nok,
now its not even under our name lor...how to use our cpf to pay deposit...of course is use his dads cpf lor....
u tink i want to take such a big burden meh...its bo pian...we actuali wanted to shift out de..then aft tat sae wan stay together, and suggested buying 1 bigger condo then all can stay together....after decide to buy le, then come out all these crap..wan us pay but dun wan put our names...zzzzz....
after we agree, then now pretend tat totally forgot tat supposed to be our hse oso lor...now its like HIS hse...n i hav to contribute...wah lao...machiam like drama show...
how to hav documentation?? e $$ is paid to his parents, not to the bank direct...unless i do bank transfer lor..if not no documentation...oso, documentation onli comes in when his dad pass away and his bro wan fight for e hse wif us rite...
if 5 years down e road, market is gd, and they decide to sell e hse, there goes all mi $$ leh....u tink he will giv us back...i tink ova mi dead body lor....
gal,
if u are me, u alreadi pay so much for e condo...wld u move out, forsaking all e $$ tat u have put in???