(2009) Brides of year 2009

wendy> ah i see ......hmmm....typically mummies like to stay with the elder son de mah....so i really have no idea.... hmmmm which area ur flat is located and his elder bro's flat? are both the same size? hmmmmm....

maybe i should use more often...got a uzap mini meant for arms n thights under my office table...seldom used...

putting it on now...hahaha...

10 min it will auto stop...then change to the other thight...i dun do for arms...

then again i'm jogging often now and also doing pull ups...with or without uzap also will have difference one...

hahaha...see how lar...i brought 3 bottles for u today also...the rest wait till next time we meet ba...

still dunno meeting or not anyway...

okie to the btls...

not okie to the uzap....since u not using, dun waste resources....i will help u to FULLY utilize it...LOLZZZ....i siao liao...

??? tot u going for drink regardless of whether meeting or nt??

juski22,
i oso duno...i juz disturb him nia..n tok rubbish at e same time....c mi paperwork til sianzzz...report after report....

tis whole week mi entire dept outstation except mi...tot can rest..in e end, still work like shit..haizz...

e multiply arh...u go to customise site, then choose theme lor....i oso anihw press press xplore de....onli managed to get tat pink background like 2 daes ago??

whahaha... ya "vibrate"

xka..u press press and can get it.... i press press press press...still nutin.... oni use their default 1

u go to mi site, click on customise my site(right side of page, under ur pic)...after tat a yellow box appear on the top most portion...then click on choose a theme...n u can select your theme...if u wan more fanciful ones, click on e link below, and follow e instructions to upload...
u try..

wendy> ah i see....nice place but it is also quite expensive ya? maybe u want to "casually" ask ur hubby to ask yr MIL as to why she wants to stay in yr hse??? hmmmmm....something like tat lar....i m sure yr hubby can put it in a casual way to her ~~

sandra,

sounds good.

my 1st march-in is the typical wedding march. haa..
wont be showing childhood montage, but our dear friend colleged our ROM photos together with the song "I finally found someone" thus we will be showing that.

As for the AD montage, perhaps see if the photographer has any suggestion ba.

Tmr confirm going down to select wedding themes, favors, collect the guestbook (as I want to do personalisation), as well as to my BS to view the artwork, hoping can get it confirmed then printed and collected by mid-Mar.

crazelil> i'm not so sure about OTR package. i bought MTM package. but my gowns i chose OTR. because its good enough for me. then i can have 3 photos extra... yeah! no retriction at all. can try on as much as you like.

saggiegirl> fun, but getting more tired each time. tried for 4 hours.. very shag. so many nice gowns but only can choose 1 each!

wendy> well i really think that you should have a good talk with ur hub- what are your thots. well same as me. i'm not in good terms with my MIL too. lots of probs keep on surfacing

Grace, tink I also need to moonlight..money not enuff..haha..Is ur new house opp the mkt?Is near my parents place.Hw much u bought the house?very good location right?

wow..long & nice honeymoon trip

yea.. today no interestin topic.. im fallin asleep.. slept at 2am last nite..cos had bday party for cousin.. after work today me n htb goin to settle the menu for our Day 2 wedding lunch.. den later tonite goin club some more.. im gonna sure sleep in the club!

oo aroh ur goin? kk try to take labelle gowns if they haf k.. hehe

eh is anyone takin part in the style weddings beautiful couple contest?

desjO... the only new development in AMK.
Opposite the market at st. 52. It's 2 bus stops away from my in-laws.

It's very good location cos' walkable to AMK MRT station, and interchange as well as AMK Hub and AMK Central, the Big Mac centre, S11 etc. Opposite got wet market, hawker, provision shops, I think got shop n save. Cant remember wad else. Oh and the AMK Park. Haha...

Bought it at 570k. I know it's a crazy price, that's wad everyone told me!

5-room flat. size is 117 sq m.

a pity no swimming pool... and no gym... haha... and no guard house. else, it will be perfect! These only happen in my dreams. Keke!

Have a great weekend girls!

wow grace !!! thats really ex.... i dun think i can afford ...

my flat-to-be is in punggol, currently still in process of building, only completing in 2011 3rd quarter... long wait.. haiz
4 room and it cost only 231k

my ideal renovation is Cottage Style... very romantic de

Hi Piggylover,

Could you add me to your Dec BTB list? Thanks in advance.

Date: 19th Dec 09
Hotel: Four Seasons Hotel
BS: Fables
AD PG: JY Wong
AD VG: TBA
ROM Date: 11 Nov 2007
ROM Venue: Raffles Hotel
JP: Mr. Phang