(2009) Brides of year 2009

eh...i watched at cinema also leh...i mean the positions...looks painful...heard the female lead pulled a thigh muscle or something shooting one of the parts...

relax Kath..tis is all part and parcel of planning...haha..At e most, repeat all ur expectations again lor...

i dun like service...like paying $$ like tat..regardless of chicken or duck...haha

Lust Caution?? Wats tat?? I neva see before...

Well, i dun use 'service'myself..its juz a more commonly known term than OT.

yea service sounds like pro like dat le..
maybe we all shud stick to the term OT.. haha.. unless XiaoKeAi got more terms to recommend.. lol

Well, XKA, im not surprise lar. The coordinator did hint to us oso. Nvm lar. We just need to do alittle bit more, spend alittle more time. Juz hope dun hv to spend alittle more money.

Cinema where got show the exciting parts? They were all cut off leh... You went to the cinema at Chinatown, is it? LOL

elyse...how exciting u wan? hahaha...cinema got show positions mar...maybe u watched too early...i heard the earlier version cut off alot...then in the end their show more in the later version...think there's a uncut version shown in cinema or something also...

Hi Piggylover,

I just realised that I have entered my ROM date wrongly.. it should be 23 Sept 07. hahaha... can't believe that I actually written wrong dates for my own ROM... :D

Please update in the list.

Thank you and sorry for the inconvenience caused.

aroh,
Maybe bah... Coz I always watch the first week movies come out in cinemas. =) Prob mine was the earlier, more prudent version where they straightaway jump to another scene altogether instead of showing *ahem* positions. LOL

Ya, xka 'dirty' shows are those shown at Yangtze. =p

Lust Caution is an arthouse movie. Main actor includes Tony Leung and Wong Lee Hom wor...

hi yoyo...yup, it's really far alright! haha...but i kinda like the place, so IF i'm taking crowne, it'll prob be a sun lunch banquet. spoke to my frens and they actually quite like the idea of a sun lunch!

Aroh, maybe eva worried dat u do artistic shots of other women. U shld assure her dat u oni take artistic shots of her mah.

I tink i watched e uncut version. rem dat I saw alot of flesh.

Renne > heehee.. okie... ;p So when is your photoshoot?

I feel that my mind is really blank. I don't know what I should do or prepare for the AD... :D

read online someone in SG tried the positions shown in Lust Caution and pulled muscle...sigh...must know limit mar...

sun...where got X rated...nothing specific mar...we were clarifing some terms with XKA only...

Elyse, mine was Irene initially.Then it was handed over to Samuel after dat,sometime in October last yr. Now the one who quit is Irene. But she was e one whom i corresponded with from the start and we kinda like her. But well...too bad now.

kath...not every dare to do artistic nude de...dun think i will let eva take though...hahaha...private viewing only...

XKA, i cannot remember most positions liaoz...just remember got one the ger had to put her legs up till like over her head...so ouch lor...

Wah.. today's topic think will break our previous archive record man. What's Love Caution in chinese?? It's a chinese show I presume.

Wah,who said XKA is innocent huh?See how liberal she is!

XKA, act shots dat oni reveal e flesh dats above e breast n below the groin wil look gd. artistic and not too porn. Normal studios can do dat. Tried dat in Taipei before. E effects are very gd.Maybe u can ask ur HTB abt dat. Bcos most men wun like their women to go naked in front of other man.

sun...those are usually silhouette shots which cannot really tell who they are...and most dun even show face...

such shots usually do not show sensitive areas as well...just curves...

I watched the "cut till nothing to see version" of Lust Caution... Sigh. But I love the movie. Very emotional and intense. Tony Leung is such a good actor!!!

kath,
I read in forums that Irene is a very good coordinator. Sorry to hear she left.

Be careful of Samuel though. He tends to take things for granted and assumes you already know the details. So you must ask and clarify with him specifically ya.

Hi Raine,

Do you know how many designs does Jasvy have? jasvy is tied up with Swissotel and i am told that i only have 1 design, 2 colour to choose from. is it true?

aroh, those that i saw, can see face one. Maybe not 100% facing the camera, but at least can see half the face + breast + tummy. But its in black and white. Find it very nice.

ay..actuali not an issue rite..juz hav to find a female PG lor...aniwae, they are not going to take e 'sensitive' areas ma...

its e feel of e photos lor....

now young, gt figure dun take, then wan wait till when to take sia...

yea im like elyse too.. il neva dare to take nude shots.. the thot of gettin naked in front of my HTB in sept is oredi freakin me out! :p

Elyse, I read abt Samuel oso. Worrying rite?Dats y i said muz put in alittle bit more effort n alittle bit more time lor. shall see how when e time comes then.

XKA, go for it!

portraits are usually black n white...got reason one...

if not so shy then take with face lor...some more shy but still wan then take without face...in case someone go post online ba...hahaha...

lalaa,
My worry is getting naked in front of the photographer, not my HTB. =p

kath,
What did u read about Samuel? Mine is from own experience. Sigh!

@.@ got take obvious shot of nehneh de meh?? i tot is those dark dark cant see de?? if can see nehneh, then muz reconsider le...hmm...

i oso wan try brazilian wax leh..bt scare painful..anione do b4??