(2009) Brides of year 2009

morning sugars...

gal...wake up le...it's monday morning already...

XKA, dun think u got pic let us help u see right? that day bluff mi...never came up...sms u also no reply...

tot today another dead day in forum...hee...surprised quite a few posts le...

mornin everyone!
back to work today.. last week almost whole week on mc.. today major mon blues

aroh,
i got pic but onli of e one tat mi bf said is nice...bt then he forget to bring e pic todae..can onli show u tomorrow...

did u select any eg yesterdae?? tot u got 1 more eg....

sry leh...mi hp die le...then tat dae we didnt hav enuff time to cfm e eg...supposed to take measurements n cfm outdoor oso leh...tats y i tot can mit u upstairs...

aniwae, im going on weds to double-cfm e wgs n egs, and select OD gown...

lalaa,
wah..wat happened to u?? betta take care wor...

lalaa,

wat happen to u? feeling better? weather past few days was crazy la... so hot and humid... always feeling sticky...

xka,
wat i feel is most impt is u like!

gal,
WGs not tat hard to select...but EG was veri difficult...We couldnt decide on e same dresses...those he like, i dun like..n those i like, he finds e colour too bright....haizz...

popprincesstrin, could you update the thread with my details? thanks alot

Nick: Jillz
AD date / day: From 301109 Change to 121109
Venue: Holiday Inn Park View
Bridal Studio: JB - Inspiration
Date for PS: 17/04/09
AD PG: Mojoideas
AD VG: Mojoideas
Multiply: missyjillia

XKA, we more or less confirmed all the gowns le...

1. Classic WG with red bow and sash (AD WG)
2. MTM WG (AD EG)
3. Blueish-greenish EG for outdoor shoot
4. Short (really short...until need to have shorts inside) lacy WG for outdoor shoot
5. Blue WG/EG hybrid with fluffs for studio shoot

somehow the tailor screwed up the EG by using the wrong material...so we have to go down on thurs to see the EG...next time we go will be in june for PS and also trial makeup (using for my graduation PS, drag 1 year haven do...)

aroh,
ur blueish greenish eg is bare-backed all e wae tto the butt??

e wg/eg hybrid is fluffy de is it?? and its a veri light blue??

Hi Irene, u cn chk with her hw much she charge per person... u cn contact her at 94779905 her name is renith... just tell her i recommend u to her...

i also plan to get her to make up for my mother and sister... as i m taking my bs mua for my ad too.

aroh,
means i koe wat eg eva wearing le...

hmmm...did u see a tiffany blue dress, abit greek feel, with 3 horizontal rows of 'crystals' across??? tats one of mi shortlisted..

other than tat, theres tis pinkish red(with black lace outside) halter, wif plunging neckline. The bottom is black colour de....tat is mi bf's shortlisted de...

i was deciding between tis 2 and a pink or purple gown...Both are halter necks, but e back is all e wae to the butt de....pink is fuschia pink, with black details...Purple is gloss on the top, matt after bust line....but has glossy train wif black details...

u koe wat i toking abt ma???

dzxz, u're rite.. hehehe!! finaly can move on, else we kept gettin stuck at the banquet.
So... whats next?? GDL and guest list???

XKA, the EG is with the black netting kind of lace...until quite low one...the fluffy WG...not much impression actually...i just remember is light blue...

tiff blue..i think i know which one...

we din see red range EG at all cos her MTM EG is red already...no black also cos her parents mind...

not too sure abt the purple one...but think i saw it...dun try though...

we chose gown quite chop chop lar...describe what we want to amanda then she will pick something out for Eva....i must say...she's quite gd with matching...i wun get to see wat i wearing till 3 Jun though...

Hi vivienne,
as u hv been staying with your in-laws for 2 yrs', tat shd not be a problem to u. unlike me, i'll be moving in to stay with my hubby and his mum. 2 of his sisters hv married and moved out. a bit scare.

hi all lovely BTBs, excited to finally join the beautiful ladies here in discussion of our coming BIG day! mine info as follows...had done bits and pieces...now waiting for collection of house keys...how you ladies keep things in organise? a planner or a consultant to keep track of the schedule? have so many ideas but all in crumps...please help!!!

AD: 13 Dec 2009
Banquet Venue: Hyatt, Hibiscus
Bridal Studio: Double Up
AD PG: Double Up
AD VG: Searching...

michelle goy> i do up a wedding plan for myself and when a task is done, i just ticked off the item... but the wedding plan items gets more during the last 4 mths....

i took pics...bt onli of e dull red-pink, with black below, and my 2 WGs...

hmm..bt i might be making changes to mi selection...didnt koe can take a mizture of WGs and EGs and can bring outdoors..haha...

i'm too.

Hse will be ready in another 2 to 2.5yrs time.

stayed @ his hse almost a yr though.
so things as per normal to me ba.

For you, guess need to get used to the bathing, hanging of intimates as well as helping with chores ba.

But shld b fine la. dun scare.

by the way, i bought wedding shoes at Anna Nucci at Far East Plaza last week.. some of their patterns r quite nice.. n not too ex also.. got 2 pairs for $100..

dun b scared. hehe.
actually sometime i also dun dare to do alot of thing @ his house. like hanging of bra and panties. till now, i every friday bring all the dirty bra & panties back to my parent place and wash. althought smelly and dirty but bo pian. sometime will help in doing all the house chores althought im a super lazy person. hahahah.

Hi everyone..

Has anyone been an emcee at their fren's wedding before? Can send me the "Script" coz im suppose to be the emcess for my fren's wedding this weekend....TIA!!

thanks gal...wedding plans? need pro advices to create 1 ya? guess every1 would like to have the most perfect wedding and the list gets longer as time sway by...adding in comments and fresh ideas...i took up a bridal package in Feb and selected my gowns, prepared for shots in June but now i windowed by some bridal studio and regreted my decisions...
bad eyes i had...
hence my suggestion is to select your gown not more than 6 months b4 the AD...unless u r reali decisive and final!

Hi Mrs Lee..yup agree that u may want to make a list
1) To see who to invite
2) Things to buy for GDL means u can start to source for the cake shop, how many boxes to order etc)
3) Think of the location for PS
4) Maybe u wanna make an arrange to choose your gowns....

Think thats for time being.. but I KS..I alreay thinking of march in songs wahahah planning how to march in..sort of there is no rules which to do first...ke ke but now for me is my wedding shoe cos PS on June so thinking about the shoe first...

Princessxue where u buying your wedding shoe....

Dzxz, thanks for the list.. hahaha!! me go the other way round, i did my PS last week. Hahhaa!! so no need to search le.

As for shoes, there's afew blings shoes at ImageTurn @ PS, DohbyGaut and Fareast. And another shop i saw at Jurong Point, but forgotten the name now. ;p All shoes below $30

hey everyone.. wow! 27 BTBs... thats alot of BTBs on 6 dec! lol.. congrats all BTBs!!

aiyo.. mine still dangling.. so many TBA... >_< luckily we managed to get a tentative location for our lunch benquet le..
just went to york hotel on saturday for their bridal show.. food quite alright imo.. think they still have vacancy for their lunch on 6 dec if any BTB are interested..

anyone know about iWedding? any reviews pls? thinking maybe i might get the PG and gowns from them..

Xka.. haven manage to take a proper pic of it yet.. somehow cant get my camera to focus on the rings leh.. the pics all turn out very blur.. i must be a camera idiot.. zzz

hi michelle goy, welcome joining Dec09 wedding! thank u for ur info, it has been updated as follow:-

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Mandarin Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>0204</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Orchard Ballroom 1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24.03.08</TD><TD>Coffee Club Milennia Walk</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine Lin</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Phoenix</TD><TD>Sophia's Wedding</TD><TD>absolute resolution</TD><TD>Auspicious</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My dream wedding</TD><TD>Expressively Joho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig pig</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerri</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The wedding Present</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD>39East Photographer</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Vista Room</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.09</TD><TD>Keppel Island (Marina @ Keppel Bay)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>crazelil</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Villa Raintree Resort &amp; Spa (Labrador Park)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>Villa Raintree</TD><TD>Eric Wong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erin</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Veil by Michelle Huimin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.06.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassabelle</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Tan</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel (at city hall)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne creative</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>steff</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Fairmount Swissotel Raffles</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal zone</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.06.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Friend's father (Mr. Tan)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Mecury Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel, waterfall lounge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @Beach Road</TD><TD>Stamford Room</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>Doven Koh</TD><TD>Bern Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Keppel Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.04.09</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia Tan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>depixel</TD><TD>Vocare Media Productions</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel MC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>HX</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.01.09</TD><TD>Royal Plaza on Scotts</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Garfieldhello </TD></TR><TR><TD>a|ka|lime (Grace)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Chervons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elf88 (Joan)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winny</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Ballroom (Lunch)</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anglelina</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Spring Court Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>littledevil</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River front Hotel</TD><TD>Venus ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Michael Chan, www.enchantingkairos.com</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.08</TD><TD>Teochew seafood restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rushi</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Sanctuary</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen Ong</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Steffine</TD><TD>Steffine</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (sunshine_baby)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Seletar country club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuzu</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>purplejazzlady</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Suntec Convention</TD><TD>Suntec Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Crossroads Photography</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>An old man (I don't remember his name)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet Bride</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Bottletree,Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>poohy</TD><TD>6/7</TD><TD>Sun / Mon</TD><TD>Marriott (7 Dec 09)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Raymond Phang Photography &amp; Benny Photography</TD><TD>Lighthouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>04.10.08</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>christal</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fables</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hapiley</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hilltop @ Bukit Batok (Qianxi group)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Sam Wong (Sam Wong Photography)</TD><TD>Kevin (Yuppies Production)</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.09.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qing</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hoilday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.05.08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Mdm Michelle Leong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>groovy2009</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>church</TD><TD>church</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>d'ZIGN for you</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L Box Wedding Production</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>Dawn's Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Clarke Quay)</TD><TD>Mr Koh Kok Weng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doll (Melody)</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>RoseMarie Hall</TD><TD>alacarte</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>PeonyJade Resturant</TD><TD>Mr KohKokweng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jane</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel (Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kennis</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade @ Clark Quay (Lunch)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Santiago Wedding Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pido1312</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>QianXi @Jurong Safra Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chip_date</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seletar Board Way (AMK)</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD>Visio Workz</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.07</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>SBroadway @ AMK</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cyn</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>Ted Wu &amp; Ted Collection</TD><TD>Bobby Leong</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>30.07.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>Mr Sim Tat Ghee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>belle98</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Temasek Room</TD><TD>Trader Hotel</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Studio Sago (Pre-wedding)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zinnia</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>**********************</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle goy</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Hibiscus </TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand plaza park hotel, City hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juniemoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkpt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy teow</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bella</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fables</TD><TD>JY Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Mr. Phang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Popular Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesky</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Ang</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Pacific Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>39 East</TD><TD>39 East</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles28</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Conrad/Regent?</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>John-15</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Conrad/Regent?</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.10.07</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlypearl</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaq</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jesser Sim &amp; Jude</TD><TD>CP-creative</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.12.09</TD><TD>SBWS</TD><TD>Venerable Kuan Yen</TD><TD>bluerosie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Andrew Chan (1st Journal)</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>07.09.08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel, Mayfair Pool</TD><TD>Isabelle Tang I-Sha</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>Firewerkz by Sean Seah</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.06.09</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>cubex2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happycake</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD></TD><TD>22.12.07</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Dr. Lim Lan Yuan</TD><TD>thehappycakes </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolfy</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Anson Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>M Hotel Anson Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Cathleong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Andrew</TD><TD>Emotion Pi* (replace "x" as *)</TD><TD></TD><TD>18.12.08</TD><TD>Paramount</TD><TD>Mr KC Tan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel Lim</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Silhouette</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clueless Oink</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anticipate</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>The Ballroom</TD><TD>BlueBay Wedding Studio (Taiwan) &amp; Di Gio (Local)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bingo</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / TBA</TD><TD>- / TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ferlis</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel - Club Chinois</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.12.09</TD><TD>Republic of S'pore Yacht Club (RSYC)</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrynite</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazy (Hazel)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone Waterfront</TD><TD>Riverfront</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kit</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Tue</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding news</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>29.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>31.12.09</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Chia Ti Yu</TD><TD>teoweileng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.03.09</TD><TD>HIA/ PG: Kelvin photography</TD><TD>Mr Choo Si sen</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>