(2009) Brides of year 2009

Mashi - Did your OD gown fits U nicely?? I need more info as my final fitting is tmr.

Ixoral, Dzxz, the BS wldn provide matchin shoe for the KUA? cos i was tinkin of wearin Kua for my AD leh..

btw babes, have u source or book for MUA for ya AD yet??

hee ya red is suitable but oh no I cannot imagine I buy red flats...not so me lei.....hmmm

I not sure will they provide or not lei...I think no ba..I also going to wear my KUA on AD..tea ceremony will wear and maybe if time allow will change to kua when biding bye to the guest lo

hmmm I am using my BS MUA.....u not ??

wat i did was make e invitation to my theme, include dress code, spread by word of mouth..
sm peepz even have a name for their dinner...abit like d n d like tat lor...

dzxz, me BS is from JB.. hehehe!! so gotta source my own MUA lo, dun intend to get the same MUA for my ROM in March, bad experience..
anyway both shoes are nice, i specially like the 1st heel, with blings.. heheheh!!

Ixoral, referrin to the shoes while PS, my PG make me pose lots with one of my legs out, showin my shoes.. hehehe!! but haven get to see the photos yet, but i tink within these few weeks.. ;p

OIC...okie I had always like Dily make up initially my BS was tying with her and she is my mua then out of sudden (b4 my first gown choosing) I was told there is a change so no longer my mua ke but my current one also not bad...I am engaing Dily for my mum so maybe u wanna check it out..she has a thread here too Her name is Dily Ng.. Her thread is under the Bridal and Botiques..

Really ya the heel one is really bling..thks ....

Remember to share with us your photos ya...

gals,
mine got alter lor. although is for PS. becoz everybody size is diff. so hv to alter de.

my gowns all fit me ok lar. tink mayb i slim dwn abit. my WG abit loose. haha.. but nt much prob on tat. other than tat, my gowns all alter to my size and fit me quite gd.

tats the purpose for final fitting b4 PS. if dun wan to alter for u, y still ask u to go for fitting b4 PS??

hmm. some gowns if cannot alter to ur size, they will normally dun show u. so by rite, alll the gowns u choose shld b able to alter to ur size. unless they did specify tat the gown cannot do alteration. only fit 1 size...

mmm..i think hor..the kua shd be long enough to cover the shoes ba..or it's not so? for me, i think white shoes goes with WG, EG and Kua........

My MUA also from BS

Mrs Lee: me also using BS from JB
^5! Ya I booked my MUA le. Using back my rom one, Sandy Ho. Very friendly and skilful lady. U can try her!

Evelyn: i dont think the kua will cover the shoes leh. sure will peep out abit one. but then again, i dont think ppl will notice your feet that much when u r wearing smthg long. hee

oh.... haha.. coz im thinking hw they will know. n wonder the guest will follow anot. sme of my guy fren feedback say guys seldom will wear victoria style..

Hee cos I was thinking the flats is transparent so might suit Kua but so far some say not suitable...hmmm quite hard for me to imagine too

i wanted to have the guests wear red and white...but eva dun wan the guest to be wearing same color as her EG...or worse...think it's nat day dinner!

hahaha...so i guess just let the guest wear wat they like...

dzxz, maybe from the pics of the 2nd shoe seems transparent + abit of white, so i dun tink it matches the kua too. cos kua shoes usually like those peranakan type one?

ixoral, thanks.. i will go check her out, but dunno if its too KS to book MUA now.. but 2 out of 3MUA i check are book for my date.. ahahhaa!!

i bought 3 shoes le, 1 black for my EG, 1 silver for AD and white for outdoor PS, in case i dirty my AD shoes... keke i have not thought of wat shoes to go with kua..

mu MUA is from BS too..

Huh... how come got charges when wanting diff gowns wor? Shouldnt the shops be happy because they may be chances the customers may top up for more pics?

Glad to know you enjoyed yours, Mashi. Hope the other ladies also enjoyed yours too. Same as Mashi, cannot type finish... so tiring, so aching... but oh-so-fun.

hi piglit21,
depends on urself de. u can actually ask ur BS to sew padding on it then u no need to get nu bra liao....

but u muz feel comfortable wif the padding lar.
tok to ur co ordinator. they can suggest something de...

Hi Mrs lee ya I gradually think so too its not that suitable for Kua...Most prob I will get the heel one...hee just buy one lo ...Morever is not very high should be comfy...hee hee...

I dont think is KS to book MUA now as your date might be super popular...

Hi p00h..wow u bought 3 shoes ar .....

Fast Food! That's quite ok too! By the time we pack up and stuff, it was almost 11pm! Tiring but quite fun lar! hehe

For us, we will do the PHOTO montage (childhood till date) b4 1st march-in. My fren was telling us that abt 60 photos is a good number. Like alot hor? But he is doing the montage for us. So will just leave it to him. =)

Yeah... juz came back from final fitting... Took additional 2 EG for PS.. so happy my hubby make no complains when needed $ to top up..

Simplely love that 2 gowns. Heheheh.. will be taking 1 out for OD PS..

Skywolf - I oso duno why require to pay??? =.="
Will you be taking extra gowns for PS??

My BS is flooded with alot of brides today.. Enjoy watching them changing into different gowns. Realise that my BS brought in few new gowns...

iris,
wow.. took another 2 EG. more pics to take. haha.. then u sure top up for ur pics. haha..

more gowns choose = more photos. haha...

if i nt wrong, all BS will hv new gowns every few mths. keke.. so if u go BS every few mths, sure can c new de.. haha..

i everytime go BS always c new gowns.. keke. very shiok. but once confirm our WG n EG then can c only. lol...

Or else can try Tangs too... someone suggested that to me when I was sourcing for shoes too, they should have a lot.

Ya.. more pics to take.. was deciding for quite sometimes b4 I took the extra EG.
I hint to my hubby will have more pics, he reply "stick to outr budget".. =)

It's really very shiok to C them keep changing.. I chose mine the 1st time I go there, but I nvr regret my WG. =)

Can I join this thread too?

My AD is firmed on 31 Dec 09.
Here's my details:
Nick = Gin
AD = 31 Dec 09
Day = Thursday
Banquet Venue = Holiday Inn ParkView Hotel
Room = Orchid Ballroom
Bridal Studio = The Aisle
AD PG = From The Aisle (included package)
AD VG = NIL
ROM date = 31 Dec 09
ROM Venue = Holiday Inn ParkView
JP = Haven invite any yet
Multiply ID = Juzjuz17

iris,
haha.. then u will have a tough time to select ur photos after ur PS. haha..

ya. confirm de. keke. me also choose my WG on my 1st fitting. keke.. also never regret. lol....

oh ya...slight change of plans...will be going st james at sun 8pm instead to watch manchester derby...since mon is on off for vesak day...

anyone keen can still come down join us...

thanks dearies for all ur help. searched bugis area for the shoes today. there are nice ones but dun have my size

hopefully i can find one on Monday, if not really must custom made liao. aiyah, blame it on my height. 4 inch + heels to suit my bf's height, somemore i hardly wear heels.. so scared i will fall during ROM lo.. sigh....

mashi: Who is your PG from BS? wow 4 locations... can share where you went? and I would like to see your photos too... hehe

My PS will be next month!

hi Gin, Welcome joining Dec09 wedding! thank u for ur details, it has been updated as follow:-

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Mandarin Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>0204</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Orchard Ballroom 1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24.03.08</TD><TD>Coffee Club Milennia Walk</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine Lin</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Phoenix</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding</TD><TD>absolute resolution</TD><TD>Auspicious</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My dream wedding</TD><TD>Expressively Joho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig pig</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerri</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The wedding Present</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Vista Room</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.09</TD><TD>Keppel Island (Marina @ Keppel Bay)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crazelil</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Villa Raintree Resort &amp; Spa (Labrador Park)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>Villa Raintree</TD><TD>Eric Wong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erin</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Veil by Michelle Huimin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.06.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassabelle</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Tan</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel (at city hall)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne creative</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>steff</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Fairmount Swissotel Raffles</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.06.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Friend's father (Mr. Tan)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Mecury Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel, waterfall lounge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @Beach Road</TD><TD>Stamford Room</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>Doven Koh</TD><TD>Bern Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Keppel Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.04.09</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia Tan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>depixel</TD><TD>Vocare Media Productions</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel MC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>HX</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.01.09</TD><TD>Royal Plaza on Scotts</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Garfieldhello </TD></TR><TR><TD>a|ka|lime (Grace)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elf88 (Joan)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winny</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Ballroom (Lunch)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anglelina</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Spring Court Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>littledevil</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River front Hotel</TD><TD>Venus ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Michael Chan, www.enchantingkairos.com</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.08</TD><TD>Teochew seafood restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rushi</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ong</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Steffine</TD><TD>Steffine</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (sunshine_baby)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Seletar country club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuzu</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel(lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel(lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>purplejazzlady</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Suntec Convention</TD><TD>Suntec Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Crossroads Photography</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>An old man (I don't remember his name)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet Bride</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Bottletree,Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>An An</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Crown Plaza (Airport T3)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Trsiton from Tri-angles</TD><TD>Kai Wen from Images of Wisdom</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>6/7</TD><TD>Sun / Mon</TD><TD>Marriott (7 Dec 09)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Raymond Phang Photography &amp; Benny Photography</TD><TD>Lighthouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>christal</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fables</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapiley</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hilltop @ Bukit Batok (Qianxi group)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Sam Wong (Sam Wong Photography)</TD><TD>Kevin (Yuppies Production)</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.09.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qing</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hoilday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.05.08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Mdm Michelle Leong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lai</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>close friend who specialise in videography</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.12.09</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>groovy2009</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>church</TD><TD>church</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>d'ZIGN for you</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L Box Wedding Production</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>Dawn's Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Clarke Quay)</TD><TD>Mr Koh Kok Weng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll (Melody)</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>RoseMarie Hall</TD><TD>alacarte</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>PeonyJade Resturant</TD><TD>Mr KohKokweng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kennis</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade @ Clark Quay (Lunch)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Santiago Wedding Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pido1312</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>QianXi @Jurong Safra Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chip_date</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Board Way (AMK)</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>SBroadway @ AMK</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyn</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>Ted Wu &amp; Ted Collection</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>30.07.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>Mr Sim Tat Ghee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>belle98</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Temasek Room</TD><TD>Trader Hotel</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Studio Sago (Pre-wedding)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinnia</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>**********************</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle goy</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Hibiscus</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand plaza park hotel, City hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juniemoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy teow</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bella</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fables</TD><TD>JY Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Mr. Phang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Popular Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesky</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>greentwinkle</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport T3</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom (Chengal)</TD><TD>Sophia Weddings / Romantic Life (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Alvin Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport T3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Koh (jankoho)</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Tien Court</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Ang</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>39 East</TD><TD>39 East</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles28</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Conrad/Regent?</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>John-15</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Conrad/Regent?</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.10.07</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlypearl</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaq</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jesser Sim &amp; Jude</TD><TD>CP-creative</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>SBWS</TD><TD>Venerable Kuan Yen</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (glittering_angel)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Andrew Chan (1st Journal)</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>07.09.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel, Mayfair Pool</TD><TD>Isabelle Tang I-Sha</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>christmas09</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Dragon Gate Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.09.08</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>Firewerkz by Sean Seah</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.06.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>cubex2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happycake</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD></TD><TD>22.12.07</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Lan Yuan</TD><TD>thehappycakes </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolfy</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Anson Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>M Hotel Anson Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Cathleong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Andrew</TD><TD>Emotion Pi* (replace "x" as *)</TD><TD></TD><TD>18.12.08</TD><TD>Paramount</TD><TD>Mr KC Tan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel Lim</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Silhouette</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clueless Oink</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anticipate</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>The Ballroom</TD><TD>BlueBay Wedding Studio (Taiwan) &amp; Di Gio (Local)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bingo</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / TBA</TD><TD>- / TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruachgall</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ferlis</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel - Club Chinois</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.12.09</TD><TD>Republic of S'pore Yacht Club (RSYC)</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrynite</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazy (Hazel)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone Waterfront</TD><TD>Riverfront</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kit</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding news</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>29.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>31.12.09</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu</TD><TD>teoweileng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin (gin)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Holiday Inn ParkView Hotel</TD><TD>Orchid Ballroom</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>From The Aisle (included package)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD></TD><TD>31.12.09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn ParkView</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juzjuz17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>HIA/ PG: Kelvin photography</TD><TD>Mr Choo Si sen</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mashi - i also missed the PG too. Even though i had sunburnt. haha! shoulders still dark dark though PS was 1 mth back. *bang wall*

Iris - My PS over liaoz. Mine are all OD gowns, 3 of them and 1 casual. 1 of the OD gowns is white, then the other 2 is blue and peach. I didnt need to top up but i suppose different PS bah. 1 wk before my PS i requested for the blue one... they said ok. Hehehe...

Skywolf - so good yours dun have to top up =)

I've confirmed with my BS that they will alter all the gowns to fit me... So happy

I'm going out to do my mani/pedi liao... C your gals

hi akino.. just sent u a private msg.. coz i seldom log on.. only once weekly (office blocked) so no choice
my new place wil be at punggol spring.. also a 6dec09 btb

Bubbly19,
My PG is Leon. haha... actually only go 2 location. but juz happen the other 2 places is very near. so can go by the places. haha...
But still very rush as we go outdoor quite late...
Who is ur PG???

skywolf,
haha.... normally lar. if u can click wif ur PG, sure will be very fun....
diff BS work abit differently lor.
if msia BS,sure alot of gowns de. haha...

iris,
enjoy...

greentwinkle &amp; Doll > I got the team bride top from http://victoriasecretbags.blogspot.com
It is also available on victoriassecret.com but only left white @ US34.
http://www2.victoriassecret.com/commerce/onlineProductDisplay.vs?namespace=productDisplay&amp;origin=onlineProductDisplay.jsp&amp;event=display&amp;prnbr=CN-211818&amp;page=2&amp;cgname=OSBRPSXYZZZ&amp;rfnbr=3151&amp;atb=C

Suzanna > What shoes size do you need? I got my gold heels from Lucino, very comfortable! I got it cheap during GSS Sales Taka @ $29 only. But i do see metro carry this brand.

Agag > Where is Lizard &amp; Sinderella?

I'm a super shoes lover. Hee...so far bought 3 shoes, 2 for ROM &amp; Photoshoot, 1 for wedding so far. Hee...i'm still looking around for nicer 1.

Those who love bling shoes, that is 1 that sell @ city plaza level 2, somewhere near the famous fried chicken fast food. You can drop by to take a look. You can also try lucino, their shoes quite stable, my sis and i love it. I saw their bling range at metro paragon. I got mine bling shoes at holiday inn jb when i went shopping with mum. Thinking of going taiwan in sep and get 1 more pair...haha...cause i saw many bling shoes when i was at taipei last yr.