD>Silin</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront - Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>8-May-09</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th May</TD><TD>Prosepina Heng (prosepina)</TD><TD>JB Printemps </TD><TD>Furama Riverfront </TD><TD>14-Jul-08</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2 Jan 09 &amp; 12 Jan 09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th May</TD><TD>Sandra Chan</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>chua hui xiang (vivienne) </TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Dragon Gate Resturant </TD><TD>29-Feb-08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>Miho (summerbabe) </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai?</TD><TD>10-May-09</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>pea wedding (pea_wedding) </TD><TD>Santiago </TD><TD>Fairmont/Canning Ballroom</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>15th May</TD><TD>Evy Lim</TD><TD>Precious Moment.</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>28-Oct-08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th May</TD><TD>YF (deariebride)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Eully</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>geminiger</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>George from Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>yappie production</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>April</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>17-Oct-08</TD><TD>Joho</TD><TD>Ichiro Films</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>JOa</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Hotel Royal @ Queens - Fu Lin Men Restaurant</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>22nd May</TD><TD>ene</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>23rd May</TD><TD>envymoi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>jasminetang</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th May</TD><TD>Lorraine</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Paramount Restaurant</TD><TD>20-May-05</TD><TD>Topix studio</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>before CNY 09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31st May</TD><TD>Blinkblink</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>flowie</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>marriott</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>.</TD><TD>stariez</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford-Raffles Ballroom</TD><TD>15-Jun-08</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Brilliant Pics</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks pebbles... my hb n i decided not to opt for photo montage but doing cartoon animation instead lor.. as for VG, me also not taking it heehee.. mine will be quite a simple wedding. in fact i ever tot of AD on 21 mar 09 so that I can get everything chop chop over and done with within six months heehee.. me a lazy BTB bah :p
are u doing cartoon animation? so far, how's the service u get at C&amp;T huh?? As for BS, Im looking at MBR which I think Im generally quite comfortable with their services but hoh, still open for other BS since I have yet to sign the contract heehee...

Hi desjO,

Xi Ping is for the teochew dialects or Cantonese I think. Wedding Cakes is mostly for Hokkien dialects. If your mum ask for it, its better to follow her requests. It is necessary and a must.

All the wedding cakes for relatives to give out is paid and given by the Groom side. They have to buy and bring to your home on the Guo Da Li day.

I have ordered 30 bottles of red wine. On top of it I have another 30 bottles of red wine provided by the hotel complimentary plus another free 30 litres of beer. Should be MORE THAN ENUF.

excitement..yup a little but stress to finish as much as we can.

My husband wanted to get a Tux shirt not the plain type as he has a lot. Perhaps I ask him to tailor made one then.

Fangfair, no problem, actually C&amp;T's specialisation is their animation. I quite like it, quite unique. They will find out from u what exactly ur needs are, then they mix and match the different svcs for u to come up with a package. my package baokaliao (PG, VG, animation, video express) la. heh. but if u just want the animation, i think it's also do-able.
service wise i'm quite ok with it.. their office is a small cosy place in Waterloo centre. I didn't know it's there although fiance and i used to frequent there cos our dance class is upstairs. haha. the coordinator and salesperson are both quite prompt. so far cos i haven't submitted my storyline for animation yet, i dunno how it'l b, but my friend has much praises about it. haven't really heard bad reviews abt them, except it's abit pricey.

Charmaine> Actually I quite ok with Digio. I'm still waiting for my fren wedding (she is with digio) this coming sun and see how is her gown. The problem with digio is my HTB hate their PG. And if we out source pre wedding PG to my AD PG it would cost us a bomb. So now is either ala carte and out source or NO pre wedding photo.

Anyone has every try to find out how much would it cost if we out source flowers? include cars and hand buquet. Thx

Haha...i guess to encourage early birds bah. but this is my first time i hear from weddings. Usually done at Dinner and Dance. But still nobody bothers to be early despite the free gifts at the office too. heee

Cherie, what about the PG at Digio does ur HTB hate? Is it a particular style of 1 PG? or is it the general way they do things? i'm sure can find an alternative PGer.. if not i think if u take ala carte and outsource PG and bridal car and flowers, really will burn a hole.
And pls enlighten me, what is pre-wedding shoot? like only some BS has it. And what's the diff with PS to do up the wedding album kind?

<pebbles> hee hee no problem
...all can share share de...i managed to do up this list within a week..while at home...
for mi my hubby gonna come and pick mi up and zoom off to his place at woodlands before 9am..the auspicious hour...

I think I ordering 25 bottles, like Vallous I have another 25 bottles complimentary from the hotel.

Vallous, Carrefour provides wine tasting anot?

hi grace,

we dint taste from carrefour becos i tasted that wine before. Maybe you can call and ask. But i doubt so unless that brand is on offer and can taste lor.

saggiegirl, good that ur auspicious hour is quite ok!
heh do u girls feel like currently not much more things to do for the wedding and like, losing momentum? i starting to think how come i felt that 1yr to plan is too short. how come i nv think of having it in Jun 09 instead. haha. get it over and done with. :S

hi soniaouch,

My VG is alex also! did they made a mistake?? when i book with alex, he say most prob he will be my VG. how many VG do they have?

I forgot the name of the PG. but i think i better call them up to clarify. i hope they have 2 PG and 2 VG....

hi jaslyn

i was introduced to alex by my gf who just got married this year as well

tell me abt Sharlene! lol what's more we are on rather gd terms and share the same clique of frens at work lol. Have decided to split them anyway lol Why was the dnd date released so late?

Cherie and fangfare, if you dun mind forking more for your BS, mayn you can pop-by Julia Wedding News at tgr pgr to browse and try-on their gowns. Their WG are stunning

Hi Vallous,
My mom said follow Nan fan's culture(hokkien) so she asked for Hokkien Xi Ping.so duno since we ask for Xi Ping,still can ask for wedding cakes?since Nan fan will buy &amp; deliver the wedding cakes on GDL,how come u gals still order?
U no need stress much le coz u almost done

Grace,I also thinking of buying from Carrefour.But if cannot finish,cannot return.so maybe get outside supplier to consign.at least those not consumed can be return.

Btw my mil said after wedding,we have to remember both side parents birthday.We need to give them either a treat or ang pao or small gift as a tot.I was like Erm...I only did it for my own parents.Anyone has such practice??*stress* must go FIND OUT their bd!!

Hi girls me tomorrow going for my PS and I am nervous and worried leh....

Due to work yesterday then I went for my facial and Saturday went for manicure and pedicure. So far face ok because this beautician is ok so no redness or breakouts so far after the facial.

But I just cannot reduce weight only lost about 1 or 2 kg not enough la....

The only thing I worried is the PG no good as I have heard of some brides saying and the weather is no good. And maybe dont know how to pose and smile nicely. A millon worries.

hihi... im backie...

Chloe - priscilia

suntan, can add into the table for me?
BS - SG Bridal
Pre PG - Kelvin
AD PG - Tom Shen
AD VG - Kaiwen (image of wisdom)

Thks thks

Date: 11 Nov
Time: 7pm

1) Sun_tan - Jace
2) Guin guin - Mic
3) Chloe - Priscilia
4) Darkchocolate - Cheng Yee
5) Lalaa
6) Xiaokeai - Mabelline

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>05/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>09/09/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/09/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>09-Jan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>May-09</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>May-09</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Apr 09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pebbles> Is the same.
My HTB likes those PG that shoot photo that tells storys. Those we saw at digio is very standard normal type of photo shoot. Can give him a feeling that is taken by uncle during our mother times and he can see alot of things in the photo that most people cant see. AND of all the photo digio shows us, there is RED plastic bag at the back ground of the bride and he also spot the bride wearing slippers and with all this the lady that show us all this didnt even realise it until he point out. He nearing faint on the spot.

Maybe if you take a look at my AD PG you know I'm talking about.

Actually Emanuel B. Couture does alacarte OTR at a resonable price, so far, and I like their dress also but they didnt let me try on that day I went, so I dont know if they suits me or not yet.

cube cube> I heard that Julia Wedding News package start from 5k and above, izzit? If anything more then 5k my HTB would rather take My dream wedding hk package. Actually I spotted a few dresses at My dream wedding which is very nice, just want to shop for more now. I think I miss out Julia Wedding News that day when I went there.
Have to make another trip down.

i also dunno leh. some say pre wedding is the BS PS photographer leh. im really confused.

any1 can explain wats pre wedding PG?

Pre-wedd is another sets of photograph that a couple would like to take before their actual PS. hmm.. put it as engagement photo maybe?

oh ya, sun_tan.. can remove my Pre-Wedd column? nt having tat liao..

thanks babe!