wildwood

HiHi,

My AD is 5/12/09.

Details are as follows:

Banquet Venue: Four Seasons Hotel Singapore
Ballroom: Four Seasons Ballroom
Bridal Studio: White Link
AD PG & VG: TBA

I'm having church wedding.. so the solemnisation would be done on the same date (5/12/09).

blurbaby

cube cube..

hw much is it per table.. actually wanted to get there.. if unconvient to post it here can drop me a message..

eevee

hi jiaple and fish,

my ad is supposed to be 21 nov 09 but i maybe postponing it to 16 Jan 2010 cos OPH does have availability on that day.

mashi_mashi

PL,

ya lor. need to chase my transport. if miss then will need to wait for my colleague to go hm then got ppl to send me out. haha..

yaya. trust them. dun worry so much n b a happy bride..

mrs_kan

Supergal> Thanks for that! Was going to confirm with GPPH but now got some issues about the drafted contract. Hopefully can resolve it.

cheekychick

Hi Piggylover!

1. ROM date - 20/05/2005
2. ROM Venue - ROM premise (Joy Room)
3. JP name - I only noe its a Female :D
4. Multiply ID - don't have wor

m_and_n

Momo.. are you doing any MTM gowns.. if not then could still be alrite..

Would suggest you do 1st fitting earlier because you need to do the photoshoot and they would need about 2mths to prepare the album also..

so at least you won't feel so tight on your schedule.

chuababy

Hi Trin,

I just booked my banquet venue recently, will move on to source my BS...

ya, my hotel quite rigid with perks too, I did not get alot extra from their standard perks.

Which 2 venues are you looking at?

i'm looking at four seasons and fullerton. Not expecting to get very much out of fullerton base on experience with them. Where's ur banquet venue gonna be? I havent found my BS too!!

glamourous2309

Hi Gals!

I've heard from a gal fren of mine that Fullerton Hotel has actually "Black out" the whole month of September 09 for bookings due to the F1 Formula race next year. She was rather disappointed as she wanted her wedding at Fullerton Hotel due to the decling magical stairway.

Any idea whether the 2009 Tong Shu is out yet?
She has shared with me the auspicious dates for 2009 (Think she got it from Pan Pac Hotel) and according to her, its calculated by the Feng Shui master engaged by Pan Pac. Do PM me if you want a copy, will be more than happy to share. =)

chubby_ting

Hi Baby me & ur AD same date! keke me MIA 4 some time 2. seems like a number of BTBs AD is on 16Jan09 de... keke.....

Im tinking of gg europe but heard Jan go no gd so may postphone to Aug/Sept for HM. In jan mayb aft CNY then tink of going a short trip ma...

Hi Micheal, I am taking OTR for both WG and EG.

Just wondering what to expect during 1st fitting? Am I supposed to confirm at least 1 gown by then?

sparkless

gd mornin gals..

for 2009 chinese 7th month, think it comes after mid-august. but then, i realise many couples prefer to hold their weddings 3rd quater of year. probably is the "holiday mood" period bah... nonetheless, as long as everyone is happy with their dates, all will be well

smartkel

Nana, care to share what issue you facing? I am keen to sign up with GPPH as well but have not make our confirmation yet. BTW when is your AD?

shice1

for shoes, can try Loe & Behold.. heard it's quite good.. i might be gg down to see their shoes sometime next week..

chuababy

I booked mine at intercontinental....initially looking at four seasons too...but it is not available for my date.

Do you have any BS in mind?

ecarg1310

Hi baby,

if you don't like Tang + Co, maybe u can try Paradox, but their shoes are like 3 times more expensive than Tang + Co, no doubt their shoes are very pretty. They have a little counter at Takashimaya shoe department.

Else, you gotta custom make at Leapin Lizard or try Loe & Behold

piggylover

eevee, u r changing ur AD to 2010? hmm.. cos u prefer to hold ur wedding in OPH? did u check for other venue too?

mashi, hahah.. ya lor. yest forwarder come in later, so tot nt coming le. hehe.. sad today boss back liao.. no more msn..

twinfairy, yup yup. as long as the couple itself is comfortable and happy, no problem de.

mashi_mashi

haha.. PL,

its ok. sure got chance to tok online again de. haha.. if nt tok here also ok..

eevee,
agree wif PL. u neber check other venue, or u like OPH so much tat u muz hold there...
keke...

twinfairy,

i tink is becoz of lunar 8th mth. tink tis mth alot of gd dates as per refer to older generation. so tink tats the reason ba.
also nt so rush i guess, if u get the date nw, u still hv enough time to prepare for all the stuff...

fat_fat_79

Hi Janet

Bliss not so bad la. I think your HTB is right. When I look for BS, I also look for service. I dont wish any1 to upset my mood. Althought my HTB thinks that the BS we sign up with is a little expensive lo hahahahahaha. So when is your first appointment?? You can dont take their OTR 1. I think first appointment is just to try as many OTR gown as possible. If there is any you like, then good for you! If not then try to mix and match from the gown you try to get the perfect MTM gown for you lo. Sometime look at the pic in Bridal mag dont really help as you dont know the outcome of that gown on you mah. So when is your first appointment??

Hi SS

Have you confirm any Hotels yet or you still thinking?? How about BS?? PG or VG??

mrs_kan

Hi Virgo,

My AD will be on 27 Oct 09. I see that you are also in the GPPH thread. You can find my post there. I think it will be better to keep that within GPPH thread. =)

piggylover

suzanna, wildwood & cheekychick, thanks for ur info! all info hav been updated as follow:-

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04.12.2009</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>05.12.2009</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom </TD><TD>White Link </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>12.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>3Some</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>20.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room) </TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>12.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>17.12.2009</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>23.12.2009</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25.12.2009</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not taking</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sotong_gal

hi supergal,
Wow.. 31pages is a lot!!! Most prob, they would wan u to choose more photos..
Btw, which BS u signed up with?? When's ure AD??

mrs_kan

supergal> for your 31 pages, is it all digital?
For mine, it states 20 full pages, 6 digital pages(add 4 poses). I was wondering can I use the photos for the full page one to put in the digital page. Or meaning I only have 6+4 poses for my 6 digital pages?

honeybunny

Hi Eveee, as long as both you &amp; your FH is happy with the date &amp; venue, i guess that most impt. As what Mashi MAshi mentioned, did you check with other hotel or your top choice is OPH?

fat_fat_79

Hey all,

I had bought two Roaul Shirt for my hubby! but ended up buying the wrong size. So Im selling off the shirts. One of the colour is pink and the other is black. Both size 16.5. Do email me at [email protected] for the pics of the shirts. let me know if any of you are interested. Open for trying before. but the shirt is brand new.

fat_fat_79

Hey all,

I had bought two Roaul Shirt for my hubby! but ended up buying the wrong size. So Im selling off the shirts. One of the colour is pink and the other is black. Both size 16.5. Do email me at [email protected] for the pics of the shirts. let me know if any of you are interested. Open for trying before. but the shirt is brand new.

honeybunny

Hi Piggylover,

I ROM already,

Date: 28 November 2006
Venue: GCW (Paradiso Room)
JP: Chan Kau Yau
Multiply: NO have,,. think will go create one

eevee

At this point of time I'm still holding Furama Riverfront and Furama City Centre. but both requires at least 30 tables. Both HTB and I are ok with the Jan date since it was also given by the shifu.

fat_fat_79

Hey all,

piggylover

mashi, ya lor. nw already feeling excited over our chalet le. hehe.. muz b really fun de.

eevee, most impt both u n ur hb are comfortable. no doubt the diff is nt too far.

fat_fat_79

Hi all I would like to seek advise here. I dont know if my KS-ness has affected my HTB or what. but lately we have been shopping around and discover that before the GSS, the Si Dian Jin can easily cost us around 4 to 6K. But lately we saw a set that is only 2.6K. My HTB thinks that Its a good bargain and wanted to buy. I really wanna look around more But my HTB wanna me to confirm the set by end of the month so that we can enjoy the discount in the GSS.

In fact, I was thinking of customise the set but it also will cost us 3K++. I keep thinking that its too early to buy the Si Dian Jin but my HTB is already right in a way that the discount in post Christmas sale may not be as good as the discount now.

Should I buy now or wait???

piggylover

Jiaple, thanks for ur info. u can update me again once u hav create a multiply acct.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>04.12.2009</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>05.12.2009</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>05.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>06.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>12.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>3Some</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>20.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>12.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>17.12.2009</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>20.12.2009</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>28.11.2006</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau </TD><TD>23.12.2009</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25.12.2009</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not taking</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26.12.2009</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

janetwedding

Hi fatfat,

I have not book any appt wif my BS on the 1st fitting. My pkgt includes MTM for WG and EG, Tea dress will be OTR. Maybe will arrange for the fitting this month. Anyway, anything to prepare for the fitting, eg, shoes to match, etc?

eevee

And the good thing is OPH is able to keep the price as per 2009. But I'm keeping my fingers crossed. Will of course take 21 Nov 09 if the date is available.

mashi_mashi

eevee,

normally hotels will keep the price for previous yr if urs happen to b jan ba.. tats wat i tink lar.
haha..

PL,

ya lor. looking forward to the chalet liao.
haha

piggylover

eevee, no worry ger. discuss wit ur hb again, if both hav no problem over the date. shd b fine de. gd luck ya! ;)

mashi, yup yup. count down to chalet nw liao. whahhaah..

I changed my date to sort of accommodate four seasons but I am thinking of going back to fullerton. I dun exactly have any BS in mind cos I haven't sort of managed to find an ideal one. I'm looking at a strapless corset WG with a ball gown bottom. Bridal Veil seems like a good choice. Or maybe amanda lee. Friends have reccommended DiGio and Golden horse awards. Any suggestions?

supergal

hi sotong gal and nana,

for my photos, i offset quite a lot of things to get that 31 number..like i opt for OTR WG and ROM dress, don't want table-top, use of own car on PS and AD, etc. so, in the event that i wish to change my mind to opt in for the above-mentioned, they will deduct from the 31 lor..and yes, i am going for a full digital album..thought would be nicer..my AD is more of less confirm on the 24th oct..

nana, for your case, i think you have 26 pages rite? for the 20 full pages, it will be 20 poses..cos when most BS quote full page rite, 1 page = 1 pose. for your 6 digital pics rite, you will have 6+4=10 poses. then you can play around more with those digital pages and have more than 1 pose per page..maybe you wanna check with your BS also whether if a mirror-image effect considered 2 poses? cos some BS count that as 1, since you are using the same pic..

starskyz

fatfat, can understand the dilemma you are going throu.. your HTB has his point on enjoying discounts during GSS, but i also believe that you should have the choice to customise the set. it's something you'll have to wear/keep for the rest of your life..

altho i dun have si dian jin, but my future mil oradi got the golden bangles for my wedding.. saw the bangles, and i knew immediately that i'm going to wear it juz once(i.e my wedding day). haiz..

so, i feel that if you have something in mind for such symbolic items, go for it!! of cos, do discuss with your HTB on the budget.. to me, money issue should be resolved 1st.. if 3k+ is too much for him, perhaps you can try to customise something of a lower amount.. who knows, during GSS you can customise that same 3k+ set for a lower price now? =P

starskyz

janet/fatfat, i'm going for my 1st try-out at my BS this coming sun.. feeling kinda nervous now.. cos i have not lost any weight as planned previously.. told my HTB that i've decided to be a buibui bride liao.. hahahhaha...

dunno what i need to prepare either, but i heard from a frd that i dun really have to prepare for anything since it's only the 1st try out.. i intend to go there in my usual causal outfit, i.e jeans, blouse and flats..

cube_cube

ROM: 26/12/09
venue: the pine(hai....with the dreadful "s")
JP: no have
multiply: no have

ah blur, that side is over 750 per table

m_and_n

Yup Momo,

Most of the time, during the first fitting you will confirm the gowns.. actually you'll spend like 2hours to 4hours initially until you find what you want.. keep your channels with your coordinator open and discuss with them on time frame and also clarify all doubts with them early.