(2009) Brides of year 2009

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_zip.gif
emcee speech
MC_SPEECH-35099-265921[2].odt (24.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

im so upset...
supposed to receive my layout today, but sm hw, i just cant open the file...n the stupid BS is taking such a long time to settle the issue for me. Does it mean tat no one else can assist when my coordinator is engaged with another couple? im so pissed of waiting..

Yvonne> ahh.. shoes.. i need to get one for my WG &amp; one for my tea dress (which i haven decide to get nonya dress or wat)

Akino> hmm.. i tot of getting shot glasses.. but was thinking like no use.. haiz..
btw.. i cant seem to load the MC speech leh..

akino> u just upload in MS word format
should be able to open

Angelina> hee hee...nonya dress is nice but expensive

for us too many shot glasses at home from a lot of wedding dinners which we have been to... for our wedding , our favours = luggage tags
practical yet presentable

akino> good question

for me, i will not be carrying the bouquet
haha... coz at night, we will be walking along the aisle and waving to the camera/video..so no hands to hold flowers...besides my gown is quite pom pom so need both hands to hold in order to go up the stage

SS,
tot i would get all the layout..in e end is onli e amended layout...wat the fish....
furthermore, got 1 layout is totally wrong lor...zzzzwaste mi time..nw need to amend n wait again...duno y they cant do a gd job...

whos ur coordinator again??
urs amend hw mani times le??
mine is 4th time leh..still nt okie...
smm more is major error...e whole layout was nt as per discussed last time..zzzz

lalaa,
nt tat i wan throw cold water lor, bt i find it too rush le..dun tink they will allow u to chng ur layout even if u hav comments lor....
whe got time sia...

mi colleague's BS worse lor..didnt even giv her soft copy to see..juz print the A4 hardcopy wif all e boxes for her to see n ask her to comment...kaozz..so small..hw to see if fats hav been photoshopped??

juz sm gimmicks tat these stupid BSs use..

wa, so many and long replys today! I was so busy from morning until now only, so no time to come in here.

Candy, you can see clearly my gown design? haha I thought not totally. Sexy meh? but is quite simple kind.

domo, what is your email to add you? can you add me instead? my email [email protected]

mashi_mashi, told you my HTB very strict, cannot allow me to load more than two pics from an album. Have you seen my Bali wedding pics? is in another separate album. i like that very much! I will upload all my wedding pics after my wedding 30th Oct!! Stay tune...

videoacademy is good! but I tried to contact them no reply so end up I signed with another videographer liao. much more ex but the qualtiy and what they provide us also not bad lah.

Nikiko,
I knw. tats y say when u can post up then share wif us. haha...

saw ur Bali pics. very nice, haha.. .hw come u go there to take?
planned trip? or last min then take there?

i think this is my 3rd times and they sound as if i changed many times liao. sob sob. They dun change according to what i wanted for the 1st time, and i asked for change again lor.

ooh i c. because my co ordinator asking me to look for the flowers i like. so i was thinking to get a red rose or pink rose instead...

Gili: haha, i'm ok la. it's the power of makeup. I dunno if I should put during the banquet. I only did the video cos I was lazy to upload the individual photos. You got your photos already? Can I see? Cos my gowns are not that new also, probably the lighting. But the 2 wedding gowns are new. haha

Purple_rain: Those 2 are my fav too! Too bad I cant wear black for actual day. But likely to wear the WG with the ribbons cos it's unique haha.

Jo: Thanks! most of my friends like the long train too. it's 3m long cos the seamstress did wrongly haha. But it's too long for me actually. Havent decide if I will use this for banquet leh hahah

Felicia: yeah! I like them 2. hahaha the red ribbons is likely to be my actual day gown. :p

Pekochan &amp; Vt: thanks ladies! if you scrutinise, I actually look weird on my left side. hahahah

cheer7: thanks babe! Yah i just use photostory for windows. It's very easy. Just that I cant upload to facebook, so i have to use external website. you can try too!

Nikiko: I will add u on FB, babe! I don't mind sharing my photos cos I'm only inviting my close friends to the dinner, so it's ok. hahahaha

reine, i din upload my photos, will get the actual album 1 month later :S
my AD Gowns are old, PS gowns old still OK, Cant tell after treatment.
really old. sad.
i wanted to make new one but not enough time i guess, &amp; $

gili: dun feel sad... mine s oso off e rack n dun know how many ppl hav worn b4 or gg to wear.. so as long as u like it, its ok
b a happy bride! can save e $ to go overseas to take weddin photo durin anniversary..

reine: actually u r not lazy, if not, u wont do up tis video liao.. hee..

Can i check wif BTB who will be getting mooncake as favour on how many pieces u intend to give? I thought should be 2 pcs but my hubby say 1pc is enough. Any advice?

I will be having my ROM before the dinner.. ROM at 6 pm, and recept to start at 6.45pm.. Is the timing ok? Coz I understand that the ROM ceremony will be between 15 to 20 mins, then have a bit of time to take pics, chat with JP etc...

vicki, i tink 1 pcs s enuff, all e weddin favour tt we giv oso a pc... moreover, some of e guest come as couple/family, will b a lot if u giv 2 pcs n elderly cant eat too much sweet things... u can spend e $ on some other things as it s not cheap too wif packaging...

Hi all, just wondering, wat r things dat ur change for layout actually?Cos seriously, we dinno wat to look out for when we view the album layout. If we din ask to add our names on the front, tink we can take e album back liao. And how come they dun show ur the album,n juz e softcopy oni?

kath,
tings like e design? coz sm peepz dun like the merging designs, so on n forth....
oso, u can lk out for tings like fats, unsightly trees or rocks in the background, zips or buttons, etc...

usuali they show u e soft copy 1st, in case there are amendments. After we cfm the soft copy, then they will print the album...

huh?zips n buttons??dat detailed ah...anyway we din really zoom in on the minor details leh. we din hv a soft copy to view. we were showed an actual size 15r album with our foto layout.but he did mention, we'll get all our page layouts back in cd when we collect album.

cheer, quite true cos wedding favour only 1pc rite but hor dunno will look bad or not leh cos i thinking of giving mini moooncake..

mrswong, u giving normal size or mini size? How about e box to put mooncake?

i went down to chinatown today and bought some xi sticker. nowadays no more sticker? i mean the bigger xi word. its like a cardboard. then we have to use blue tag to stick on the wall/door.
then bought a red umbrella, and bowl set for tung yuan. and long feng candles. and towels think thats about it... tired...