(2009) Brides of year 2009

Hmm... are they working adults too? Maybe can hint hint to them.. say whoas.. tomorrow need to work, very tired.. so they shd go home early and rest too..

Or ask your bf to talk to them? Their presence causing any other form of inconveniences? It yes, than use these as reasons lah.. better than just saying that u r the one paying so not fair that they get to enjoy more than you.. at least it wont make u look as if you are being "petty"..

hey guys...i'm back frm PS

yeah...aroh, u can try pistis...tis other btb in another 2009 thread say they r quite gd n reasonably priced..but u have to check on the HD cam thingy with them...

looks like u guys into reno recently...haiz...my turn not even there yet....when my turn, will have to ask u guys for opinions n advice liao...

currently trying our luck for the recent woodlands BTO and the april ballot...haiz...

cher,

of course inconvenient la...i dun wan to get a shock when i go toilet in e middle of e nite....further more when they cm ova to stay , they alwaes do it after we are asleep....i dun even hav e privacy to wear mi pyjamas to walk ard e hse....zzz....

grace,

hope it went well....u sound like u enjoyed urself..haha...

dun wry...i help u to pray k...haha..

Hi Grace..

I applied for the woodlands BTO too..

Was looking at the flats available for the april ballot but couldnt really find any suitable ones..

hey grace...i gave up donating the $10 each time to HDB already...if they are listed i sure buy their shares...confirm they will never lose money...

if u get new from HDB dun have to reno much..esp if u get the premium ones or even DBSS...

gd luck in ur balloting!

cher,
his frens come in batches...some come in afternoon to swim, then sm come alte at nite to zzz...wah lao...machiam like hotel like tat...

even yesterday, i asked him n he said he has a frend whos coming after work to swim...i was like wtf?? e pool closes at 10pm lor...then if aniting happen, we will be responsible, not his frends....

reali hate tis type of people....wan to enjoy go buy ur own condo la....rite ma...y do it at other peepz expense??? furthermore, not sae they stay near us leh...some stay boon lay, even toa payoh oso have...wah lao...

mayb im juz veri vexed and unhappi ova e renovating issue ba....

now relationship between them n mi dad oso not gd....coz of their stupid attitude....

Anticipate> My fitting is for my PS on this coming Monday.. have not chosen my gown for AD yet.. I am with Julia Wedding News.. How about you?
Btw have you found your venue?

Jaq> I am having my PS in Singapore.. hmm.. my coordinator is Hilda.. so far nv heard anyone having her as coordinator before.. but she is very nice
Actually really quite rush for us.. Not enough time for me to go on diet.. haha.. you going taiwan for your PS?

saggiegirl> haha.. same case for me.. my hubby involve in NDP oso dun wan to take photo with the tan line on his forehead.. hehe

claudia >> me from EEE

thinking of going back to take PS coz i met my HTB there and both of us stay in hostel during our uni days..

hee any nice place to recommand??

bingo> yes, my AD is 26 Dec, was sort of decided last minute but had managed to get a venue since a couple who took that day cancelled - we're at Raffles Hotel. Lucky us!
My pre-wed PS is with a Taiwan BS so going over for all in June.. my local AS BS fitting is in June too. So June would be an exciting month for me!

hazy> congrates on your gown selection! I'm sure it must be fun! Did you take a long time to finalise on THE gown? How much time did you spend on the fitting?

Zinnia> My taiwan BS is BlueBay Wedding and local AD BS is Di Gio.
And yes, I've got my venue at Raffles Hotel.. we almost had to postpone the whole wedding to next year... hehe

i oso juz donated $10 for the balloting.. hope heng heng can get it.. oni 438 units..haiz

XKA, ur htb hv kind of "funny" frenz.. they dun understand that smetime u all nid sme private time tgt ah....

zinnia: hilda..think she is new bah, I also never heard of her before, common ones is serene,michelle n jess. But u very early taking PS lor..smore is local..hehehe ya I be going taipei for PS in Sept.

Thanks for the feedback, dzxz! I arranged a meeting my hotel coordinator in May and he said it's a bit early, but I see your point about them releasing new themes later in the year...
Thanks ya, think I might reschedule the meeting then!

hee no prob peaberry....

Oh btw, normally how many location will couple choose for PS? I wanted places with Lalang but beside the Punggol field...anywhere else

haiz...bo bian aroh...we both dun want to spend so much $$ on resale or even condo...dun feel tat house is an asset so not really willing to spend so much on tat...

haiz...todate alrd donated S$30 liao....dunno how much more to donate...sian man...leave everything to God liao...nothing we can do anyway...

aiyoh xka..how come his frds like tat? take advantage of his kindness...u both have to tok tis out if not in future, confirm will be a constant quarrel topic...no matter wat u quarrel abt, it'll be back to tat topic again n again...

really??

I went past goldsmiths shop last few months, 916 Gold selling $51.50. Me still complaining to my hubby the price so high...

Po pi Po pi.. Gold faster drop price...

iris & mashi, hopefully will drop lor...

iris, i was telling my husband we are talking abt buying gold den he say we cn go buy together... haha

sorry to everyone i am new in BTB on DEC 09. I lost track of what you all saying..

I understand now topic is about PS at taiwan. Is a great place which i seen the photo before. Hope you all enjoy yr PS at Taiwan.

jaq> wow! you're going to taiwan too! are there specific routes or places that you are going? I have never been there and was telling my godparents they all, they were saying that everywhere is nice food. My HTB still warn me to 'start' eating after the phototaking, otherwise can fit into the gowns after they altered... LOL

jacinta> no worries, just join in wherever you can and chat.
Have you finalised on your venue and BS?

felicia,

haha.. very qiao hor..
keke..

here also got 1 of my "colleague" also. she works in the same building but under different management. haha..

happen to knw her here. keke... world very small...

got 1 more fren i knw here happens to b my fren cousin. haha...

jacinta> which BS are you with? Are you excited? The gown selection seems quite fun and I can't wait for mine to come. Venue is one the most important so try to confirm it or make tentative booking first.

Anticipate> Raffles Hotel is a nice place.. you are so lucky that someone cancelled on the date you wanted.. hehe.. you mus be looking forward to exciting june!

Jaq> I dun think hilda is new.. she told me that she is there for 2 years already.. hmm.. ya my PS is kind of early cause my hubby will be busy with work from may on wards.. so good! you can go taipei for PS.. taiwan is quite fun..

jacinta> oh... I see...

zinnia> ya... was so super happy when I know it's available but at the same time felt bad too... another couple unhappiness then I'm so happy. That's like the one and only one left on our list cos we prefer a place in hotel (have oversea guests) and one that is easily accessible. Was such a big relieve then... :p

Hi girls!

BTBs on this weekend, hope you are all getting enough rest and dun be stressed okie. Enjoy that special day with your hubby!

Lovie Dovie, thanks for your input. U must be major relieved now! U going for your honeymoon soon?

ehh... side track a bit... anyone know when to buy nice nice 'wedding' ang pow, wedding shoe or good lobang for car huh?