(2009) Brides of year 2009

?? what i know is 4 months within the approval of reno permit. Since i had not submit any permit for reno, so should be ok.

ok..im gonna go take my nap. wun be online for e next 2days. but i'll check e forum when im back on wed nite n join ur if ur hv anything plan for thur. njoy e coming holiday on wed ladies...

huh? sorry but i didn't know there's a time limit to renovation and it differentiates between new and resale flat? anyone know exactly what is the duration allowed?

Hi Jac,

I think i will only do pre-wedding PS, if i manage to find a photographer i like.

Videography, dun think i will get. I cannot bear to watch myself on video. haha...

The MUA is mainly used for the dinner. So it wil save time if MIL, mum and sis all arrived early at hotel, then can all make up at all one go. So no need to have different MUA.

Some brides used only one MUA for themselves as well as additional people.

Hey cube.. wow.. just realised you are on the same blk and lvl as my cousin on the punggol sapphire! :p

Maybe i can see u around when i visit 3 yrs later? :p

Hi desjO,

Dana's web address http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/muadana7-muadana7/

if only 1 person, the price should be higher cos' no economy of scale.

I understand why desjO wants to look for another MUA, cos' I think if only 1 MUA for 3 person, the 1st one need to makeup about 2.5 hours earlier. And if anything goes wrong (eg. 1st person wants to change hairstyle or whatsoever), it will eat into the 2nd and 3rd person's time. MUA has to rush in order to meet the timeline.

But if your MIL, mum and sis don't mind, 3 persons to 1 MUA is still alright.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecilia_ben</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p00h</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkle_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ferfercia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lee</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Whitelink Leon</TD><TD>CS Lim from AM.PM</TD><TD>Why Keen from Ichirofilms</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109(Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stersang</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture </TD><TD>lightbox</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p0cc0</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachenie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinfairy</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Hi Ahsren,

Just came back from my HTB 's brother wedding dinner at HIPV,my HTB was full of praises for the banquet manager and staffs,you see,he was the best man that night,and he said that they were very initative and efficent..he was very relaxed.they even offered to play the F1 race live on the big screen..attended a wedding at marriott in july,and he was the best man too..he said he had to run up and down to get things done.oh yah 1 more interesting thing..there was a Indian chef with a super big belly..he was dancing around as he served us food.So funny!!

Hi Rain...wow.. thanks for the quick update!

Am really glad to hear this from you man.. makes me rest assured that the choice i made is good..

How about the food just now? Okay?

I read about the indian chef also.. his service was one of the reason why we signed up during the wedding showcase. He attended to us first as the other sales were busy. We were sold by this sincerity

Sorry, been missing for a long long time...

I had been busy with my preparation.

Done Up:

1. Photoshoot Taken in July,
2. DIY Wedding Favors,
3. Jiemeis wrists corsage,
4. Selection of Photos

To be done:
1. Food Tasting in Oct
2. Collection of Photos album and portrait in End of Oct
3. Collection of Invitation Card in end of Dec
4. Selection of bridal bouquet in Dec
5. Father/in law coat to try in Dec
6. Finalised guest list in Dec
7. Discussion of GDL in Oct
8. Montage
9. Selection of songs for march in

Oops... still left with so many things yet finished.

Hihi to all,
Im new in this forum. Glad to find this forum with so many advises &amp; lobangs avail!!!

My customary will be on 01Mar09.

Would also like to share something wz u ladies.
Recently i had my house warming for our new nest &amp; my fren intro this "CARE'S MUFFINS" to me and was great! All my guests love it, esp kids! They comes in mini size. I had ordered their "Choc-chips Nana" (= Chocolate Chip Banana Muffin)... its was wz lotsa choc chips, fresh banana n most importantly, NOT too sweet. But must pre-order as if im not wrong,her biz is quite good. Enjoy!!!
779024.jpg

Starskyz> thnks for ur "an wei". offshore constuction now slowing down.. somemore my co. is US co. very scary duno can keep my ricebowl anot..

Thanks Stitch will go google.

Oh btw if Rain wanna update..

AD - 16th June 2009
Bridal Studio - Sattine
AD PG -TBC
AD VG - TBC
Pre-wedding -Sattine
Venue - Grand Copthorne Waterfront
Wedding bands - TBC, likely Love &amp; Co

Hi Tulips...

I not sure whether I'll look nice in video... but I just think a once in a life time affair... I must capture even the moments where I cry and look ugly. Or smile with veggies in my mouth. Hahas :P Maybe you can consider... Heh. Just that Video quite ex lah so that's my only concern.
You must take pre-wedding shots ok? Capture you in your prettiest. Which PGs have caught your eye at the moment?

Wah Jac, looks like you are determined to have videography for your wedding. For now, don't think we will take videography unless a friend volunteer or we come across a video clip on wedding that moves us to tears.

Pre-wedding PS, so far only managed to meet one photographer. Dunno leh, I looked thru the portfolios but looked the usual to me. Nothing outstanding.

my bf said my standard too high liao! haha

lol....christa...that would be great. so we can have a kopi gathering at punggol sapphire!...haha
...btw christa, are you still buying the nubra from me? Gona order by this week.

so sorry abt it gals ytd....told sun_tan tat i had an allergy reaction....my whole face broke out in rashes!!! couldn't stop scratching cos it was so itchy....felt like many many ants crawling all over my face....anyway it was a bad sun n mon
doc said it's allergic reaction to sth tat i ate, possibly....till now can't quite figure out wat it is....

anyway, thurs n fri r ok for me for lunch...Lalaa?? Sun_tan??

Hi Girls> I am back.. aft my ROM on last Sunday. Everything went well and thanks for all your concern or congrets. Its really a beautiful day on 28 Sept itself.

We got our PG to post 2 pics for us. Enjoy and will come back soon for more chat ya!!!
http://1950photography.blogspot.com/

Now for the updates

MUA> MUA (She is late a bit but I am ok cause am still early.. cause a previous bride before me she cried and got her make up messy heheh so remember to get your MU appt early in case there is delay) is good on that day¡­ she ask if I want to put ampoule &amp; eyelash or not¡­. I still want ahead with it and got it from her offer¡­ cause want to see her full skill/MU. So in the end I pay her S$40 for the extra stuff and gave her a S$10 for like angpao la.. cause I gave her a S$50 so also lazy take back change. So I am good mood to give her a tips that day. I like her MU and will stick with her.. I dun really look like myself after my MU. My mom like her MU and style¡­ oh tell you all my mom is the 2nd pretty lady in my ROM she wore a short skirt CS le.. it¡¯s a dark green silk CS with black lace on top of the whole CS. Cool man.

Wan Hao in Marriott (Service)> Last time we booked for a mid size room which can cater for 2 big table and was also plan to give us a small room for solemnization. We made a call to the restaurant on the eve of our ROM and the manager gave us a very big room which is also their biggest room which can cater 3 big tables and 4-5 small table (2sitter table). We are really bless with this arrangement and its very spacious cause we have 4 kids rounding in the rooms¡­ of coz the solemnization table is also in the room nicely set up with chairs tie with ribbons, table flowers &amp; table set up. We did not ask for all this but was given to us with good effort put in for the simple &amp; nice deco. Even JP was being attended to with magazines and tea. I gave a full thumbs up for Wan Hao in terms of their good service even their food is expensive.

Food> Our food is nice just that a bit salty which was feed back to the restaurant. All our food is being serve to every each of us so we no need to grab for our own food. We had 2 servers in the room for any assistant needed.

Solemnizer> We had Prof Yu as our solemnizer he is very presentable person and speaks well. He did ask if we want to do our vows in English or Mandarin and of coz we choose the English one. He will start off in English and translate in Chinese as we have parents who only understand in Mandarin.. very professional (we also did not ask him to translate in mandarin but he did) Too bad that the restaurant did not offer any carpark complimentary cause Prof Yu as asking for it. The carpark belongs to CK Tangs not Marriott. Prof Yu did not stay for lunch and he seems like he have another place to rush to.

stacey,

try to get ur BS earlier. as the prices for the packages keep increasing, best is get earlier to sercure the prices. attend more bridal show. there can get better deals...

Christy,

Congrats... now u are Mrs liao. no more Miss le..

keke... gd to hear tat ur ROM goes well. keke...

hi cube..

Haa.. hopefully 3 yrs later we all still chatting here:p

$53 is the final amount right? I am ok with it.. PLease lemme know if you have enuff orders to carry on!

HI Joess,

Thanks for pointing out the outstanding tasks. i have done none of 1 - 9 either. Had just selected my photo on last Saturday, colleting only in Jan 2009, going to meet my hotel coordinator this Saturday to view to room set up, have not decide the food tasting date yet. Wah.. so many things to do..

By the way, Joess, can i know what kind of wedding favour that you prepare? I am at lost of don't know what to prepare for my guest, want something nice yet can't afford to much. Can you share the idea?

By the way, gals, have you found the photographer and videographer for your AD? Anyone tried Mojo Ideas before?

Actually in the first place i only want to find MUA for my mom &amp; sis.They are not so 'concern' on the make up.just doll up nicely will be good enough.In fact my mom dun want..haha..but i insist coz i want make her pretty2 ma.so I hv engaged the MUA recommend by Mrs Ang which cost $75 per pax, cheaper since I got 2.Then i was thinking maybe out of polite have to ask my mil ba?she said she want &amp; din noe she quite concern abt it,ask me many qn.."is it prof?who intro?any trial?who engaged b4?.etc.." I was like erm...she worried make up will be overdo if they not prof.I told her i nvr engage b4,but lookin at their portfolio should be ok coz they do mk up for brides too..
Anyway i did ask her if she want do at hm or htl,she prefer at hm, so din ask her go htl.so i cant hv 1 MUA do 3 pax when another at differ location..haiz..so i better be careful in selecting a mua for my mil..thou she is very easy going person...i also hv to do my 'job' well.moreover i'm afraid delayed fr my mom or sis side will affect her timing also.What sunqian said is correct.so better to play safe engage another mua lo *stress*

Wah...so many IL problems...think i'm lucky...my future MIL is still okie...treats me quite well...but my bf's big bro alwys bully me..i hate him n his wife(just married) to the core...my bf n his big bro stay same room...so now my bf stay at my hse n his big bro stay at his wife hse 1st for the time being. But weekends we will take turns to go home loh...but share same room bery troublesome de...i hate his big bro loh..alwys bad mouthing me in front of his parents then singing praises of his wife, but actually she's not tt good oso...haiz...long story...had a big fight with my bf n his parents over it.....haiz...luckily all my bf's other siblings is side me de...haiz...lucky...else very cham...my bf has a big family..he has 6 siblings!!! Haiz...big family oso got lots of problems... =)

hi desjO,

wow sounds like ur MIL is not 'tat' easy going leh. hahaha. She asked so much qns..for me i would be stressed out. So far now, I just keep quiet abt MUA for my MIL. Even my own mum doesnt need it. I dont need for my mum cos she used to be a MUA herself when she was younger so no worries. No sis for me only younger bro..he comb hair can already. Only my bridesmaid who is super ks abt the makeup..tell me to tell the MUA to make up pretty pretty. hahaha

In this case, i think you have to engage 3 MUA altogether. One for you, one for your mum and sis and the last for your mil.

Hi Ahsren/Rain,

Yeah, attended my fren's wedding at HIPV too, tot my fren told me that the indian chef is actually the banquet manager or something like tat, n his 'performance' came as a total surprise to the bridal couple too!! haha...he kept rubbing his belly n he danced around...quite cute. But maybe u can ask him to keep to abt 2 or 3 mins enuf, coz that time he was like dancing n rubbing his belly for close to 5 mins, u know, if it's too long n the action keeps repeating the same, then the humour might get a little boring...just my 2 cents worth!

But food wise, dun have to worry, i dun remember any complaints frm anyone aft that. I had a good time eating n conquering my fav 'or nee' all by myself as most of my frens were quite full liao, so tat means the portions quite generous too..

Hi Vallous,
My mil quite easy going la..my hb always said that..hmm..just that she caught me surprise she actually so bothered..my gf said she also not the bride ma..haha..
ur mom is a MUA herself,definitely no required.can save $ too..she can doll herself pretty2..if ur mil not those 'modern' kind,maybe she wun ask u ba?keke
My BS got provide mua on AD,so i just engage 2 MUA..abit regret ask her le ;p

Hi Mashi,

My AD is also my ROM. Will be holding in at the church.
The love nest still waiting is becos we are hoping to get the DBSS in toa payoh. Dunno when it will be released.

We are pending confirmation from the church.
I also dunno what other major things I still missing. Haha.. *deep trouble*.

Christy,

Mrs not equal to aunty lor. haha...

Rainie,
Ic Ic. But u muz b prepared tat Toa Payoh DBSS will b very Ex lor. as the location is gd..

u wun b in big trouble. main tings to b settled are inside our table. so if all those are settled, then u are quite safe liao. can wait til early next yr then start..

Stacey,
forgot to tell u tat better to buffer more time for the printing for ur albums. as u might do some amendments on the layout b4 u send it to print. best to take ur PS are 4-6mths earlier...

hi desjO,

yup my mil is not the modern type but since she dun ask i wont make the first move. Duh...i selfish hahaha.

Anyway ALL hubbies will say their mums are easy going which is BS. My MIL can be very problemsum...(new word for troublesum and problematic) at times for some things you think she will not be bothered. haahaha

I DEFINATELY will not ask her..over my dead body...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Melvin Ho Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Reddezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>05/06/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sorry for yesterday, i was busy with meetings and clearing other stuffs in office (after 3 weeks leave) yesterday thus didnt log into the forum.

Haha..ya the lunch meeting didnt materialised. Poor Kath was at Raffles by 1130am alr..so sorry to have let u waited.

I wont be in office for the rest of this week le. Would be back to office from next week, but i would be at client's place and not in office. You guys still onz on 7th? I will try and make it for the dinner.

Yup... Agreed wz Mashi. really need to take pics at least 6mths b4 AD... now I've to start keeping long hair (really hate it). Who say long hair can make diff styles?? Short hair also can right? (a challenge to the MUA) hahahaha.....

Cherie, ok

Christa, yup $53. I got enuff orders, but now waiting for those on the other thread to give me their order details, then can place order. Y leh, you wana buy many pcs ah :P

christa, i doubt i will still be chatting her in 3 yrs time, but, since you know agar i stay where liao, just go knock door loh...hahaha....

oh no Grace.. r u feelin better now??
maybe it was some seafood or peanuts or sumthg?

thurs or fri lunch is ok wif me.. but if not many can make it den we juz meet on 7th for dinner as planned lor..

Kath sorry u had to wait outside yest.. i was stuck in a meetin n didnt noe wad time it would end.. it ended ard 12:15 eventually.. did u manage to meet ur HTB for lunch?

Sun_tan hope u can make it on the 7th!

I'm new in this forum. I wish to have my customary in Mar 09 but hav yet to start preparing.

Is it too late to start now? Any recommendation for BS?

Tks...

iris,

i been keeping my hair length for quite sometime liao as my hair dun grow fast de. haha. dun dare to cut short even when i got the chong dong to cut it. lol...

juz play ard the hair to rebond or perm. lol... so far tink my length is quite ok.

short hair also can lar. but tink quite limited styles ba... haha