(2009) Brides of year 2009

gals> Assuming we do not like the wedding favours provided by the hotel, and we found something we like of similar value from other vendors. Do you think they'll allow us a 'trade-in' thingy? But if there's price diff, we'll top up the diff lah...

pekochan81,
for tat u hv to check wif ur hotel liao. need to c they can accept or nt. diff hotels got diff ways of doin. so check wif ur co ordinator is the best...

my hotel is able to do so, pekochan!

but somehow, i don't find it worthwhile..cos we are looking with 25 tables as the basis and we told him that if we opt out of the favours to get our own, the hotel can only give us about 12 bottles of wine or F&B vouches for about $200~

cos i guess when the hotel order the favours in bulk, it is actually quite cheap and each favour itself could only cost around $0.50 or even lesser than this...

try checking with your hotel as well..

Gals, let me know if u need me to add anything. those who like me to include their details also can post up. i will add accordingly.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Belle </TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>frennie lee </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswong</TD><TD>26/09/08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions (Mirage Pictures) </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Luk Fook Jewellery (HK)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mrandmrswong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>felicia (Felifeli)</TD><TD>24/09/07</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VideoBox </TD><TD>Fables Bridal </TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Geylang Serai </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>felifeli </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>COW (Mooboxy)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton (Buffet Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Chow Tai Fook (HK)</TD><TD>HK tungchung</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia (dacylet)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>FotoLightBox </TD><TD>Ideals Productions</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa, Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>dacylet</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>shaling</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Sengkang East</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pin (pinpinlai)</TD><TD>05/10/07</TD><TD>Spring Court </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Tian Poh</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Ling (mrs_tan_to_be)</TD><TD>17/11/07</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Joseph Kwok under Chris Ling team </TD><TD>Chris Goh of Simplicityvids </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Punggol Vista </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>sohhl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>orangina23 </TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ala Carte MTM</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pekochan81</TD><TD>06/12/08</TD><TD>Peony Jade Keppel Club</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin, Mandarin Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Destinee from Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella (strawberrie1983) </TD><TD>16/12/08</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Destinee Lee Hwa </TD><TD>Damai Grove @ Punggol </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>Beyond The Lens by Yim Xin</TD><TD>Beyond The Lens by Yim Xin</TD><TD>Christabel (JB)</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Daffier</TD><TD>Stacey Ching</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>alvinadeline weddings </TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>glamour83 </TD><TD>20/09/09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Shangri-la Hotel </TD><TD>Lighted Pixels </TD><TD>Ichiro Films </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>JasCMY</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (rene3) </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>Wenwen </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (blur_happy_bride_to_be) </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fashion Bride(at taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>Jinghong from Aspire Studio</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>reine</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheer (cheer7)</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>stefine</TD><TD>stefine</TD><TD>fi0ri</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet (jan2910)</TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Meyson Jewellery</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie (Nikiko)</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Church Of St Mary Of The Angels</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Theophilus Media </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent </TD><TD>North West of S'pore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Very Bear (Bearie_bearie)</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Telok Ayer Methodist Chinese Church</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Club Chinois @Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

felicia..

haiz..what a pity! but if you are getting on your own, and on the basis and each guest gets a reasonable size mooncake, it may end up quite expensive i think! esp during the mooncake festival..the price of mooncakes will sure shoot up..

it's a nice concept but perhaps you may also need to think whether if you are willing to spend so much on wedding favours..

me and hb also thinking of exchanging the favours as well..and if we buy elsewhere, we are thinking of keeping each favour to be $1.50 to $2.00...but i guess each piece of mooncake could well cost up to $5.00..depending on the ingredients..

so may have to consider gal..

mashi, supergal> Thanks. Coz the favours our hotel providing quite disappointing. So we thinking of getting our own as it's within our budget. Just that duno if they allow the 'trade-in'. Will ask my coordinator when we meet up in Aug then.

yeah..usually, the favours are of the standard types..coasters, chopsticks, keychains..

i ever heard dunno which 6 star hotel actually gives a miniature forever frens wedding bear as favour! that's so nice rite?

supergal> Ya lor! Plus, we have to filter out coasters as we gave that during our ROM. And scented candles are definately No for us too. So that left us very little choices. Haiz....

Me only 24 heehee.. But wondering my mom didn't complain I'm too young to get married. She's married at age 27 though.
(Or maybe she complains but I ignore. haha..)
Anyway maybe becoz I got a scholarship in my univ, so now I don't need to pay for tuition loan. I think that's why my mom doesn't complain..
My HTB also only 26 this year :p

supergal, rite lor... hai... tnk cn forget it lor... anyway i m making my own wedding favor lor... so tnk is still ok...

mashi, tks for the update

pekochan, don't be disappointed! look around the internet for alternatives ba. hopefully, you can find something that you like and is within your budget too!

felicia, wow!! you are making your own? impressive and i think your guests will really appreciate it alot..as it comes from your heart! you really have the determination leh! jia you!!

nikiko, thanks for your kind comments! it's a MTM ROM dress by some other bride but came to me as OTR le!

wow, lucky you supergal! got a really wow ROM dress! It really catches my eyes on first sight!
Nice hotel too...

Can't wait till see myself in gown on AD... hehe :p

Thanks for the replies, ladies! On my wedding contract, it said food tasting and choosing of invites/favours/flowers 2 - 3 WEEKS before the actual day. Gosh, that sounds really too late, especially for invites. Met my pastor yesterday too and we have to print church wedding programs by Oct. Ahhh...

ixoral > A photo postcard invite would be really nice and refreshing! Think it's a good idea.

hazelzen > I've yet to send out my e-Save the Dates. Aiming to do so by 2nd week Aug!

xka.. dun need to panic.. I still haven't even efile.. and my HTB wants to add name into IC before we efile.. sigh...

I can collect invitation cards liao.. so excited to see the final product.. hee..

Aroh..wat abt venue deco?flower selection for the venue?n AD itinerary?timing?duties of helpers?And most imptly,seat allocation..dats my biggest headache.stil procrastinating it...dun feel like getting down to it..haha

Lalaa, how come they can't give u back e softcopies?they can juz burn e cd for u on e spot rite?we got ours on e day we selected our fotos.

lalaa,
im becoming bridezilla liaozz...hahahaha....
i juz goggled for pics, then i designed e save-e-date myself lor...bt hor, i tink no need send save-e-date le..now alreadi too late too send...peepz who hav plans wld already made them...bt i tink due to H1N1, less peepz are actuali going awae for e holidaes...

noknok,
no ma..i scare i forget lor...though write down le, but i still scare i forget...so mani tings to do...i more and more paranoid...haha...

u so gd...i still haven confirm e artwork sia...haizz...coz i sick tat time..so delay till now...2dae seeing final artwork, once cfmed, mon can take le...then can deco e card..will post e end product up...

btw, i check wif u gals n guy hor...if ur colleagues alreadi tell you they wun be able to attend ur wedding, is there a need to still giv them e invite?? coz i sent a short email out to verbally inform everione already..

kv tan-teo, your face too dry isit? have you been applying moisturiser? i get little bumps when my skins irritated or dehydrated. try putting on a hydrating mask and/or aloe vera to cool it down. put the aloe vera in the fridge and take it out to use

kath,

aroh's theme is red and white....not mani choices..hahaha....

u making mi more panicky..hahaha...

theres tis webbie online tat allows u to drag e guests and tables ard..but cant rem whe i saved e link...will post it when i find it...

i oso got prob wif mi seating...coz i onli can sit 40 guests in e aircon area, bt our relatives more than 40..so im wondering who to sit indoors, and who outdoors...

xka, those that told me cannot attend I won't give invitation card.. no point...

Seating... Anyone have weddings with FREE SEATING before ah?? Sometimes I wonder, why is it tat the couple have to allocate. What if they know someone else from somewhere and want to sit together. Can we jus have tables labelled "For Family" and the rest with Free Seating??

nikiko, i think it just happens that both of us may have similar taste i guess...perhaps you also prefer your gown to be in such design..that's why my ROM dress is to your liking as well!

i'm sure you are so looking forward to be dressed up prettily in your WG...every bride will look their best and be gorgeous on their AD

mashi> so sorry, but can you make the following amendments to ur table?

AD venue: Pan Pacific Hotel
Wedding band: Regalia by Goldheart

Hi ladies, I very long never visit this thread and yet it is so busy as ever

I will be doing my PS next week. So excited.

I'm still looking for a VG....
I email some. Some didnt reply and some was not avail on that day. Anyone got any recommendation?

Kath.. yea dats y i was puzzled also lor.. i asked dem for the soft copies dat day n they gave me some crap story.. wen i go view my 1st layout, i'll bug dem for the soft copies!

yea the table seating is a major headache!

Noknok.. better not to haf free seating.. cos tables might get wasted.. for eg.. 1 table got only 2 guests &amp; other table got 8 guests? if we allocate, all 10 in 1 table lor!
for my case, all unused tables can be used another day..

XKA, if they aredi said not coming, then dun send invite liao.Reasons being, 1)dun waste ur card. 2) they'll be tinking,'i aredi said not coming, how come stil send me invite n put me in a spot'. So, dun send.

N dun panic, organise n prioritise...njoy e process..remember this...

Nok, tink free sitting is more appropriate for buffets. normal 8 course dinner might need more organisation bcos of the food portion. tink family side, can juz label as 'family' and let them sort out themselves. fren's side abit difficult leh.

nok,
mine is free seating lor...indoors strictly for relatives, then e rest is up to guests...coz mi tables got bar counter type, tables for 2, 4, 6, etc..so veri hard to plan..

i agree with lalaa tat there might be wastage of seats..so betta to plan...family nt so bad, they can sort out..bt frends, beta arrange..coz sm might nt knoe each other, and end up sitting on empty tables by themselves...waste space sia...

lalaa,

some BS like tat de..they onli giv pics aft see layout...i got frends frm same BS as me, bt they oso return pics when see layout..mayb coz aroh n i ask for it on e dae itself ba...

am wondering abt e invites coz got 2 are my bosses...if its okie nt to giv since they nt cming, then i dun giv le...kekeke...save time doing more cards, n save more starfish...

Ha.. xka... if I'm you i'll give the bosses.. they dun attend but ang pao there can liao... :p

For me.. bosses I nv send email.. only give them hard copies.. *hint hint*... my collegue says most boss even if they cannot make it will ask someone to give ang pao on behalf one.

Hi everyone! Can anybody has the NCQ map which is used for our wedding card printing? Mind sharing with me? [email protected] Thanks so much

peaberry: hee thx! i'm also looking at sending the email/sms invites out 2nd wk of Aug. Time seem to pass so much faster as the date draws near. :p

nok,

wah lao..nw then tell mi....

bt i alreadi sent them email le..then they tell mi they cant attend...so hw?? still giv them e invites??? i oso duno japs culture...sianzz...

haizz..nvm...mi boss is small fry...mi bf ceo beta...got to koe his companys ceo when we went for company cruise...so i told him to invite e fella also...wahahahaha...*evil grin*

eh.. I'm told that I'm suppose to invite all the directors of my company... luckily I know most of them.. if not I dunno how to give invitation card man. Think those that I dunno I won't invite. A bit Pai Seh..

Hi mashi_mashi,

Can update my details in ur table Thx =)

Nick = mosaich2t
ROM Date = 10/10/09
ROM Venue = Parkroyal on Beach Road
AD Date = 10/10/09
AD Venue = Parkroyal on Beach Road
AD PG = 1950 Photography - Tey Yong How
AD VG = Forest Production - Alex
BS = La Belle Couture
Wedding Band = Soo Kee's Embrasser
Love Nest = Buangkok

Ya..same as my HTB, he gotta invite all Partners but we din give them any save the dates. the culture is, juz give them e invite bcos even if ask them earlier, they oso wun give u an answer until nearer to date. But go or dun go, they'll stil send their 'well wishes'.

Hi Mashi, my details as follows:

Nick: Vicki
ROM Date: 08/01/06
ROM Venue: M Hotel
AD Date: 03/10/09
AD Venue: My Humble House
AD PG: 2 Of Us
AD VG: TBA
BS: Julia Wedding News
Wedding Band: Poh Heng
Love Nest: Seng Kang
MSN: [email protected]
Multiply ID: interestingshopping

nok,

urs big or small company??? if big company like mine, die...hw to invite all e directors??zzzzz...n u veri cute leh..duno de, of course dun invite la...u mean ur colleagues sae even if duno oso muz invite?? tats weird...

Gosh.. I jus called my church and the nun in charge of flowers will only be back in September. And I can ONLY use the church florist.. Cham...

Lalaa... are you getting any smaller bouquet of flowers for your bridesmaids?? I totally forgotten about it leh..

XKA, its all these 'headaches' dat make the wedding planning eventful and memorable mah...years down the road when u recall all the things u went thru planning ur big day, i'm sure u'll smile at it.

Wait..tis is mine
thank you

Nick: DCn33
ROM &amp; AD Date: 17/10/09
ROM &amp; AD Venue: Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay
BS: Golden Horse Award