Finally chose 39 East for our AD photography and videographers. My htb and I popped over to their office today...was blown away by their pics...so, we signed on the spot!
i agree Vallous, it's so quiet here now. Just leadin a normal, eat, sleep and work life. LOL. trying to decide on honeymoon, waiting for my house to b ready. hehe
My goodness it has been a while since i've dropped in!
FYI, I have decided to do the card inserts myself and it is all done and will send out early march. It is good only if small wedding. I only had to do about 70 invites. Wording is tricky and the printers usually have templates but I customised my wording since i DIY.
i am back in singapore for a holiday now and it is too difficult to maintain my weight
WHen I go back to Perth I still have to pick up dress and will only send for alterations on 6Mar. I so hope that I do not put on any weight and can still lose a couple of KG. hee
oh 15may,i din get e email.anyway u wanna send again?then i'll reply u cos i need a platform dat supports chinese character. the address is all in chinese.sgbrides doesnt.im flying off tml mrg.will reply u this wkend.
well i am just looking forward to valentines day...hubby isnt ard and he is overseas but he says to stay at work on 13 feb all day and there will be a surprise...haha...so i am anticipating what it will be..
so fun to hv a surprise waiting for u! Excited for u too!
I m getting a little gift for my hubby although we said not to buy each other gifts cos' wedding spent quite a bit, so we said things not necessary dun buy lo. Just wanna give him a small surprise. And we'll cook our Valentines Day dinner together at home.
ah....nice to have a great dinner. Too bad hubby not ard..but will spend the nite with him on skype. I had made a photobook as a present but the delivery was delayed..told him he will get it when he comes back to sg.
vallous... i feel like making a photobook too
but wonder how it looks like and how the quality is like
i heard that pixart is good, but i dun dare to try.... how big is the book , do u know?
Lunch is pretty hard on weekdays right? Unless we all work at the same area.
I work at City Hall area. What abt the rest of you?
Aroh, I'm happy as long as I keep my job. =p Yaloh, normally I'll get like 10 over posts to read early in the morning but today none. Kinda worrying. Hehehe...
Btw, if anyone still looking for AD PG, I got a freelancer to recommend. His name is Kai Hock and website: www.icecarbon.com. He charges only S$600 for AD photography and he is very hardworking. =)
alot of places cutting costs lor...we shld b glad tat neva kena retrench lor...still wan raise pay??
mi company retrenching n pay cutting leh...all the senior positions no bonus, and manager and above, all pay cut...alot of tings outsourcing oso...audit all become off-site audit...
even sm of the factories in Malaysia and China closing down lor..they outsourcing to others to manufacture...reali MAJOR changes lor...
chamzz...audit is e most dispensable de lor..anitime can outsource...if outsource then i jobless le..sobsob...