(2009) Brides of year 2009

sun,
try to find those thick sterofoam boards..if u cant find, can stick a few together..cut out the shape you wan, and its up to u wat sort of flowers u wan to 'poke' onto it..If you are using roses, i tink u shldnt spend more than 15bucks on it ba..

Im actuali doing tis for one of my decos as well. Bt im using green moss...

wah! u managed to wrap heart shape box? how u do it sia...haha..ive been procrastinating..till now oso havent do my angpow box..keke...

grace,
i lurve u...help mi get e contact okie...i veri gan cheong..haha...coz wan koe wat tings i need to get from thailand...haha

hehhee...no worries lah, sun_tan...if really need be, we can help u mah...tat's wat we all r here for...giving ideas n helping each other...

although i got alot of ideas but i'm not good in handicraft so going to get tis gal to do it for me...

elyse, 9 Sept is hot date ar? i tot alot of ppl won't choose it cos it's still 7th mth...anyway i guess might not be also since not everyone believe in it...

i do believe tat for hotels now, might be abit hard to find...not sure abt restaurants...wat abt places tat u can rent n then cater ur own food like SAM, etc?

hehehe....no worries, i give u the contact after lunch ok?

bkk side, go chinatown...confirm alot of wedding stuff...also, go to chatuchak...make a list of all the things lah...if not, confirm u will buy more than needed...hehhee

oh ya gals...i need to get some stuff for my angbao box but then ar, like macham damn hard to find leh...

figurine prince n princess, castle n carriage...know where to find ar?

thanks Mrs Ang and Yi Jing. look like i'm gg to write the name of my friend and colleagues. so that mean i give out to them by mid dec i should hav to re confrim if they are attending ar? i always thought is still early now...hahaha...

almost forget we need to let the resturant know the extract nos of tables...

i only manage to find a few songs..

Hi Tinkle,

I have confirmed my wedding venue and BS. Nothing to prepare at this moment. Will be going to select my gowns after CNY. How about your preparation??

831400.jpg

Looks something like this.

When you say $15, you mean per stalks or the whole things? Sorry har..stupid qn here..but i seriously got no idea how much 1 stalk cost. But such ringpillow cannot do too advance right? Cos it will wither? As my solemnisation would be on my AD just before my dinner..is it ok to do it the day before? But even if is the day before, i also scare no time to do it.

wah, noknok...ur idea sibei gd leh...just saw tat on the webbie tat day in dunno which country...i tik it's either US or Aus tat it's trendy to do it now...make various flowers separately but yet can form a bouquet such tat it can be distributed later...
i tik tat one, u seriously have to ask ard...not sure if s'pore's florists r tat good to do tat yet

wat abt tying it to ur dog chain or sth? or u letting ur dog walk right infront of u like tat?

Grace,
How big do u need them to be? If small ones, you can try those baking shops. You know those that put castles, ontop of the cakes? If not try party stores. Might have too.

yaloh, sun_tan...i was just able to say tat it'll wither...

but then again ar, i tik u might have to consider not using fresh flowers...confirm won't have time to do ur stuff day before one lah...so many things to do

no need it to be big cos it's meant to be on top of the angbao box anyway...but i prefer them to be in white colour...u reckon those in the shops r white or multi-colour?

noknok, why don't u try tying a small ring pillow at your doggie's neck?

sun_tan, we talked a few times already. he just kept changing his mind a few days later. *duh* anyway, BS = bridal studio? i have SG Bridal House from JB in mind but haven't found time to go there to book.

i have approached a freelance photographer but since my ROM is on weekday, he cannot confirm yet. checking with another one now. as for VG, don't think we're getting any.

actually we're only doing ROM ceremony followed by a small party. next day fly off to Maldives for honeymoon. not doing what you gals are doing for AD coz we are lazy. hehe.

grace, yeap not everyone 'pantang' (certainly not me). hehe. a few places i had wanted initially are fully booked for 090909 lor. =( only restaurants are mostly still available but the HTB got a lot of opinions la. (coz the price is comparable and sometimes pricier than hotels, which gives free stay while restaurants don't). he's very hard to please...

hehehe...no worries lah elyse...some ppl just want to make their $$ worth lah...my htb also like tat one...i'm used to it liao...

SG Bridal House? so coincidental...wkend just went to jb n passed by there also...did u go for the recent jb bridal fair with the various bridal places there??

hehehee....i guess, alot of us also bo bian...need to do cos there's still elders n they do mind if we dun do banquet so everyone has a diff story behind...but most imptly is, we r all happy brides-to-be save for the no $$ part...hehhee

Ask my sis to led him out I guess.. thought of using fish line as leash, so cannot see.. haha.. but dunno.. still thinking.

XiaoKeAi, I got a tuxedo for him liao, now need to tie something on him for the rings so that it can be easily 'detached' from him

Flowers - yeah, they make it sound so easy online. wonder how easy it it so do. I jus dun like the idea of flowers going into the bin. Such a waste. I mean, so much money spent to put them into the bin.. Maybe at the end I'll jus put a nicely coloured styrofoam in the center, the poke lollipops on it.. tagged sweetness of love..

Think i very cheapo.. haha

no lah...i tik these days, it's a matter of creativity n using the least $$ for all tat creativity...anything goes as long as it's ok with u guys n u tik ppl will love it, tat's fine

fishing line? pain or not? sounds like will cut his neck leh...OUCH..

grace,
i didn't go for the bridal fair at JB coz accompanied my friend to choose her wedding gowns at White Link. plus the HTB works on weekends. did u go? how was it? what kind of promos or free gifts are there?

yah i guess a lot of you would choose not to hold banquet if you have a choice... i'm glad my papa supports me. =)

wah...after catching up with this morning's posts, i refreshed and another 5 posts popped up...

i'm still sourcing for ring pillow too...wanted to use a man utd cushion but it turned out too big after i bought it from UK webby...now thinking abt man u bear to hold the rings...

i have quite a few used ang bao boxes cos this year many friends got married and they passed to us cos next year we are the only ones to get married (so far)...so i guess that's solved...

so i guess 28th is on but not 6th...alrighty...to contact me or eva use 9022 5823...it's company number so spam all you want...hahaha...

awww....so cuteeeeeee....

no lah, elyse...i didn't go...just pass by the place nia cos i alrd have my BS liao....he would tik i'm crazy if i'm going to go in n check it out again...hehehehe

wow, u gals talk so much le ah..
tat fast..

Lalaa> can fill up for me.. BS: Superstar (JB)
wah.. every1 got venue le except me

Btw outing on 28Nov am i in? but i cant join u gals as i attending my HTB's frenz wedding dinner..

u gals so fast plan so much le.. im still stuck on venue..sob..sob..sob..

I heard that F1 change date to Oct09 is it true?

Haha.. no no.. fishing line for leash... his tuxedo should have ring to attached the leash already. If not I put another collar for him loh.. use fishing line so he'll appear to be on his own but actually his movement is controlled ma.

grace,
i've just checked the list, your BS is in Penang ah? won't that be very tiring, travelling up and down so often?

juski22,
at least you got BS leh. i have nothing - no venue, no BS, no PG etc etc etc. not even date!!!

F1 should be 27 sep...never hear abt a change...

fann wedding should be 090909 but it was never confirmed...only confirmed it's sep 09 at a 6 star hotel...they even wanted to spend a 5 digit sum to change the hotel's curtains just cos they dun like it...the wonder of riches...hahaha...

Oh yah.. can help me fill up the table also?? how do you gals do it ah??

Date: 19 Sept 2009
Banquet venue: Crown Plaza Hotel (Terminal 3)
BS: Sattine

Thanks lots

juski22: have you decided the number of guests? that should help to decide between resturant and hotel...then beach party abit too modern if most of your guests are relatives. maybe that helps to narrow the choices? then think about location? sentosa? city area? this can help to narrow too...

if you are looking at a popular date, you really dun have much choices left...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>05/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>09/09/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/09/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>9 and 10 Apr 2009</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Stanley</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>09-Apr</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

since most of us will be doing our fitting and photoshoots around the same time, we hv to remind each other not to eat too much! esp, during CNY period..

harhhaa.

ok, got another question.. will the newlyweds be required to give angbaos during cny in 2010?

sun can help mi change Stanley to Stanley (SLCC) pls? thanks!

he's my photography shi fu...have to put some credits there...hahaha...

today i'm on mc...so can come n post more...

Noknok> if he guai still ok. Coz im afraid mine when we busy, he will go busy himself too..whaha

Aroh> tinking of min 25tables.. now looking at River View Hotel (1st choice) or M Hotel (2nd choice)..

Btw what is pre-PG?

there's 2 definition for that...some take it at the bridal shoot done with your BS in gown while some take it as a shoot done in casual attire...so it's up to u to decide...

i take it as the latter as the bridal shoot is included in the BS package...

erm.. does it mean testing on the shoot?? hehe me still caught no ball..

i tot of using wine glass(precious moment) as my ring holder.. aft tat still can use it for drinking..

testing on the shoot?not really ba...

the BS one is done in your actual weddin gown in studio...and some others at outdoor locations...

the pre-wedding shoot is usually optional done in casual attire similar to makeover shoots but only the 2 of u lor...can be indoors or out...

sun,
sru for e late reply...yaya..15 means e whole cost..roses are rather cheap leh...even cheaper when u buy more..bt then, buy frm those market stores la..dun go shop n buy..n if u scare u no time, entrust that to sm one to do for u..alternatively, u can use silk flowers lor...

grace,
how abt crocheting a topper? Im doing tat for my car deco...mayb i'll juz use our initials as e cake topper...

if u are daring enuff, make awae wif e usual wedding cake, and have a castle cake or carriage cake lor...

and use glass slippers as ring pillow...ie, put each ring in the glass slipper...tat suits e theme oso...who saes ring pillows muz b pillows..haha

Hi Princessxue, same as you, just confirm on venue and BS only... the rest are still pending.. not sure if wanna do animation... quite ex for just a few mins.

ya.. agree with rie, have to watch diet... being trying to curb my diet..but still greedy leh...hahaha...

newlywed not required to give angbao for first year of marriage... but i think for me, will give to closer relatives... dun wan ppl to gossip loh... u never know one...

aroh, here you go

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>05/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>09/09/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/09/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>9 and 10 Apr 2009</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>09-Apr</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya! MUA's skills super important. my HTB has very boyish looks so must ask her make me look at least 2 years younger, since HTB and i same age and cannot put makeup. :p

grace,
suddenly overflow wif ideas..juz some suggestions for u...

1. Use rolled-up scrolls as invitations, with wordings like you are invited to the ball, etc...
2. since not able to march in in a carriage, u can have mayb 6 flowergals all dressed in fairy costumes?
3. Can use pumpkins to deco e place...or watever 'iconic tingy' tat appears in e fairytale of your choice
4. can DIY a tiara ring pillow
5. can use carriage for angpowbox...similar to a birdcage..

will tell u if i tink of sm more ideas...

haiz....not doing a real wedding cake cos tat's provided for...if not ar, i have to pay for bringing in the cake as well as paying for the cake also which is an additional cost...but the cake pretty much fits my theme so quite ok lah...

not getting the ring pillow with the glass slipper though i wanted to get one with a glass carriage on the ring pillow cos now my ROM plans brought forward to Jan which i dun really have theme for it other than a pink n cream colour theme, tat's all