(2009) Brides of year 2009

janice28

thanks piggy ...i see who else can i engage.. so excited now. cant wait to go for gown fitting. cos i went to sign alone wif frens..hubby nt ard.. so happy that he is back from overseas soon den can go try gown tog hehee

jessie_c

Busy....My guo DalI juz over....
Now busy confirming the guest list....

tegacki

Glympse,

Which church r u holding at?
I always wanted a Church Wedding but I did not hv a church wedding but juz a Holy Matrimony held at Seletar Country Club.. =)

tegacki

Yip.. u can try the Printing Shop at City Square in JB called T&T Printing on the 4th Floor.. they did a very good job for us.. I've made a lot of amendments and yet no complains from them.. Very good Service..

Poohise, Wow u r good le.. reali update all the details well.. =) Keep it up..

hpc

Hello lovely brides to be,

Updates from me:

-Just collected gowns after work today.
-Photoshoot this Thurs
-Finalising church wedding invite card and hope to send for printing next week
-HTB's suit is made and looks good!
-Worked out rough guest lists for church and program all up
-Meeting wedding coordinators and key people (all our church friends) end of this month to go thru details
-Just collected keys of resale flat in Punggol today and making my first trip there as a new house owner in 15 mins time!!!

Exciting...

purinne

hihi mashi mashi

can update mi details too

ROM & AD date: 24 Oct 09
Venue: Church of St Teresa
Lunch venue: tbc
BS: JWN
Wedding bands: still searchin

thank u

piggylover

Janice, hehe.. u can look ard 1st b4 deciding ur AD PG & VG. do gather n shortlist those u prefer n meet up to see their work n pkg offer.

gown selection is real fun n enjoy!! great tat ur hb is able to company u together for the selection! enjoy ya!

me0wz

halo all..

updates from me..
.viewing album layout this sat
..food tasting this sun, will be choosing wedding favour also
...doing the childhood montage now
....waiting for PS photos to do PS montage
.....starting to prepare draft guest list

jiajun

Wah! Jolin you are fast!

My hotel coordinator told me to settle 3 things 2 mths in advance of the wedding.
1) food tasting
2) Printing of cards
3) Florists for the ballroom setup

Hehee, other than that i also dunno what to do now. Currently, busy wit hse reno.

alkalime

winny - you can try this but it can only be bought in Malaysia's pharmarcy.

Brand: Topicil (Topical Solution for acne)

this is really effective as my sister has very bad back pimples problem. use it daily after bath and you will find the difference. as this product is only available in malaysia, we didn't dare to use on our face. hope it solves your problem...

geramine

wendy, tks for the recommendation.. bishan is abit far for mi.. hee.. im lookin for west/ctrl area..

piggylover,which part of redhill/tiong bahru?? its nearer to whr i stay..

lettingo

gals... seeing vallous's book, make me feel like making one to keep too...
at least it looks professional like a nice coffee table book... nicer than putting in a slot-in album... even though i still will keep in slot-in album HAHA

bearbearwife

Do find time to go to Chanbrothers fair this Sunday at Suntec concourse level 3. If you have not settle for your honeymoon. Natas fair package might be more expensive than normal package based on my colleague's experience.

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>"Ya*pies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Production"</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

raine24

Genevieve, does T&amp;T deliver to singapore or we have to go back and get the cards at the end of the day? Do they correspond by email?

noknok

Morning,

xka, you only like the blink blinks is it??

The rings come with the ring pillow or you buy from ouside one?? Looking for a small ring pillow so I can attach it on the back of my doggie.. hee

dizonne

no lor...
i like the ring oso..mi ring is oso similar ma...actuali i hav fetish for tings tat are stripey, have ribbons, or podka dots...haha...

of course la, e bing bling adds to the attraction..

cosyouaremygal

Nice Vallous!
Welcome back girls! Hui, Desjo and Mrs Ang.

I can't cook so far! Hubby suggests to sent me for cooking lessons by my MIL! Ha!

I am still cooking rubbish for him though. Muahahaha!

ecarg1310

im gd at cooking... hubby loves everything i cook &amp; even requests for certain items at times. i wanna go for baking lessons though... so tat he'll love me more! LOL... but i need to get an oven first...

sters

hey gers, those of the same date as me : 15th Nov which is deepavali.. today the news say deepavali confirm on 17th Oct le.. means the next day is not a hols after our wedding!!

domo

not superfamous> Nope, not gg to ask her to be one of my jei meis, coz all my jei meis that im gg to ask is my childhood frenx.
That time i tried to hint her mother that i wish to tailor made tops for my jei meis too. but she said ma fan..
she's busy ya..

That's y i must think of other alternative..

dizonne

definitely not on mi bed la...
i guess will be on mi ba...'wear' ribbons..ROFL...

i use fetish coz i cant resist tings wif ribbons...u see all mi shoes hor...most of them got ribbons de...if nt is strips or dots...mi dresses oso..haha....

w33lp

noknok,
LOL! Not only put the ribbons on bed, she would wear nothing but ribbons too. =p

xka,
I like polka dots too, but not to your extent.

vallous

haha...aiyoh i will literally strangled my hubby if he tell me to learn from his mom. I am not his mom mah. I am who i am. Just eat whatever i cook. Anyway I cook well and bake well too. Like grace...just lacking an oven. haha.

irritant

hhhmmm...XKA, next time let ur HTB know to get u dots lingerie...or just ribbons...hahaha...

15thMay, similar to eva's band too...hee...guess it's a popular design...quite timeless too...sure wun go wrong...last nite she decided not to upgrade her solitaire liaoz...

yesterday spend alot of time to work out AD schedule as i got the confirmation from the master regarding gd timing le...she need to leave her place by 8am...hahaha...means make up at 5.30am...

dizonne

nok,
wearing ONLY ribbons is for private use...not for public viewing leh..haha...

aroh,
u will get those supa skimpy ones lor...tink dun even have space for ribbons or those damn translucent types...gt podka dots oso cant c in e dark...

wah..u so fast plan AD schedule le arh...i still confirming mi BMs and XDs...like suddenly so many tings to do now..haha...getting excited...

irritant

har? wat does it got to do with me? should be ur hubby...

we haven confirm the XDs and JMs but the schedule have to be out so that i can confirm the timing with PG/solemnizer/MUA/VG/hotel mar...

u need to remember our AD is hot date...MUA sure have 2 couples to make up. letting them know your timing earlier will allow them to plan their schedule in advance and let u know if your time clash with the other couple. thus allowing time for them to travel between the 2 sides...lucky both the time the MUA is needed should be earlier than other couples so hopefully wun clash...or the other couple's hotel is near enough lor...

w33lp

Anyone has 'lobang' for cheap decors?

I needed bridal bouquet, corsages, dining table decors and maybe pedestals for my ROM. Hotel's package only inludes decors for solemnisation table &amp; chairs, reception table...

desjo_11

Hey gals, all the gd wives here r gd cook or going to be a cook.I cant cook n also dun like to cook..haha..think housework alone is enough to keep me busy.Im back to sg on sun..till now still struggling on the unpacking &amp; washing..tired

Vallous, same as u..ask me learn from mil think I will *faint* too..haha

dizonne

aroh,
ps..i mean he...typo...haha...
mine not too big an issue la...morning need to start early, maybe abt 8.30 or 9am..then e evening portion oso early...coz i rom abt 5.30 ma..haha...

elyse,
u wan check out mrs teo at bedok market? juski is getting hers from there...i'll be going there to take a look oso..

alternatively, i tink a few of them recommended mi mia from blissful tots or smting like tat...bt she wasnt very responsive to me..so i didnt consider her...

cherlinjo

Hi Rain, I aso have not taken my pics! PS is on 16 March. Am pretty excited abt it!

I wanna get my cards out earlier so that I could send them to my guests earlier. Food tasting will be done in April or early May.

I have a wedding to-do list at kennethjolin.wordpress.com. Feel free to take a look at it. If you girls have multiply, add me - kennethjolin - k!

irritant

ask him get luminous dotz! hahaha...sure can see in the dark...hhhmmm...maybe he can use ribbons to tie u...hahaha...

u start 8.30 or 9...i need to reach her place at 7 and she need to leave her place for mine by 8am! hahaha...

ur ROM earlier than mine though...cos i dun wan too much time between ROM and dinner start so that eva can rest more...

dizonne

aroh,
gd idea..luminous dots...
bt then he'll be concentrating more on e dots than mi leh...

WAH!!! i tot u picking her at 8am...i was wondering y MUA need to be there by 5.30am..haha...

mi ROM got to be early..coz i wan solemnise in e sunset..though east side no sunset, bt still beta than dark dark...n i wanna do my 1st march-in from the sea ma...too dark, oso no one can see...haha...

irritant

true lar...u r restricted by the nature...

u seriously sure he will concentrate more on the dotz? i think the dotz will help him to find how to get it off in the dark...hahaha...

for me the lucky part for the morning part is our places are 5 bus stops apart so travelling time is very short...and if there's time in between we can shoot some shots at bedok reservoir since it's just across the road...can have all the XDs and JMs in too...

cherie81

I feel like doing ala carte. Cos I have my idea PG. I like Emanuel B gown (but does not include guy suits) and Ted collection CS. But my budget is only $4.5k and PG already $2k. How to squeeze 2.5k for gown, evening, guy suit, MU and flowers... think is impossible...

If taking package, my hubby dont like their in house PG.

I feel so unbalance that my AD PG is 5k and I have to skimp on my BS.

piggylover

germaine, my facial shop i went is nearby to Henderson CC (the older block, near hawkercenter). she only accept female customer &amp; gotta book her earlier, cos her schedule is always fully book. normally i will confirm with her the next appt upon finish my facial with her every mth.
if u r interested to try out i can email her contact to u.